Thx... :thumb:

But too bad, last nite no time to buy aso... :cry:

swim to blue sea liaoz...

ytd match only lose 1/2 on s.k & on the first half 0.5 on uruguay...

but the rest all win. coz i bought s.k total goal over 2.5 in the end...

hahaaaa

Suck it n ride!

http://i305.photobucket.com/albums/nn224/ervinchua_wl/633520157058579273-SignatureCelebra.jpg

• Replies 124

Swim to blue sea.......

I like tis phrase.... Muahahaha....

Seems like u're part of the ab forum as well huh....

-= I live my life a quarter mile at a time. =-

http://i570.photobucket.com/albums/ss143/godsendworx/mesh/supporters/Prankster_Siggy.jpg

Hmmm...

Bro craz_03, where r u?

Wats ur pick on tonite's match??

http://i570.photobucket.com/albums/ss143/godsendworx/mesh/supporters/Prankster_Siggy.jpg

Hmmm...

Lets see...

This will be my prediction for tonite, but i'm not betting.

England vs Slovenia

(i got no prediction for this match)

USA vs Algeria

(algeria +0.5)

Germany vs Ghana

(germany -1)

Serbia vs Australia

(Australia +0.5)

On a note, if i were to bet today, i will buy algeria and australia to win wif sgpools.

Hmmm...

Lets see...

This will be my prediction for tonite, but i'm not betting.

England vs Slovenia

(i got no prediction for this match)

USA vs Algeria

(algeria +0.5)

Germany vs Ghana

(germany -1)

Serbia vs Australia

(Australia +0.5)

On a note, if i were to bet today, i will buy algeria and australia to win wif sgpools.

Here are mine.

England vs Slovenia

(Slovenia +1.5)

Germany vs Ghana

(Germany -1.5)

Gilera Runner '07

Thx for sharin... :)

Yeah, Germany should be able to pull thru... But just dunno how many balls, thats y i rather go for asian handicap if i were to bet...

Swim to blue sea.......

I like tis phrase.... Muahahaha....

Seems like u're part of the ab forum as well huh....

yes i m part of them too.. heehee

Nice predictions guys..how about tonight?no takers?

dun worry.. juz came back to office after a hard day's work..

Hmmm...

Bro craz_03, where r u?

Wats ur pick on tonite's match??

Thx for sharin... :)

Yeah, Germany should be able to pull thru... But just dunno how many balls, thats y i rather go for asian handicap if i were to bet...

tonight i try to skip eng's match...

if u wan,

try -1 or -1.25 small small bet..

den go for 2.25 goals over. small bet also

i bet england will try to score 2 goals to secure this match..

but whether slovenia can defend n counter is up to the team..

i hope joe cole wld be subbed in to boost the team's morale n his teamwork is exceptionally good wif his players..

lastly touch on the referee n location.. this is the location where the referee always show cards out like free of charge..

n this location have a 2/3 chance of goals over 2.25

will take on USA -0.5 med bet , n under 2.25 small bet.. quite confident usa can clear with the help of donovan.. =)

coz algeria doesnt have scoring matches with the 2 previous teams..

means their atk isnt tat good..

but for their country they will still persist in score.

save the bullets for the 2.30am matches wld be advisable..

coz IF this 2 matches go down..

u know next match which teams to take alrdy..

bookies seldom let u lose all unless really stup*d to choose wrong teams..

2.30am match

germany to try -1 or -1.25 over ghana.. *med bet*

tg over 2.25 *small bet*

the match to secure ( same as england..)

coz if they draw n the next match serbia wins... germany is going out also..

so tough fight tonight for the games..

lastly ...

i will take serbia -0.5 *big bet* over aussies...

aussie harry kewell is out.. so leaves aussie not much good chances to create scoing.. n serbia's win against giant germany adds on a boost for them to take on the aussies .. n the shots might as well go towards aussie goal as well...

u guys muz be wondering.. y put ball for all? sure win??

no sure win..

but min will at least 2 go thru.. but lose 1/2 for 2 or win 1/2 for 2..

playing with care n caution is impt..

i m only trying to lessen the losses.. n win more on the more confident matches. =)

Suck it n ride!

http://i305.photobucket.com/albums/nn224/ervinchua_wl/633520157058579273-SignatureCelebra.jpg

Nice predictions and analysis....

