go pml get the bmw grips... $27 or something iirc...

All my bike is equip with BMW grip....

Just that X9 don`t need such a comfort grip le.... So exchange with fazer...

http://i17.photobucket.com/albums/b55/soundless81/SwimmingSession.jpg

Apr 2006 ~ Current - Toyota Altis 1.6A

Apr 2010 ~ Current - X9 500(Big Bulb-å¤§ç¯æ³¡)

May 2010 ~ Current - 150cc ET8(Little Lamb)

Oct 2010 ~ Oct 2012 - FZ6S2(肥仔六)

Oct 2012 ~ Current - ZG1400(鸡踢鸭)

• Replies 524

me will be having some simple bite at the petrol station ....

some bread?

brake pad ........... new :thumb:

tyres ................. new :thumb:

head light bulb .... new :thumb:

hand guard ......... new :thumb:

crash bar ............ new :thumb:

box & pannier ...... new :thumb:

bike ................... new :thumb:

hahahahaha .... but still have to check

All nice and new. But got check rider? I think the rider is quite old? =ppp

I just went to Planet motorcycle last weekend to check my bike. Luckily i went to check. One of my cylinders not working since dunno how long ago. So I have been using a CB300 for dunno how many days. Finally on Saturday it become CB400 again. Feels so shiok.. haha

From Honda's manual:

The motorcycle presents you a challenge to master the machine, a challenge to adventure. You ride through the wind, linked to the road by a vehicle that responds to your commands as no other does...

Nope....

I can only reach by 1.45 onward.....

so late ... can not ...

get and go home and check and rest and drink and sleep and wake up and go trip

i very busy you know

All nice and new. But got check rider? I think the rider is quite old? =ppp

I just went to Planet motorcycle last weekend to check my bike. Luckily i went to check. One of my cylinders not working since dunno how long ago. So I have been using a CB300 for dunno how many days. Finally on Saturday it become CB400 again. Feels so shiok.. haha

good ... but still double check yourself again ... mech dun check everything for you one

you ask them .. they see see look look .... is ok .. can go trip ... standard answer

new and old is not a problem ... therefore ..... young and old oso will not be a problem

Edited by Encik Pat
screws , bolts & nuts meaning those that can see juz go turn turn tighten rite :confused:

Where to buy tire repair kit?

yes ... any screw bolts nuts all can .. tighten it .. if is loose ....

what breed arh the watch dogs ?:cheeky:

one is a Maddog .. the other is a Baddog ..... hahahaha

Maddog already out le ma....

Baddog i dunno who is that...

Siao neow i know....

Maddog already out le ma....

Baddog i dunno who is that...

Siao neow i know....

who ever did not listen one is a baddog lor ....

no Maddog ... i still have ... Hotdog mah ....

Edited by Encik Pat
power la cant wait for this trip...

kekekeke

cant wait .... ?? you going there first and meet us arr ....

maybe next year can go first...

kekeke

btw, encik pat, reeve_niu is not going for this trip. Think can remove his name from the list

From Honda's manual:

The motorcycle presents you a challenge to master the machine, a challenge to adventure. You ride through the wind, linked to the road by a vehicle that responds to your commands as no other does...

btw, encik pat, reeve_niu is not going for this trip. Think can remove his name from the list

orh .... ya hor .... ok thankS

you know i know half the forum oso know .... hahaha

:faint::faint:Aiyoyo....so many ppl know i going ar???? paiseh leh.... please dont tell the rest of the other half k?:cheeky::cheeky:

i never tell one ..... i post only ...... :cheeky::cheeky:

good morning to all ................ 5 more days to go

are you all ready .. is your bike ready ......

dunno le

think sat i go mechanic and check :angel:

If i say no.... can i don`t go??? :cheeky:

dunno le

think sat i go mechanic and check :angel:

please do so ..... spoil in malaysia ... is not going to be fun .....

If i say no.... can i don`t go??? :cheeky:

you can say anything you wan ... you can go or dun go as and when you like ...

wat can i do if you say no .... anyway .... you are the organizer .. remember ...

please do so ..... spoil in malaysia ... is not going to be fun .....

Yeah.. Bike getting older day by day..

jia latz.. haizzz..

Yeah.. Bike getting older day by day..

jia latz.. haizzz..

ST11 is a good bike ..... just a bit too old ... need lots of attention to maintain it

you can say anything you wan ... you can go or dun go as and when you like ...

wat can i do if you say no .... anyway .... you are the organizer .. remember ...

Haha... Ya hor.... I the orh gui nicer...