Originally posted by Eeleenz@Sep 28 2005, 08:04 PM

im so :hungry:

Replica live woodlands mah...

ask him ta bao lor....

hehehe...

he very kind hearted one.... :cheeky:

Positive thinking is...

A little bird in e sky...

U look up & it shits in yr eye...

U dun mind, U dun cry...

U juz thank GOD tat cows dun fly....

• Replies 53.9k

• åæçˆ

• BlackBurg

• Mike Ong

• bobo_rider

Originally posted by terence84@Sep 28 2005, 08:10 PM

ask him ta bao lor....

hehehe...

:lol: :lovestruck:

Selling E61i...

FoRgeT bouT ytD's saDDnEsS! LoOk FoRwaRd fOr toDay'S haPPinEsS!

u left mi w/o a word.. i love you.

u left tis world out of sudden.. i realli miz u alot.

Life's ShorT.. PlaY TiLL e CorE...

先走了 去了好远的地方

ä¸èƒ½åœ¨é™ªä½ çœ‹æ—¥å‡º ç­‰ä¸åˆ°å¤©äº®

所有回忆模去å´å¹¶ä¸å®¹å·²

生死有天ç»å®š ä¸è¦å¤ªä¼¤å¿ƒ

在我最åŽä¸€æ¬¡ 闭上眼ç›ä¹‹å‰

我想对你说声我爱你

在你怀里 èˆä¸å¾—放弃

心里有åƒè¨€ä¸‡è¯­è¿˜æ²¡è¯´ç»™ä½ å¬

我死劲全力 䏿ƒ³é—­ä¸Šçœ¼ç›

暂时告别就ä¸èƒ½å†å‘é‡

ä¸èƒ½å†é™ªä½  但ä¸è¦å¿˜è®°

你曾ç»ç­”应我你会好好活下去

EeleeNz aKa SuZuKi BeLL BloG Latest Update On 24 Nov 2006

Originally posted by Eeleenz@Sep 28 2005, 08:01 PM

if my office gd lor. no nid to come work. hehe~ hmmm~ Woodlands lor.

though ur office ma... so late somemore not working then stay in office..

speed is nothing without control!...

with greater power comes greater responsibilities!...

Originally posted by terence84@Sep 28 2005, 08:02 PM

siao bo....

u think i so on meh...

now wat time liao still go jogging...

though u ki siao already... last last wk go jogging ma...

Originally posted by Eeleenz@Sep 28 2005, 08:04 PM

im so :hungry:

hungry?... wah... i jus eaten ar... very fullz ar... i love home cooked food... :cheer:

Originally posted by terence84@Sep 28 2005, 08:10 PM

ask him ta bao lor....

hehehe...

eh, thks leh.. think u really too free ar...

Originally posted by [R]eplica@Sep 28 2005, 08:15 PM

hungry?... wah... i jus eaten ar... very fullz ar... i love home cooked food... :cheer:

wah~ so gd!

Selling E61i...

先走了 去了好远的地方

所有回忆模去å´å¹¶ä¸å®¹å·²

生死有天ç»å®š ä¸è¦å¤ªä¼¤å¿ƒ

在我最åŽä¸€æ¬¡ 闭上眼ç›ä¹‹å‰

我想对你说声我爱你

在你怀里 èˆä¸å¾—放弃

我死劲全力 䏿ƒ³é—­ä¸Šçœ¼ç›

暂时告别就ä¸èƒ½å†å‘é‡

你曾ç»ç­”应我你会好好活下去

bye guys! im goin off. 8pm liao. see ya tml!

Selling E61i...

先走了 去了好远的地方

所有回忆模去å´å¹¶ä¸å®¹å·²

生死有天ç»å®š ä¸è¦å¤ªä¼¤å¿ƒ

在我最åŽä¸€æ¬¡ 闭上眼ç›ä¹‹å‰

我想对你说声我爱你

在你怀里 èˆä¸å¾—放弃

我死劲全力 䏿ƒ³é—­ä¸Šçœ¼ç›

暂时告别就ä¸èƒ½å†å‘é‡

你曾ç»ç­”应我你会好好活下去

Originally posted by [R]eplica@Sep 28 2005, 05:42 PM

hey, hang on there, did i by any chance called u a joker?... but well if u insists, then i guess everyone would be fine wif it... and if u think i m cracking stupid joke, at least i get the needed respond from ya(hope u get wat i mean)!... erm... to add on, i have nv say i m damn gd, but again if u insists, then i shall say thank you!~...

erm.. btw this is not for u .. and i dun mean u ...

