1 Day Trip Outing

To mark 1DTO 3th year of anniversary.

Where the founder of 1DTO started his 1st touring to genting.

Genting Highland

http://t1.gstatic.com/images?q=tbn:ANd9GcTC_sS-jSvIdJbPa3cH947j0fLR_OvUBKW9lNifFrt2-es8tqU&t=1&usg=__i3M2HOiLC8Z1kOFxs3gGGbVGrlU=

Date to meet : 12 Dec 10 (Sun)

Time to meet : 5.30 am

Place to meet : GP Esso

Speed : 120km

Interested List

For Info .... total distance 770km 2ways

Petrol calculation :- 770 / 15 (Or FC) x 2.1Rm = 108Rm

+ 1 last pump before heading back to SG , food

drink , cig , bur bur bur ... change 100SDG should be good

best is to have more , if you wan to try your luck

Limited to 20bikes

1. soundless

2. B_E_N

3. maddog

4. huairen

5. lcp +BOR

6. alex9920 +GF

7. xemz127

8. holugyi

9. reeve niu aka choonseng

10. edison

11. exige aka roy

12. eugene

13. vemon

14. GSR^00^

15. Wilson Leo

16. qrosity

17. Nomad

18. Fling

19. thenation

20. Encik Pat and Bor

Special guest :

G450X

Meat Eater

Trip full.....

((( IMPORTANT ))) http://www.singaporebikes.com/../images/icons/icon4.gif http://www.singaporebikes.com/../images/icons/icon4.gif http://www.singaporebikes.com/../images/icons/icon4.gif

We Have Say ... What Need To Be Say

We have Do ... What Need To Be Do

We have Try ... To The Best Of Our Knowledge

If There Is Anyone Who Think That

What We Have Say & Do Is Not Enough

Speak Now .... Or should Forever Hold Your Peace

Please Do Not Turn Up For The Trip If.......

You do not have enough sleep

You feeling very tired

Not feeling well

Feel sleepy

Have too much drink the night before

Take medication

Not comfortable

Not prepare

Sick

Or wake up late

Others, etc...

It is every participant duty to inform their next of kin regarding them joining

the trip & that in an event of any outcome

no one shall be responsible as it is he who ride his own bike

[[[ MUST HAVE]]]

http://www.singaporebikes.com/../images/icons/icon2.gif

water proof jackets if not Raincoat

ridding pant if not jeans

or a elbow & knee guard/protector

NO SLIPPERS please. SHOES a must

If Possible: Full face helmets, gloves

Spare spark plugs, parts, etc

spare key

Cash Card

Touch & Go card

RM $$$$$

Best have full ridding gear

If possible get a travel insurance to cover yourself

to have the following items under your bike seat.

1) Photocopy of Vehicle Log Card

2) Photocopy of Passport / NRIC / FIN

3) Contacts of NOK (Next Of Kin)

4) Contacts of your Travel Insurance

{{{ SAFETY }}}

Listen to the briefing

Wear what you think is safe enough for you and pillion

If you are not comfortable with the speed ,ride at you own pace

expect the un-expected

see where you are ridding

Be alert at all times

keep a safe distance

dont tell me you have no choice , the choice is yours

I cant control how you ride , you are your own responsibility

be safe and ride safe

/// Risk \\\

Ridding a motorcycle there is always a risk

is a matter of the risk is higher or lower risk

what we can do is to advice the rider how to make the risk lower

But it is the rider himself

only he than can keep himself low at risk

You Join At Your Own Risk

Rain Or No Rain We Will Be there

Do Not Be Late As We Shall Not Wait

Blame Yourself for anything & everything If you are late

Edited by Encik Pat
  • Replies 524

1 Day Trip Outing

To mark 1DTO 3th year of anniversary.

Where the founder of 1DTO started his 1st touring to genting.

Genting Highland

http://t1.gstatic.com/images?q=tbn:ANd9GcTC_sS-jSvIdJbPa3cH947j0fLR_OvUBKW9lNifFrt2-es8tqU&t=1&usg=__i3M2HOiLC8Z1kOFxs3gGGbVGrlU=

Date to meet : 12 Dec 10 (Sun)

Time to meet : 5.30 am

Place to meet : GP Esso

Speed : 120km

Interested List

For Info .... total distance 770km 2ways

Petrol calculation :- 770 / 15 (Or FC) x 2.1Rm = 108Rm

+ 1 last pump before heading back to SG , food

drink , cig , bur bur bur ... change 100SDG should be good

best is to have more , if you wan to try your luck

Limited to 20bikes

1. soundless

2. B_E_N

3. maddog

4. huairen

5. lcp +BOR

6. alex9920 +GF

7. xemz127

8. holugyi

9. reeve niu aka choonseng

10. edison

11.exige aka roy

12. eugene

13. vemon

14. GSR^00^

15. Wilson Leo

16. qrosity

17. Nomad

18. Fling

19.thenation

20. Encik Pat and Bor

Special guest

G450X

Meat Eater

Trip full.....

((( IMPORTANT ))) http://www.singaporebikes.com/../images/icons/icon4.gif http://www.singaporebikes.com/../images/icons/icon4.gif http://www.singaporebikes.com/../images/icons/icon4.gif

Please Do Not Turn Up For The Trip If.......

You do not have enough sleep

You feeling very tired

Not feeling well

Feel sleepy

Have too much drink the night before

Take medication

Not comfortable

Not prepare

Sick

Or wake up late

Others, etc...

It is every participant duty to inform their next of kin regarding them joining

the trip & that in an event of any outcome

no one shall be responsible as it is he who ride his own bike

[[[ MUST HAVE]]]

http://www.singaporebikes.com/../images/icons/icon2.gif

water proof jackets if not Raincoat

ridding pant if not jeans

or a elbow & knee guard/protector

NO SLIPPERS please. SHOES a must

If Possible: Full face helmets, gloves

Spare spark plugs, parts, etc

spare key

Cash Card

Touch & Go card

RM $$$$$

Best have full ridding gear

If possible get a travel insurance to cover yourself

to have the following items under your bike seat.

1) Photocopy of Vehicle Log Card

2) Photocopy of Passport / NRIC / FIN

3) Contacts of NOK (Next Of Kin)

4) Contacts of your Travel Insurance

{{{ SAFETY }}}

Listen to the briefing

Wear what you think is safe enough for you and pillion

If you are not comfortable with the speed ,ride at you own pace

expect the un-expected

see where you are ridding

Be alert at all times

keep a safe distance

dont tell me you have no choice , the choice is yours

I cant control how you ride , you are your own responsibility

be safe and ride safe

/// Risk \\\

Ridding a motorcycle there is always a risk

is a matter of the risk is higher or lower risk

what we can do is to advice the rider how to make the risk lower

But it is the rider himself

only he than can keep himself low at risk

You Join At Your Own Risk

Rain Or No Rain We Will Be there

Do Not Be Late As We Shall Not Wait

Blame Yourself for anything & everything If you are late

Edited by Meat Eater

http://farm4.static.flickr.com/3289/2897927692_ac77f2b443_o.jpg

pat hope u don't mind... hehehe

please edit under special guest ...

you are one one the rider that went with me

3years ago to Genting ... therefore you are most

welcome

Edited by Encik Pat

close lo close lo... 3 month later de trip now close liao.. POWER sia

cos you buying us dinner for your b'day mah .....

Btw, how much time are we spending at Genting? Who is going to the casino? hehe

From Honda's manual:

The motorcycle presents you a challenge to master the machine, a challenge to adventure. You ride through the wind, linked to the road by a vehicle that responds to your commands as no other does...

Btw, how much time are we spending at Genting? Who is going to the casino? hehe

planning is abt 2~3hrs for the casino .... if everything went fine ....

there will be ppl going for sure one ... one of them will be B_E_N .....

everyone will get aleast 1 chip from B_E_N !

* Honda Varadero XL125V2 * Yamaha Spark T135LC 08 * Honda Foresight FES250 * BMW F650GS K72 * Honda Super4 Revo CB400 NC42 * Yamaha Spark T135LC 12 * BMW R1200GS LC K50 *

can can... you want what also can

* Honda Varadero XL125V2 * Yamaha Spark T135LC 08 * Honda Foresight FES250 * BMW F650GS K72 * Honda Super4 Revo CB400 NC42 * Yamaha Spark T135LC 12 * BMW R1200GS LC K50 *

u no love for me lor

i cant love you cos i married liao lor ..... can not 1 leg step 2 ship lor

but you got 2 leg ma.....

So 1 boat each....

http://i17.photobucket.com/albums/b55/soundless81/SwimmingSession.jpg

Apr 2006 ~ Current - Toyota Altis 1.6A

Apr 2010 ~ Current - X9 500(Big Bulb-å¤§ç¯æ³¡)

May 2010 ~ Current - 150cc ET8(Little Lamb)

Oct 2010 ~ Oct 2012 - FZ6S2(肥仔六)

Oct 2012 ~ Current - ZG1400(鸡踢鸭)

you got 3 legs lor...

can step 3 boats

you got 3 legs lor...

can step 3 boats

3rd leg broken one ... spoil liao ... 2 leg for balancing the bike ... so .. no more spare leh liao

any waiting list ? =x incase someone fall out

http://sphotos.ak.fbcdn.net/hphotos-ak-snc4/hs1336.snc4/162894_1623499182289_1080760351_31395316_5032535_n.jpg

Sorry if i ride too fast, Im ALWAYS LATE.

Just add yourself in as waiting list :)

even if put yuo in the waiting list .. you will still need to come back and check if there is anyone dropping out

therefore it will be better if can ..... subscribed to this thread so that you will be able to check it time to time

Edited by Encik Pat
Just add yourself in as waiting list :)

huairen arr ... dun advice ppl to change the list arr ...

if everyone happy happy just change hor ..

the list will be very messy one hor ...

Edited by Encik Pat

I thot add as waiting for slot list apart from the first 20 bike mah just like how some previous trips do haha

you can do tat ..... you can change the list and up date it ...

but not let others they themself do it ... you knwon wat i mean