Originally posted by three60@May 23 2006, 03:44 PM

sian la problem lai many many arghh stress la

:smile: go 2 'Dr.hoe heng'he will solve ur prob....:cheeky:

http://i284.photobucket.com/albums/ll14/cokzelight/waveouting.jpg
  • Replies 965

off today off tmr ~

wat a life :cheeky:

http://www.tactics.ne.jp/~baseson/koihime/image/staff_kanan.gifhttp://www.tactics.ne.jp/~baseson/koihime/image/staff_katagiri.gifhttp://www.tactics.ne.jp/~baseson/koihime/image/staff_ringo.gifhttp://www.tactics.ne.jp/~baseson/koihime/image/staff_yuukisan.gif

bro three60, mind if i take that Waverider.gif for my signature ? :cheeky: :cheeky:

http://photos-249.friendster.com/e1/photos/94/28/3938249/1_393640418l.jpg

miss my busa.

Originally posted by ahlam@May 26 2006, 01:20 AM

bro three60, mind if i take that Waverider.gif for my signature ? :cheeky: :cheeky:

he will..

Originally posted by skydude@May 17 2006, 09:39 AM

Volt meter , rev meter , speaker , racing kah tar , open air pod , hi end engine , racing rims , sport rims :lovestruck:

Hiz!

What's an open air pod?

Originally posted by Flowerboi@May 26 2006, 03:21 AM

he will..

oh then nvm lor. :smile:

miss my busa.

coolz evening :cheer:

http://www.tactics.ne.jp/~baseson/koihime/image/staff_kanan.gifhttp://www.tactics.ne.jp/~baseson/koihime/image/staff_katagiri.gifhttp://www.tactics.ne.jp/~baseson/koihime/image/staff_ringo.gifhttp://www.tactics.ne.jp/~baseson/koihime/image/staff_yuukisan.gif
Originally posted by ahlam@May 26 2006, 12:20 AM

nah .. go ahead best is u save and copy .. i scare my bandwith used up =)

http://t1.gstatic.com/images?q=tbn:a23xrsCf-82gkM:http://i.ytimg.com/vi/YzvZx2OoGps/0.jpg
Originally posted by Flowerboi@May 26 2006, 03:21 AM

he will..

sorry, im not so "ngiao ji ngiao lan" like you. every cent also count.

http://t1.gstatic.com/images?q=tbn:a23xrsCf-82gkM:http://i.ytimg.com/vi/YzvZx2OoGps/0.jpg
Originally posted by three60@May 27 2006, 07:32 AM

sorry, im not so "ngiao ji ngiao lan" like you. every cent also count.

i know u mind... u just putting a brave front to cover up ur actions..

Originally posted by Flowerboi@May 27 2006, 07:28 AM

:sweat: haa haaa

aspmonk wat did u buy during great SS? :confused:

hi everyone i'm a noob here :cheeky:

interested in getting a wave

can i ask how much is the market rate now for a FX plate 125cc wave S?

Originally posted by Flowerboi@May 27 2006, 07:28 AM

y is there a need 2 put up a brave front if ppl wanna use ur pic? tink all like u ah? ppl take out ur sticker liao, act ok den take out 25cent gum n stick back? 4 goodness sake buy new 1 la...

http://www.freewebtown.com/idioticlown/library/image/Pic_0011a.JPG

Lamer by Day Poser by Night

EX-Wives

r ppl whom u cant have....

Current Wife

is in ur heart nt on screen...

All is not lost..at least i did it b4.Have you? Life is not abt regrets, its abt how you live it 2 the fullest everyday..Bt its doesnt matters anymore cos i have been fooled by e deceptions of LIFE..

Originally posted by zix+May 27 2006, 10:42 AM-->
QUOTE (zix @ May 27 2006, 10:42 AM)
hi everyone i'm a noob here :cheeky:

interested in getting a wave

can i ask how much is the market rate now for a FX plate 125cc wave S? [/b]

Machine price ard 2k lik tat.

Hope to see u in the outing... :cheer:

Originally posted by IdiotiClown@May 27 2006, 07:45 PM

y is there a need 2 put up a brave front if ppl wanna use ur pic? tink all like u ah? ppl take out ur sticker liao, act ok den take out 25cent gum n stick back? 4 goodness sake buy new 1 la...

u dont know huh boy? taking out the pic and use is copyrite... now u should be able to understand it... and when ppl tear out my stickers, did i act ok? i didnt.. i still have to waste my "PRECIOUS" time to get the stickers done back as it is. maybe u should c properly with ur "BIG EYES" when u try to assume it. u tok as if u r a rich guy... my bike have hundreds of stickers.... if every1 comes out like dat, and if i follow ur "RICH BOY'S" instructions, ppl like me would have gone broke becos of my "TORN STICKERS" unlike u mr "RICH" boy who will buy another 1 to replace it.

Originally posted by Flowerboi@May 28 2006, 07:26 AM

u dont know huh boy? taking out the pic and use is copyrite... now u should be able to understand it... and when ppl tear out my stickers, did i act ok? i didnt.. i still have to waste my "PRECIOUS" time to get the stickers done back as it is. maybe u should c properly with ur "BIG EYES" when u try to assume it. u tok as if u r a rich guy... my bike have hundreds of stickers.... if every1 comes out like dat, and if i follow ur "RICH BOY'S" instructions, ppl like me would have gone broke becos of my "TORN STICKERS" unlike u mr "RICH" boy who will buy another 1 to replace it.

looks who is tokin abt copyright...at least our siggies belongs to us...wat abt urs?

ya i noe u didnt act ok n we r wasting ur precious time nt forgetin ur PRECIOUS 25cent GUM..

most important is we r nt rich boys, its jus tat our standards r nt so low as 2 reuse damaged stickers..furthermore i m nt INSTRUCTING u..jus advisin u nia.. next time if u gt old stickers i will give them 2 u ok? dun sad la..i noe stickers can b quite expensive..i will ask e rest 2 donate used 1s 2 u...

i try 2 organise a "USED STICKER" Charity ride jus 4 u...i discuss wif sky80.. :thumb:

PS : if u wanna use glue pls use better 1 la..tat will b water proof.. :mad:

EX-Wives

Current Wife

All is not lost..at least i did it b4.Have you? Life is not abt regrets, its abt how you live it 2 the fullest everyday..Bt its doesnt matters anymore cos i have been fooled by e deceptions of LIFE..

Originally posted by three60@May 26 2006, 10:27 PM

nah .. go ahead best is u save and copy .. i scare my bandwith used up =)

thanks alot bro ! :smile: :smile: :thumb: :thumb:

miss my busa.

wave bros.... when got outing ? REMEMBER TO COUNT ME IN !!!!!!!!! :cheeky: :cheeky: :cheeky:

miss my busa.

Originally posted by IdiotiClown@May 28 2006, 03:39 PM

looks who is tokin abt copyright...at least our siggies belongs to us...wat abt urs?

ya i noe u didnt act ok n we r wasting ur precious time nt forgetin ur PRECIOUS 25cent GUM..

most important is we r nt rich boys, its jus tat our standards r nt so low as 2 reuse damaged stickers..furthermore i m nt INSTRUCTING u..jus advisin u nia.. next time if u gt old stickers i will give them 2 u ok? dun sad la..i noe stickers can b quite expensive..i will ask e rest 2 donate used 1s 2 u...

i try 2 organise a "USED STICKER" Charity ride jus 4 u...i discuss wif sky80.. :thumb:

PS : if u wanna use glue pls use better 1 la..tat will b water proof.. :mad:

mine? oh... my fren sent it to me... so i used lor... maybe u can ask my fren abt his copyrite.. ya... i didnt act ok... glad u "KNOW" dat. tks for "KNOWING" and "UNDERSTANDING" it. and u toking abt standards? maybe ur standards "VERY VERY HIGH" and my standards are not as "VERY VERY HIGH" as urs. i would like to "SINCERELY THANK U" for ur "VERY PRECIOUS ADVICE". but ur "PRECIOUS ADVICE" is "TOO HIGH" for me.... and u toking abt giving and donating old stickers? NO THANKS and i "TRULY APPERCIATE" dat. I have my very own "STANDARD" and my "STANDARD and TASTE" are unlike urs. those old and used stickers are meant for uncles or ah pek riders in m'sia. maybe u can donate it to them if u have a lot... dun mind calling me if u need my "PRECIOUS time and PRECIOUS help" if u need a "PRECIOUS" helping hand.

Originally posted by skydude@May 27 2006, 07:38 AM

aspmonk wat did u buy during great SS? :confused:

No $$$...waiting for u to drive yur new car for shopping leh... ahah :thumb:

tried to jio u but hp low batt :cheeky:

Originally posted by AspMonK@May 29 2006, 07:40 PM

wat a coincidence... why dont u say yur Car ran out of fuel...

LAme

u oso ma..when wanna bring mi go 'eat wind' in ur beemer..haha i wanna feel e wind in my hair(caltex) haha :cheeky:

EX-Wives

Current Wife

Originally posted by AspMonK@May 29 2006, 07:40 PM

wat a coincidence... why dont u say yur Car ran out of fuel...

LAme

sometimes things jus turn out that way :cheeky: