shiok le the coffee paid 9RM or 18RM for the americano medium size cant remember

shack ah..

tml go sunway lagoon enjoy with colleagues

• Replies 524

  kano said:
shiok le the coffee paid 9RM or 18RM for the americano medium size cant remember

shack ah..

Wow... riding up or sit bus?

http://i17.photobucket.com/albums/b55/soundless81/SwimmingSession.jpg

Apr 2006 ~ Current - Toyota Altis 1.6A

Apr 2010 ~ Current - X9 500(Big Bulb-å¤§ç¯æ³¡)

May 2010 ~ Current - 150cc ET8(Little Lamb)

Oct 2010 ~ Oct 2012 - FZ6S2(肥仔六)

Oct 2012 ~ Current - ZG1400(鸡踢鸭)

  soundless said:
Wow... riding up or sit bus?

sit car..

now passenger liao

keke...

fun trip :thumb: thanks all !!

24 Oct 2009 - Current: Honda CBR600 RR 04 FBA8**8P

Class 2 - 03 Feb 2009

14 Mar 2009 - 26 April 2010: Honda CB400 SPEC III FY2993T

Class 2A - 20 Dec 2005

25 Mar 2002 - 9 Mar 2009: KIA Spectra HB 1.6 SDR1499X

Class 3 - 29 Nov 2001

hi guys, hope u guys had a good trip, sorry for any delay caused. managed to tow the bike back to JB to change a 2nd hand tyre and rode back home.

verdict of the why the tyre was like this, under inflated tyre going fast, according to yamaha.

see you guys on the next trip.

Wise Men say,only fools rush in.

just very very very lucky the tyre did not give way while going fast. otherwise i would be all over the place.

it still amazes me why i didnt drop, just miracle.

Wise Men say,only fools rush in.

I noticed yesterday riders washing their visor, then using tissue paper to wipe it dry.

Just to warn, no matter how soft the tisue paper, it is still abrasive and will leave fine scratches on your visor, which you only notice when riding at night and/or in rain.

Always best to use a lens cloth to dry you visor.

Current FAZER600-Naked

good for u, join u riding next itme...

Ianie said:
just very very very lucky the tyre did not give way while going fast. otherwise i would be all over the place.

http://i306.photobucket.com/albums/nn242/Gr8Whit3/Sign1.jpg

  Ianie said:

Best part...... your tyre bursted less then 500m from pagoh R&R.....

Imagine it burst in the middle of no where.... i wonder how we save you........:confused:

http://i17.photobucket.com/albums/b55/soundless81/SwimmingSession.jpg

Apr 2006 ~ Current - Toyota Altis 1.6A

Apr 2010 ~ Current - X9 500(Big Bulb-å¤§ç¯æ³¡)

May 2010 ~ Current - 150cc ET8(Little Lamb)

Oct 2010 ~ Oct 2012 - FZ6S2(肥仔六)

Oct 2012 ~ Current - ZG1400(鸡踢鸭)

  soundless said:
eyes pain now.... :sian:

Next time must use other brand of contact lens le....

My eyes are pain and red today!

But i dont think its because of the contact lens brand? The roads are so super dusty.

From Honda's manual:

The motorcycle presents you a challenge to master the machine, a challenge to adventure. You ride through the wind, linked to the road by a vehicle that responds to your commands as no other does...

  Gr8White said:
nobody upload fotos yet arh...

I got some photos! But I'm at work now. I shall upload them to my facebook when i'm home later~~

Ianie said:
hi guys, hope u guys had a good trip, sorry for any delay caused. managed to tow the bike back to JB to change a 2nd hand tyre and rode back home.

verdict of the why the tyre was like this, under inflated tyre going fast, according to yamaha.

Really glad that you are safe. I think that's really the only most important thing.

Btw, under-inflated tyre going fast... Its because the under-inflated tyre heats up faster, and hence it blew due to the heat at high speed?

From Honda's manual:

The motorcycle presents you a challenge to master the machine, a challenge to adventure. You ride through the wind, linked to the road by a vehicle that responds to your commands as no other does...

  Ianie said:

Ianie said:

wow ..... you didnt pump air for how long .... ??

you are so lucky you didnt fall ...

  kano said:

shack ah..

wah ... so good .... but i oso going trip again

Koh Samui ..... hahahaha ....

  Encik Pat said:
wah ... so good .... but i oso going trip again

Koh Samui ..... hahahaha ....

Shiok le...

kekeke...

I can only dream into riding into thailand

because of wife..

haizz....

  cypher said:
i can't go... :cry:

next time than .... dont know when only ....

maybe next year songkran ..... go krabi ....

  kano said:
Shiok le...

kekeke...

I can only dream into riding into thailand

because of wife..

haizz....

bring her go oso lor .......

  Gr8White said:
nobody upload fotos yet arh...

didnt took much ... was to video .. but somehow ......

cam like got problem .....