hi guys this is the first time i post anything in this thread.... i think this thread has come a lot way for pple to chat and make friends... i am sure some of u guys even know each other personally....

lets not have any flaming anymore... i think its very wasted to have this thread locked or del. in anyway by the mod... this thread has been here to keep us company when we are bored...

hope it will ends here.... pls dun add salt and spice to the gd stuffs we hav here.. :cheer:

Don't be deceived by appearance;

Know the true essence that lies beneath,

This is what is the most important.

• Replies 53.9k

• åæçˆ

• BlackBurg

• Mike Ong

• bobo_rider

As the threadstarter, i will like to plead wif all involved in the Flaming or unfriendly arguements.

Da shi hua xiao, xiao shi hua wu.

Either make up n be friends or go someplace else to flame...

Flaming is not allowed in tis forum.

Please let the rest of my platoon mates be in peace.:smile: :cheeky:

Originally posted by Mike Ong@Sep 29 2005, 11:11 PM

:puke: :puke: :puke:

Wah lau.........

y y?

wad i wrote is nothing but the truth, the truth, n only the truth...

http://www.imagestation.com/picture/sraid188/p4e4bf5f8c108d58ba5f6f20a16304e8a/f2282198.jpg
Originally posted by Mike Ong@Sep 30 2005, 03:32 AM

As the threadstarter, i will like to plead wif all involved in the Flaming or unfriendly arguements.

Da shi hua xiao, xiao shi hua wu.

Either make up n be friends or go someplace else to flame...

Flaming is not allowed in tis forum.

Please let the rest of my platoon mates be in peace.:smile: :cheeky:

Sorry Sir :sorry:

Ceased fire commence from now unless fired upon :cheeky:

Benevolence Is Invincible

Originally posted by redhotchilli@Sep 30 2005, 02:28 AM

hi guys this is the first time i post anything in this thread.... i think this thread has come a lot way for pple to chat and make friends... i am sure some of u guys even know each other personally....

lets not have any flaming anymore... i think its very wasted to have this thread locked or del. in anyway by the mod... this thread has been here to keep us company when we are bored...

hope it will ends here.... pls dun add salt and spice to the gd stuffs we hav here.. :cheer:

hi redhotchilli welcome to TCP thread :smile:

Unfortunately i happens to be the one of the leading actor in this chaos

drama :sian:

1 of my mottos happens to be : never trouble trouble unless trouble troubles ya

i dont believe gettin pushed around in life someone cross the line and stepped into

ya turf kick his ass HARD!!

Benevolence Is Invincible

Ok.

Let's hope tat tis thing has come to an end.

We welcome any new comers into tis thread so tat we may meet up someplace to be friends or just chat on the forum.

Not to make any foes.

yes sir!... sorry for all the sai that has happened... but but but... i was stating the facts... hee!~...

speed is nothing without control!...

with greater power comes greater responsibilities!...

Selling E61i...

FoRgeT bouT ytD's saDDnEsS! LoOk FoRwaRd fOr toDay'S haPPinEsS!

u left mi w/o a word.. i love you.

u left tis world out of sudden.. i realli miz u alot.

Life's ShorT.. PlaY TiLL e CorE...

先走了 去了好远的地方

ä¸èƒ½åœ¨é™ªä½ çœ‹æ—¥å‡º ç­‰ä¸åˆ°å¤©äº®

所有回忆模去å´å¹¶ä¸å®¹å·²

生死有天ç»å®š ä¸è¦å¤ªä¼¤å¿ƒ

在我最åŽä¸€æ¬¡ 闭上眼ç›ä¹‹å‰

我想对你说声我爱你

在你怀里 èˆä¸å¾—放弃

心里有åƒè¨€ä¸‡è¯­è¿˜æ²¡è¯´ç»™ä½ å¬

我死劲全力 䏿ƒ³é—­ä¸Šçœ¼ç›

暂时告别就ä¸èƒ½å†å‘é‡

ä¸èƒ½å†é™ªä½  但ä¸è¦å¿˜è®°

你曾ç»ç­”应我你会好好活下去

EeleeNz aKa SuZuKi BeLL BloG Latest Update On 24 Nov 2006

Originally posted by mightymike@Sep 30 2005, 08:33 PM

home...

later go wer? :confused:

Positive thinking is...

A little bird in e sky...

U look up & it shits in yr eye...

U dun mind, U dun cry...

U juz thank GOD tat cows dun fly....

Originally posted by Mike Ong@Sep 30 2005, 02:54 PM

Ok.

Let's hope tat tis thing has come to an end.

We welcome any new comers into tis thread so tat we may meet up someplace to be friends or just chat on the forum.

Not to make any foes.

dun hope...

make it happen!!!

lol.. morning to you too......

I'm a cantankerous lugubrious weirdo. Enraptured by stone walls. Demented by love. Disparaged by my own soul. Besieged by languor. Suffered from acute distress triggered by terminal boredom and elucidation of rhodonderons and deciduous seedlings. Searched for serenity amidst the chaos but failed miserably.

eh CO, tonite JB still on bo?...

Originally posted by [R]eplica@Oct 1 2005, 02:26 PM

eh CO, tonite JB still on bo?...

hey the anyone wanna have supper thread ppl jio me go perling makan @ night...

any1 interested?? hurry hurry...

http://www.imagestation.com/picture/sraid188/p4e4bf5f8c108d58ba5f6f20a16304e8a/f2282198.jpg
Originally posted by mightymike@Oct 1 2005, 02:31 PM

hey the anyone wanna have supper thread ppl jio me go perling makan @ night...

any1 interested?? hurry hurry...

can i go but u got to wait for me... i riding BM X model, dunno can catch up anot leh...

Originally posted by [R]eplica@Oct 1 2005, 02:47 PM

can i go but u got to wait for me... i riding BM X model, dunno can catch up anot leh...

they all big big bike lehz...

me riding bicycle lohz..

i tink micheal going...

Originally posted by mightymike@Oct 1 2005, 02:54 PM

me riding bicycle lohz..

i tink micheal going...

they will wait one lar...

Originally posted by mightymike@Oct 1 2005, 02:54 PM

me riding bicycle lohz..

i tink micheal going...

u all going then i go ba.. hehe

i shy person lehz..

Originally posted by mightymike@Oct 1 2005, 03:06 PM

u all going then i go ba.. hehe

i shy person lehz..

No need to shy lah...

Drive the BX there lah.

See how buay song, just fire away...:cheeky: