Learn black magix ar :angel:

飞头夅

血咒

情夅

o_O Bleahz, you dont seems sincere o_O

i gif you another few codeword to decode

KNNBCCB PCK YS NB PBK :cheeky: :cheeky:

I will try to learn the most powerful BLACK MAGIC hehe

Well...I WILL REALLY TRY TO INCLUDE UR NAME WITH ALL THE GD THINGS! I PROMISE... Sincere enuff???

Why Drink And Drive When You Can Smoke And Fly

• Replies 53.9k

• åæçˆ

• BlackBurg

• Mike Ong

• bobo_rider

I will try to learn the most powerful BLACK MAGIC hehe

Erm like how use magic to increase the $$ in your bank :cheeky:

个空取$$ :cheeky: :cheeky:

Well...I WILL REALLY TRY TO INCLUDE UR NAME WITH ALL THE GD THINGS! I PROMISE... Sincere enuff???

erm o_O

if not i will bomb you with AIRPORKS

Ride Down the Highway the 299 way

http://i266.photobucket.com/albums/ii276/kellboyz/299%20AW%20cum%20Kartin%202008/PermasGoKart008-1-1-1.jpg

Erm like how use magic to increase the $$ in your bank :cheeky:

个空取$$ :cheeky: :cheeky:

erm o_O

if not i will bomb you with AIRPORKS

hmmm if can use magic increase $$ song liaoz lor... i promise to learn by heart LOLs

Enuff of airporks... later too many i bth :faint:

hmmm if can use magic increase $$ song liaoz lor... i promise to learn by heart LOLs

If have i already learn :lol:

Enuff of airporks... later too many i bth :faint:

Gocha, see i knew you are a muslin :cheeky: :cheeky:

http://i266.photobucket.com/albums/ii276/kellboyz/299%20AW%20cum%20Kartin%202008/PermasGoKart008-1-1-1.jpg

If have i already learn :lol:

Gocha, see i knew you are a muslin :cheeky: :cheeky:

:faint: dun associate me with that :angry:

If have i will turn u into a PIGx!

:faint: dun associate me with that :angry:

If have i will turn u into a PIGx!

Relax ar,

So you still waiting for your pigz ?? :angel: :angel:

Relax ar,

So you still waiting for your pigz ?? :angel: :angel:

Duno ... :dozed:

I am thinking where to have my breakfast and wad to eat later l0ls

Duno ... :dozed:

I am thinking where to have my breakfast and wad to eat later l0ls

ARR, You are the Really Piggy :cheeky:

http://i187.photobucket.com/albums/x61/dangas_fruity/Miss_Piggy_In_Pink_165218.gif

zZzzz but that piggy abit ....

Pig is cute mah ... I still like astrob0ii

Cannot lah you be astro girl k

http://robotoys.com/AstroC.gif

zZzzz tmd u simi pic aso gort bth!!!

starting to feel my tummy calling for wanton mee liaoz LOLs

They say a picture says a thousand words, i lazy to type so many words

so i used picture lor

:giddy: Wanton Mee :giddy:

I can only provide Maggi Mee

http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v330/cahayamataku/maggi-1.jpg

dunwan maggie mee nt nice ... i still like to eat wanton mee x.x

maggie mee pic u aso dig out ... salutes u liaoz

got astropig? :angel:

this is astro Pig's Gf :giddy:

http://www.marchandler.com/images/super_pig_640x480.jpg

dunwan maggie mee nt nice ... i still like to eat wanton mee x.x

maggie mee pic u aso dig out ... salutes u liaoz

LoL Gif you Drool

http://farm3.static.flickr.com/2046/2112794492_e472692598.jpg

this is astro Pig's Gf :giddy:

http://www.marchandler.com/images/super_pig_640x480.jpg

LOLs dats cute but is a flying pig and not ASTROPIG :sian:

LoL Gif you Drool

http://farm3.static.flickr.com/2046/2112794492_e472692598.jpg

:angry: :angry: :angry:

Angree !!! makes me hungree ... Miss my EAST COAST WANTON MEE :cry:

LOLs dats cute but is a flying pig and not ASTROPIG :sian:

Its Astropig GF :angry: :angry:

:angry: :angry: :angry:

Angree !!! makes me hungree ... Miss my EAST COAST WANTON MEE :cry:

lol, ask your Pig go buy for you :angel: :angel:

My pig become bbq pig liaoz ... bo wanton mee...

Sianz tml morning duno can wake up for breakfast anot zZzz

My pig become bbq pig liaoz ... bo wanton mee...

Sianz tml morning duno can wake up for breakfast anot zZzz

LoL, you pig become bbq pig ar

i love to eat suckling pig :cheeky:

Canot wake up then can jian fei wor :thumb:

hmmm jian fei aso gd... i aso titi eat and eat ... LOLs

but then i am still hungree zZzz

Erm, Sleeping is the best cure :angel: