Originally posted by StingRhea@Jul 15 2006, 02:04 AM

i blue beret in ur camp but i did guard duty on a weekend during ATEC this year.

Being called 2nd class soldiers like what fengdrew said is so unappreciative.

Dunno why BN OC was so thankful of those helping to do guard duty that time.. :confused:

think you guys get your own admin, logistics personnel sua huh?

nevermind. i appreciate. fengdrew just anxious about camp security. i just wanna book out.

i love dividends.

• Replies 979

Originally posted by BiBi@Jul 15 2006, 02:20 AM

ya... yup my fren WAS a rigger... her batch was in 98 one..

still rem got 1 period.. 5coy guys 1 by 1 all started to ride bike in.. then dont know why riggers also start buying bikes.. park until the 5coy lots near officer block no space..

why they dont park spec mess ah.. so many lots..

i love dividends.

tt time saw one rigger holding her helmet at the bus stop~ :confused:

Originally posted by onefour02@Jul 15 2006, 05:32 PM

still rem got 1 period.. 5coy guys 1 by 1 all started to ride bike in.. then dont know why riggers also start buying bikes.. park until the 5coy lots near officer block no space..

why they dont park spec mess ah.. so many lots..

dunno hahahahaah u wan i go ask my fren loh hehe :p but she ever say that when she was there the gals there only just started to learn riding nia... but after she and me passed the gals there still haben pass...

Originally posted by fengdrew@Jul 16 2006, 12:29 PM

wah tats so long ago... i was nt even enlisted yet.. haha..

onefour02: u r rite. I m both. :)

which means im definitely older than u loh ehhehe coz my fren was already over 18 when she enlisted :D

and since im the same age as her hehe

Guest fengdrew
Originally posted by BiBi@Jul 16 2006, 12:59 PM

which means im definitely older than u loh ehhehe coz my fren was already over 18 when she enlisted :D

and since im the same age as her hehe

so... Hi jiejie... :D

Originally posted by BiBi@Jul 16 2006, 12:58 PM

dunno hahahahaah u wan i go ask my fren loh hehe :p but she ever say that when she was there the gals there only just started to learn riding nia... but after she and me passed the gals there still haben pass...

your friend riding xr4/vespa?

by now i think they passed over 2yrs liao and bought ugly ugly dont know what model scram that look first hand.

i love dividends.

Originally posted by fengdrew@Jul 16 2006, 12:29 PM

wah tats so long ago... i was nt even enlisted yet.. haha..

onefour02: u r rite. I m both. :)

if u r wat u claim to be both then u r = regular office

i urge u to use ur brain & be sensitive b4 u speak (in this case write) :sian:

from wat u wrote i think u must have been doing alot of DO on weekends uh?

1991-Katana125 1992-GN125 1993-Terminator250 1995-Intruder400 1996-ZX-7RRP1 & Charade1L 1996-Vulcan800 1998-Accent1.5L 2001-CorollaXLI 2002-TDM900 2005-Phamton150 2006-FJR1300 2007-KLE500 & WRX JDM 2010-Spark135 & Legacy GT 2012-Focus SW & Sylphy 2015-V Strom 650XT & D Tracker, 2016-Cross Country & RS4 125, 2017-Moto Guzzi V7ii Stone

i'm not red beret also wad~

but i'm in hendon.

Supply coy.

Wishing that the whole camp is red berets only, den you guys can experience the nonsense that you all can give to storemen alone.

That might help in being more understanding, and not looking down on others even if their beret colour isn't red.

Would love to see your own guys doing area cleaning, drawing rations, etc... confirm interesting.

thank god no need to do guard duty other than the stupid ATEC where nobody was around.

should have called cisco to guard the camp at that period lah~ :lol:

i love to read those lame statements for loss and damage to equipments too~

ranger course also, have to deliver the stores all the way to SFT sia~

think getting out of hand.

Originally posted by Shawn--@Jul 5 2006, 02:00 AM

wow, after the thailand farmer incident still can get best combat unit ah?

hendon boys are hendon boys..

When is army open house?? Anyone know?

Care to share what happened in thailand??

Iron Horses... Let's Rock and Roll!!!

Originally posted by StingRhea@Aug 14 2006, 02:27 AM

Supply coy.

Wishing that the whole camp is red berets only, den you guys can experience the nonsense that you all can give to storemen alone.

That might help in being more understanding, and not looking down on others even if their beret colour isn't red.

Would love to see your own guys doing area cleaning, drawing rations, etc... confirm interesting.

thank god no need to do guard duty other than the stupid ATEC where nobody was around.

should have called cisco to guard the camp at that period lah~ :lol:

i love to read those lame statements for loss and damage to equipments too~

ranger course also, have to deliver the stores all the way to SFT sia~

think getting out of hand.

hey we forgot to recommend regulars to do guard during atec. :lol:

can reservist book in to go e-mart?

i love dividends.

Originally posted by onefour02@Aug 18 2006, 07:45 AM

can reservist book in to go e-mart?

yah~ only during ur reservist ICT.

sorry to intrude this thread.. wanna ask.

how is commando training like ah? very tough? u all find it worth to stay in there? sorry.. i duno much... would like to noe more abt commandos.

i tio commando interview.. dunno wan to go in or not leh.

saw the new recruits at Cdo TI during reservist... only can say times have changed...

There's no replacement for displacement except for a blower

http://farm3.static.flickr.com/2157/2142887179_265ff6ef3a_m.jpghttp://ionicdynamics.com/decal7.jpg

IBA Member #25269

dunno why the hell i had to bring in their mattresses and bed frames for them~

those recruits should do it themselves.

oh yah, that time it was a lorry with a muddy flatbed that transported it~

good luck with rashes.

Originally posted by iceddd@Aug 23 2006, 05:53 PM

sorry to intrude this thread.. wanna ask.

how is commando training like ah? very tough? u all find it worth to stay in there? sorry.. i duno much... would like to noe more abt commandos.

i tio commando interview.. dunno wan to go in or not leh.

commando intake just like any other intake, no need to be fit, but education level cant be too low.

tough or not there will always be your friends with you. but really got 50% drop out, some genuine case of injury, some chao keng try to get out of the camp with skin rashes or mental stress.

dont know how it would be if i went somewhere else, but good memories in cdo :thumb:

i love dividends.

Originally posted by kaieiru@Aug 24 2006, 12:36 AM

saw the new recruits at Cdo TI during reservist... only can say times have changed...

reservist @ pasir ris / hendon?

i ord since mar'05 still no ICT.. :sweat:

i love dividends.

Originally posted by StingRhea@Aug 24 2006, 02:51 AM

dunno why the hell i had to bring in their mattresses and bed frames for them~

those recruits should do it themselves.

oh yah, that time it was a lorry with a muddy flatbed that transported it~

good luck with rashes.

u are overworked and underpaid but me myself didnt get the luxury of sleeping on those beds.

i love dividends.

Originally posted by onefour02@Aug 24 2006, 06:58 AM

reservist @ pasir ris / hendon?

i ord since mar'05 still no ICT.. :sweat:

juz visit at pasir ris camp to keep us inform with the direction of the cdos...

so shiok ah you..

i 1yr after ord get called back le... 3 down 3 more to go..:sian:

There's no replacement for displacement except for a blower

http://farm3.static.flickr.com/2157/2142887179_265ff6ef3a_m.jpghttp://ionicdynamics.com/decal7.jpg

IBA Member #25269

Originally posted by onefour02@Aug 24 2006, 07:00 AM

u are overworked and underpaid but me myself didnt get the luxury of sleeping on those beds.

:D congrats to u then! king koil one i think so.

Originally posted by fengdrew@Jul 19 2006, 03:30 PM

From the way u speak, so full of anger n frustration ar?

u been doing alot of weekend guard n stuffs like tat?

Fyi, i dun do DO now :)

This is my job, of cse i feel doing all these is right. It may not seems rite for NSF thou. Diff ppl c things differently. Juz like u n i.

So do i got to be sensitive cos of u? Maybe i shld... ppl get hurt easily... even juz a view from others...

Ask urself this ques 1st,

- would u wanna let some1 else to guard ur own property or urself?

(esp if u have the ability to guard it urself)

Commando camp without commando(red berets) sentries / guards juz dun look rite.

We r the special force and elites of the SAF, think abt it.

If the elites dun guard their own property n get those 2nd class soldiers to guard, juz seems so unconvincing on our own ability.

i was refering to u classifying others as "2nd class soldiers"

get out of hendon & u will realise how big the outside world is & how much abt the army that u don't know.

btw, yes i wear red & i m now doing my tour in another unit. PM or call me if u want to comfirm i am also a commando.

hp 97453272

1991-Katana125 1992-GN125 1993-Terminator250 1995-Intruder400 1996-ZX-7RRP1 & Charade1L 1996-Vulcan800 1998-Accent1.5L 2001-CorollaXLI 2002-TDM900 2005-Phamton150 2006-FJR1300 2007-KLE500 & WRX JDM 2010-Spark135 & Legacy GT 2012-Focus SW & Sylphy 2015-V Strom 650XT & D Tracker, 2016-Cross Country & RS4 125, 2017-Moto Guzzi V7ii Stone