which one will u take?  

272 members have voted

1. 1. which one will u take?

Originally posted by R1szuan@Sep 21 2005, 12:39 AM

no lah just some community work in spore.... in nov.. no riding.. maybe next yr when i get my new ride. (doest not mean new bike)

We go to grik Highway ok??? :cheer:

this one alan sure interested one...:thumb:

me, most likely.

pos·er (pozr) n.

A Sportbike rider who habitually pretends to be something he is not and only care about how they appear to the public as their bikes are nothing more than props to get them noticed by girls or even teenage boys which they want to impress with fictional tales of all the hardcore riding they do.

• Replies 14.1k

Originally posted by R1szuan@Sep 20 2005, 01:11 PM

one wet trip eh.... hehehehe

wonder where smokin went too... he look beat at Tapah RnR man.... hhehehehe:cheeky:

Ya la can tell that u so enjoy in ur bus ride!!

Inside the bus telling urself>i'm so luckly by taking a bus & not riding

Rite? :sian:

http://i142.photobucket.com/albums/r118/AC_Devil64/finalfantasyx2.jpg
Originally posted by smokin@Sep 21 2005, 12:54 AM

this one alan sure interested one...:thumb:

me, most likely.

Girk Highway... Long time Waiting...

Day will come... :smile:

Rizsuan planning a Event to make a Happy day for the Ophans Home Kids @ Hougang...

The one we went to help do some cleaning & fixin' last year...

Gave the kids & teenagers a Ride around the Basketball court...

All Smiles... :smile: :cheer:

Was a Good Effort...

Suggest to Him maybe have a Party this time...

Have Mcdonal/KFC to cater some food & games for them.

We chip in some donation & Organize a few interesting events...

And of course a Ride on our bikes... :thumb:

Should be a Saturday morn - noon...

Always nice to share & help out... Spent some time with them...

More news when date confirm... in NOV

http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v484/2100spectrum/logo/Signature23.jpg

Home of the Hornets

Street Smart

http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v484/2100spectrum/ResizeofAyerKeroh01M.jpg

1st Stop @ Ayer Keroh... Chi Yen... Where are U?

How come no sent off... this time... Ha Ha ....

http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v484/2100spectrum/ResizeofSongkan02M.jpg

On the 2nd Day in Thailand...

We took a Half an hr ride to the beach @ Songkran.

Gulf of Thailand.

Water was clear... And inviting..

Guess who went for a dip... :smile: :bounce:

Home of the Hornets

Street Smart

Originally posted by Spectrum@Sep 21 2005, 09:47 AM

Rizsuan planning a Event to make a Happy day for the Ophans Home Kids @ Hougang...

Was a Good Effort...

i hope to attend with my family with this one, most likely i got clothings and stuffs like that to donate.

pos·er (pozr) n.

A Sportbike rider who habitually pretends to be something he is not and only care about how they appear to the public as their bikes are nothing more than props to get them noticed by girls or even teenage boys which they want to impress with fictional tales of all the hardcore riding they do.

Originally posted by smokin@Sep 21 2005, 10:58 AM

i hope to attend with my family with this one, most likely i got clothings and stuffs like that to donate.

Sound gd.. Smokin. Mostly ophans... Will check with Rizsuan what is needed there...

And U are right... Fonza... Songkla. Got mixed up with Songkran water festival...

Ha ha.. :smile:

Home of the Hornets

Street Smart

http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v484/2100spectrum/ResizeofSongkla10M.jpg

http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v484/2100spectrum/ResizeofSongkran05M.jpg

Did we tell u the Pineapples are S-w-e-e-t :hungry:

Home of the Hornets

Street Smart

http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v484/2100spectrum/ResizeofPenang01M.jpg

View from Our Hotel (Equatorial) on Penang Hill... Marvellous! :thumb:

Home of the Hornets

Street Smart

hey alan, can i have a copy of the photos in high res for developing thx =]

'02~'13 ::: RXK, SP, Daystar, TA150, S4 VtecII, Nissan March, VtecIII, R6, Dr200SEY, VerS, F650GS, HayabusaY2K, Honda Fit, Gilera Runner180FXR, toyota vios, DR200SES, BlackMax

NOW ::: DR200SE, Versys, Mitsubishi Lancer

Wah, nice sia.

Next year confirm must go with my 2A!

http://photos-313.ll.facebook.com/photos-ll-sf2p/v160/113/88/592651313/n592651313_483240_5577.jpg
Originally posted by zod@Sep 21 2005, 02:19 PM

Wah, nice sia.

Next year confirm must go with my 2A!

Need 2A meh, some guys and gals rode up on their Phantoms!

Originally posted by raz@Sep 21 2005, 02:18 PM

hey alan, can i have a copy of the photos in high res for developing thx =]

HI Raz... Will pass photos in CD next time. Hopefully This Fri Nite... :smile:

Home of the Hornets

Street Smart

http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v484/2100spectrum/ResizeofBridge02M.jpg

Momentous Crossing... The Spore Hornet Team Crosses the Penang Bridge

:cheer: :bouncefire: :cheer: :bounce: :cheer:

Home of the Hornets

Street Smart

Originally posted by nE0@Sep 21 2005, 03:24 PM

Need 2A meh, some guys and gals rode up on their Phantoms!

No ma, cos this year too late to book, can't get space.

So next year, got 2A laioz, use 2A bike go loh. :cheeky:

http://photos-313.ll.facebook.com/photos-ll-sf2p/v160/113/88/592651313/n592651313_483240_5577.jpg

http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v484/2100spectrum/ResizeofTeKa01M.jpg

This One for U Paul...

...Am Sure u recognise this Special Dish... :hungry:

Home of the Hornets

Street Smart

http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v484/2100spectrum/ResizeofHome13M.jpg

One of the Main Homes that recieved from this Charity Ride.

Fore Grd are the Moon Cakes being carted to the Old Folks

Home of the Hornets

Street Smart

Originally posted by zod@Sep 21 2005, 03:45 PM

No ma, cos this year too late to book, can't get space.

So next year, got 2A laioz, use 2A bike go loh. :cheeky:

Next Year 3NCR will be organize by the Thailand Moto Club.

Will be in Thailand... Venue to to be confirm by them... :smile:

Home of the Hornets

Street Smart

Originally posted by tweety64@Sep 21 2005, 02:34 AM

Ya la can tell that u so enjoy in ur bus ride!!

Inside the bus telling urself>i'm so luckly by taking a bus & not riding

Rite? :sian:

hehehehe aiyah dont worry lah... one day we ride up together and see how my face look like after kena rain and travel for so long.... hehehehe:smile:

Originally posted by Spectrum@Sep 21 2005, 09:47 AM

Was a Good Effort...

yeah in order to have more those event.. we need more ppl going.

anyway alan i will keep u updated on the event... tweety got some good games for the kids to try and play on the event.. some thing called sand art.

Originally posted by paul mai@Sep 21 2005, 09:21 PM

wow... my favourite :lovestruck: thanks spec!

Miss U paul... Bike ok Now... Could be the Coil downstream of the Rectifier... :thumb:

Home of the Hornets

Street Smart

Originally posted by paul mai@Sep 21 2005, 09:21 PM

wow... my favourite :lovestruck: thanks spec!

as promised, we 'tah pau' for you...:hungry:

pos·er (pozr) n.

Originally posted by smokin@Sep 21 2005, 09:51 PM

as promised, we 'tah pau' for you...:hungry:

Haha...I think only the bones.....

They got keep some Vodka for you also but have to get the "Ice" from the toilet.

Paul..what a waste, man! You should have seen how Adek play the corners at the Peringghi Hill, man...

Stylo de Milo.........

Missed you for Vitasoy kaki...Drink alone.....

Originally posted by Forza99@Sep 22 2005, 12:34 AM

Haha...I think only the bones.....

They got keep some Vodka for you also but have to get the "Ice" from the toilet.

Paul..what a waste, man! You should have seen how Adek play the corners at the Peringghi Hill, man...

Stylo de Milo.........

Missed you for Vitasoy kaki...Drink alone.....

Hahaha....'Abang' talk abt the ICE from toilet.

Nobody believe it.

Hmmm.......When did Adek bring her bike for corners??

Wasn't she pillon?

'Paul' Next yr 3NCR will be in thailand, so u pray hard that time pass fast.

http://i142.photobucket.com/albums/r118/AC_Devil64/finalfantasyx2.jpg