• Replies 128

Bro admire selling batt.. U may pm him if wan.. Batt very easy install one

Bro so which brand u recommend and the price of fixing? I wan like last long long. I never put much of LED. Just the Meter lights. Thx

Tong stomach got chamber chamber sound to me. quite nice too . Exact Price i dont wanna quote, but its lower than 100rm. do your carb setting also . more reactive to me.

Just dont go tong endcan, if you dont have the ability to pay $750 full cash. If you wanna hear the tong endcan sound so much, i dont mind putting one day and open valve let you hear. ha

For batt i think Yusa or smth is not bad, can get from lab.

Anw,Frizen bro, ride safe!

ron, changing 2a bo ?

http://img251.imageshack.us/img251/3506/62342128949007155586100.jpg

人在åš, 天在看

Tong stomach got chamber chamber sound to me. quite nice too . Exact Price i dont wanna quote, but its lower than 100rm. do your carb setting also . more reactive to me.

Just dont go tong endcan, if you dont have the ability to pay $750 full cash. If you wanna hear the tong endcan sound so much, i dont mind putting one day and open valve let you hear. ha

For batt i think Yusa or smth is not bad, can get from lab.

Anw,Frizen bro, ride safe!

ron, changing 2a bo ?

Ouh i see. well i never come across chamber sound before, so i dun know how it sounds. Lol...yeah i might consider tong stomach as people say the sound is nice. I guess inspection sure pass rite? U mean ability to pay $750 to Summon? If yes of course not la...who wana donate sia bro...wat u mean open valve? Is it the thingy on left hand side to turn to reserve/Off/ON?? Lol i know la i noob...:) Alrite Yusa ah? Noted..thanks

ron, changing 2a bo ?

Still got 11days den can go take class 2a leh... i see all 2A bike..hmm..not to my liking oso..haiz..

http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v519/evilspawnsss/Signature-1.jpg

Class 2B Honda SP (SOLD)

Class 2A (24/08/2010)S4 spec 1(Friend riding)

Class 3(10/2009)Suzuki Swift

open valve means when u drag, the point whn u feel the "pulling force" & ur bike sound change louder, that means ur valve is open.

the on/reserve/off on the left side of ur fuel tank is whether u wan to use reserve, or jus normal on or off to stop petrol frm flowing to ur carb.

best to use off when parking overnight. den switch to on before starting.

tong pipe inspection sure fail, stamach still ok. pipe is jus 3 screw to hold it.

inspection jus push to shop, pay abit for them to install a stock pipe den can pass liao.

no such thing as cheap & nice, good & trouble free. u wan nice sound, nice performance,

u got to risk kanna caught or go thru the trouble when inspection, most impt, regular servicing.

anw, inspection 1yr once, so dun think so much. its ur bike, u ride it. so if u like, jus do.

http://i211.photobucket.com/albums/bb62/ya0s89/26092010103-1.jpg

Yao's Pinky ;)

Riding NSR, Need Some Respect

open valve means when u drag, the point whn u feel the "pulling force" & ur bike sound change louder, that means ur valve is open.

the on/reserve/off on the left side of ur fuel tank is whether u wan to use reserve, or jus normal on or off to stop petrol frm flowing to ur carb.

best to use off when parking overnight. den switch to on before starting.

tong pipe inspection sure fail, stamach still ok. pipe is jus 3 screw to hold it.

inspection jus push to shop, pay abit for them to install a stock pipe den can pass liao.

no such thing as cheap & nice, good & trouble free. u wan nice sound, nice performance,

u got to risk kanna caught or go thru the trouble when inspection, most impt, regular servicing.

anw, inspection 1yr once, so dun think so much. its ur bike, u ride it. so if u like, jus do.

Ouh now i get it. Thanks lots lots for the info bro. Appreciate it.

Is there any particular brand of the Battery that can last long? Btw i am using a smaller battery not the big wan. I heard if u change to Yusa dry cell big battery(SIZE 6) can last u very long? is it true? Cause i gona put either 1 way or 2 way alarm, LED lights and air horn. So i wan the battery to tahan all this stuff. Btw does the bike alarm drain battery fast??