2002 - 2003 Yahama Tzr 125 (FH1687Z)

2003 - 2005 Honda Sp 150 (FR9672K)

2005 - 2007 Honda Cbr FireBlade 400 (FN543E)

2007 - 2010 Suzuki Gsx-R K7 1000 (AU222D)

2010 - 2011 Honda Civic FD2 (S*******)

http://i80.photobucket.com/albums/j165/honam24/Bikini%20Bike%20Wash/My%20Bike/IMG_2304copy.jpg

All the way across the board with no limitation

Originally posted by tom3694@Sep 28 2005, 05:00 PM

TONG.. TONG... TONG ya hear that??

no wonder there's a saying that EMPTY vessel make the most noise

Will the old folks of this CRY BABY return his pacifier??

i quite worried for ur parents as an adult, ur behaviour i like...... haiz....

Since u wan to clocked so much posts to become a SBF Lancer, then tell me i understand de..huh!!!

Threadholder... Sorry for all these nonsense. I stopped here .. sorry for all the inconvenience caused by me...

http://i80.photobucket.com/albums/j165/honam24/Bikini%20Bike%20Wash/My%20Bike/IMG_2304copy.jpg

Originally posted by ShAgGy@Sep 28 2005, 07:07 PM

aiya...

since he mean nothing to you then just shut up lohz....

tok so much for what...

like small kid....

nowadays many 'these' kind of ppl polluting the forum....

waste my time also....

y dun u do the same Shut up too....

Originally posted by honam24@Sep 28 2005, 11:03 PM

erm.. btw this is not for u .. and i dun mean u ...

aiya, thought was for me when u replied to my quote so i replied back lor... :sweat:

Originally posted by honam24@Sep 28 2005, 11:09 PM

Since u wan to clocked so much posts to become a SBF Lancer, then tell me i understand de..huh!!!

Threadholder... Sorry for all these nonsense. I stopped here .. sorry for all the inconvenience caused by me...

erm... i know its btw u and him but this i got to say something... if u dun like him, pls by all means go to him, y bring out the parents?... how would u feel if he were to do the same thing?... u able to take it?... i know its a open forum but pls show a little respect... :sian:

Originally posted by Honda_Xr4@Sep 29 2005, 02:00 AM

sorry ppl...

wats going on here???

thought its supposed to be a friendly thread...

it all started inside babyblade thread then to boring boring then to here in TCP... go read then u know wats wrong...

Originally posted by [R]eplica@Sep 28 2005, 11:35 PM

erm... i know its btw u and him but this i got to say something... if u dun like him, pls by all means go to him, y bring out the parents?... how would u feel if he were to do the same thing?... u able to take it?... i know its a open forum but pls show a little respect... :sian:

hey though i say stop le.. so dun ask anymore... u already say both of us le.. then??

anywae let this things end alrite?? Deal..? haiz

Originally posted by honam24@Sep 28 2005, 11:09 PM

hey honam24 ya cant handle the fact know nuts about bikes and cross over

threads breathing down my neck stalking me now getting my parents into the

scene?

ya still in primary school while i started riding so i not aware what coolant is??

instead spending time here cursing and swearing making a fool out of yourself use

it to do reading about bikes to improve knowledge and stop uttering RUBBISH!!

i feel sorry for ya behaviour strongly recommend ya see the psychiarist to

prevent tragics in later part of life

Benevolence Is Invincible

Originally posted by honam24@Sep 29 2005, 05:15 AM

hey though i say stop le.. so dun ask anymore... u already say both of us le.. then??

anywae let this things end alrite?? Deal..? haiz

yes, u did say stop but was it targeted at me?... wat do u mean by i already say the both of u and wat do u mean by THEN?...

seriously speaking, if u EVER have the intention to stop in one way or another u wont even mention abt others parent, there goes to show wat kind of a person u r... well, i m not arguing wif u or even flamin u, but if u insists on replying, by all means... and for ur info if u nv bring in ppls parent, this thing would have ended long ago... :sian: :sian: :sian:

Originally posted by honam24@Sep 28 2005, 11:03 PM

Death is a law & not a punishment.Three things ought to console us for give up life: the friends we lost,the few persons worthy of being loved whom we have behind us,finally the memory of our stupidities & the assurance that they are now going to stop.

这不只是一个梦

跟我说 永远不会离开我

跟我说 没有人能取代我

我们 要走的路还很长

我绝不会放弃!

Originally posted by tom3694@Sep 29 2005, 01:16 PM

sorry out of curisosity whose's the kuku in the pic hah :confused:

ya.. TMD who dat shuai ge inside huh?

look so cool hor..

look at dat..

wah seh

feng du pian pian

WEET!!

any1 wanna know him??

i know him lehz...

i always see him in the mirror lol...

http://www.imagestation.com/picture/sraid188/p4e4bf5f8c108d58ba5f6f20a16304e8a/f2282198.jpg
Originally posted by mightymike@Sep 29 2005, 09:19 PM

ya.. TMD who dat shuai ge inside huh?

look so cool hor..

look at dat..

wah seh

feng du pian pian

WEET!!

any1 wanna know him??

i know him lehz...

i always see him in the mirror lol...

:puke: :puke: :puke:

Wah lau.........

wu lang bo?... long zong koon liao ar???... ki lai ki lai ar!!!~