Seems like we are more of the opposite...

But dun worry, i pray for u to swim to deep blue sea coz i didn't bet today...

Hehehe... Huat ah!!

Gone was yesterday.... Wat bout today matches??

Let me see see 1st and i'll get back here later....

Gone was yesterday.... Wat bout today matches??

Let me see see 1st and i'll get back here later....

ok la..

ytd i bought england -1 over tg 2.25..

bought usa -0.5 under 2.25..

bought germany -1..

bought serbia -0.5..

lvl lo..

luckily my under 2.25 bet cover some coz bigger bet.. hee..

tonight ahh....

dunno leh..

ytd tryout alrdy can see the boat once one side heavy hor. u see boat sink...

the 4 matches can see de...

=/

later i go office post again

Suck it n ride!

Hahaha... Yah Yah... Same thinkin here too...

Everytime i see dumb dumb plates like france -0.25 against S.africa, i always think to myself...

Bao ngia meh? Bao ngia still put so little?? Last nite serbia match aso... Bao ngia meh? Bao ngia still -0.5 oni??

But this thinkin was wrong for the USA match! Hahaha...

Hmmm... Lets see... Today matches...

Italy vs Slovakia

(not gonna touch tis)

Paraguay vs New Zealand

(not gonna touch tis either)

But prediction will be,

Italy -1

Paraguay -1

Denmark vs Japan

(Denmark -0.25, Go for denmark win on the 1x2)

Holland vs Cameroon

(Cameroon eat 0.75)

But not betting again today. If i were to bet, i would buy Denamrk and cameroon to win on the 1x2.

Will update if i got bet...

hahaha... ok.. here i come today..

italy -1

paraguay -1

japan+0.25

netherlands -0.75 **

**whack

my say will be..

italy n paraguay mostly win 1-0.. or paraguay lose at a draw

japan will be fighting up although they need a draw only..

netherlands wants to finish eto off..

Suck it n ride!

broz..

changed my bets le...

i tink either will cp or jp.. hahaa

italy -1

new zealand + 1.25

both tg over 2.5

Suck it n ride!

looks like italy might be going home

http://images3.wikia.nocookie.net/__cb20111128075727/xanthe/nl/images/1/1f/Asian-Troll-Face.jpg

http://i140.photobucket.com/albums/r3/iewgnail/LW2.jpg

looks like italy might be going home

they go home not my prob..

tg over .. lucky..

managed to cover.. heehee..

Suck it n ride!

next 2 games..

i eat eat eat eat eat until very full~!!!!

n den i go UNDER my 2 blankets n cover to slp..

Suck it n ride!

Wow, big claypot predictions from me last nite. So so sry.

Lucky i din place any bets. Bookie caught up wif my thinkin already. Thats y. Muahahahahahahaha....

Think after tonite onwards, can eat all the way already. Coz 2nd round onwards, its elimination time!!

wa craz.. u punter here ah ???

no leh...

i player nia.. hahaaaa

i keisuke honda... lol

Wow, big claypot predictions from me last nite. So so sry.

Lucky i din place any bets. Bookie caught up wif my thinkin already. Thats y. Muahahahahahahaha....

Think after tonite onwards, can eat all the way already. Coz 2nd round onwards, its elimination time!!

lol...

elimination time can eat all the way?

last night i also nearly...

lucky buy on japan bigger.. covered some back.. lose abit.. =)

tonight hor.

dun tink liaoz....

drogda put one goal ahead of them....

-1 *whack* the north nuclears

brazil & portugal will need to fight for top to be against switzerland..

the 2nd placed will be against spain.. so dun tink both wanna play against a tougher opponent. brazil's draw is wise.. but have u seen a strong team drawing to win?. e.g. argentina. holland,

asia's japan.. they won..

so shld brazil..

if the trend is broken..

den too bad.. try again..

brazil -0.25 wld be a wise choice even though kaka is out..

we got fabiano, elano, robinho, silva n maicon.. =))

portugal 's ronaldo, deco, tiago, mendes, liedson, n simao can go chase their heels.. =)

Suck it n ride!