The things u wan install i have all this on my bike :) battery i been using for 1 year..brand i need to check cus i bought from a wholesale factory de :shy:

http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v519/evilspawnsss/Signature-1.jpg

Class 2B Honda SP (SOLD)

Class 2A (24/08/2010)S4 spec 1(Friend riding)

Class 3(10/2009)Suzuki Swift

The things u wan install i have all this on my bike :) battery i been using for 1 year..brand i need to check cus i bought from a wholesale factory de :shy:

Ouhh wahh 1 year batt can last ah? I think maybe your batt big ah bro. Cause my friend say go buy Yusa brand dry cell big battery is best..$75 plus installation..Btw putting either 1 way or 2 way alarm does not drain battery rite? SOmetimes i never touch my bike for like 1 to 2 weeks due to overseas trip...So i scared Battery die fast... People say must pluck out the wire or something if u nvr touch your bike for very long.....:)

Edited by Kingsp
how your stomach tong alr or not ?

Haven yet leh.. Work everyday. Finish late late, than so tired....Maybe end of this mth or wat la if got off...

Edited by Kingsp

Guys recently my friend bought himself a 7 sound horn....Its damm cool...bought at AMK industrial at $45.....all the 7 sound is loud....gona grab 1 soon....hope it does not drain battery fast...

Guest frizen
Guys recently my friend bought himself a 7 sound horn....Its damm cool...bought at AMK industrial at $45.....all the 7 sound is loud....gona grab 1 soon....hope it does not drain battery fast...

sound nice got use ma ?

lol funny sia u...

why ppl use horn ?

is to warn other road users....

not for the nice sound...

Guest frizen
Haven yet leh.. Work everyday. Finish late late, than so tired....Maybe end of this mth or wat la if got off...

i later going in.

i pm u my no.

u wan u sms me.......

sound nice got use ma ?

lol funny sia u...

why ppl use horn ?

is to warn other road users....

not for the nice sound...

Hahaha I know la people use horn to warn others. But this horn is still a horn wat with abit of modified sound. people conform know u coming liao. Lol

Guys behalf from my friend, He wans to put this thingy onto his SP. Its like when u press the brake or wat, a turbo/jet sound emits....Any guys know where to put this and how much will it cost? thanks. :)

Guest frizen
Guys behalf from my friend, He wans to put this thingy onto his SP. Its like when u press the brake or wat, a turbo/jet sound emits....Any guys know where to put this and how much will it cost? thanks. :)

so far have u seen any car or bikes have this ??

why don u install blow off valve in SP ?

ppeeehh. chiuz peeeeehhhhh chiuz.. ???

make your bike sound like turbo car like that..

so far have u seen any car or bikes have this ??

why don u install blow off valve in SP ?

ppeeehh. chiuz peeeeehhhhh chiuz.. ???

make your bike sound like turbo car like that..

Ermm he say he saw some bikes have leh...i saw some cars have when they press brake got aeroplane landing sound like that. Blow off valve? Mind explaining wat is that bro. It makes my bike sound like turbo? WOW..Thats unique...But never hear before, so i dun know...

Guest frizen

blow off valve is car thing...

not for bikes...

eh the brake sound i nv hear b4..

blow off valve is car thing...

not for bikes...

eh the brake sound i nv hear b4..

Ouh..Hahaha i heard many times liao...i see super 4 got alot go put. They just press the brake got that sound, than once u let go the brake the sound stop...I nvr see on SP before..Quite intresting la...Anyway there is lots of modification u can do on bikes la....some people like, some people dun like. If dun like cover ears and eyes loh..but i like. haha

Edited by Kingsp

Anywan got 7 sound horn on their bike? pls comment about it. Cause my friend wana put. the price of it is 45bucks is it worth it? Anywan know anywhere cheaper? mind to share thx. ;)