The GSXR 600,750 & 1000 Hangout. Where All GSXR Riders Chill And Gather!!

Originally posted by Xniner@February 23, 2007 06:43 pm

I will not be there :p

we will wait for you, wat is an outing without the big yellow banana? :sian:

• Replies 82.9k

• milan

• TyrÃl

• lo-on

• MC28

Originally posted by Xniner@February 23, 2007 06:44 pm

something like tat :thumb:

so wat time u finish work?

Originally posted by Xniner@February 23, 2007 01:56 pm

Wots ur fav method of revenge against bas***d drivers who treat bikers like 2nd grade road users?

1) nice long scratch all round the car?

2) check his tire pressure for him?

3) feel free to contribute

4 me,i will mark the plate then track it,mayb som paint remover will do the trick,dun do it on the door,do the top lolx....

Originally posted by fattsum@February 23, 2007 06:38 pm

can join but scare later u cannot keep up then say we never wait for u.... :sweat: this ppl ride very fast 1.. zoom here and there, i run in bike also always left far far behind 1 :cheeky:

because tis is the only time we can leave u behind mah.....

after u finish running in...wan to see the 07...also difficult sia... :lol:

http://i184.photobucket.com/albums/x23/Tyrael7/Bike/sig.jpg
Originally posted by Xniner@February 23, 2007 06:44 pm

something like tat :thumb:

just meet us there after your work?

Originally posted by milan@February 23, 2007 06:45 pm

we will wait for you, wat is an outing without the big yellow banana? :sian:

better dun wait lah. i cannot attend tonite

i early early say liao hor :thumb:

Originally posted by fattsum@February 23, 2007 06:45 pm

eh 2100 or 2130? :giddy:

sorry its 2130 hr

Originally posted by Xniner@February 23, 2007 06:46 pm

because tis is the only time we can leave u behind mah.....

after u finish running in...wan to see the 07...also difficult sia... :lol:

hehe... eh come out la tonite... later we meet u somewhere say i stalking u again... :lol:

Originally posted by 7george8@February 23, 2007 06:45 pm

4 me,i will mark the plate then track it,mayb som paint remover will do the trick,dun do it on the door,do the top lolx....

same same

paint remover slowly spread n drip on the roof. pattern come out sure sibei chio :thumb:

Originally posted by Xniner@February 23, 2007 06:47 pm

ok if u can make it drop us a txt. :smile:

Originally posted by Xniner@February 23, 2007 06:47 pm

i think i also cannot tag along la tonite.. if not i will be going home alone.... they sure flying go and comeback 1... :giddy:

Originally posted by fattsum@February 23, 2007 06:50 pm

i think i also cannot tag along la tonite.. if not i will be going home alone.... they sure flying go and comeback 1... :giddy:

most probably we will not be going malaysia, just a local gathering. no speeding and no reckless riding tonight. its gonna be a safety comes first evening. :smile:

Originally posted by milan@February 23, 2007 06:52 pm

most probably we will not be going malaysia, just a local gathering. no speeding and no reckless riding tonight. its gonna be a safety comes first evening. :smile:

aik... then bring passport for wat? u tourist ha? :sian:

Originally posted by Xniner@February 23, 2007 06:49 pm

same same

paint remover slowly spread n drip on the roof. pattern come out sure sibei chio :thumb:

ya cheap cheap n 100% destructive lolx....duni scare gana caught red handed....go up 8floor aim n pour can liao lolx....

Originally posted by fattsum@February 23, 2007 06:50 pm

aiya u jio adrain lor....he also stay jurong side if i din remember wrongly

Originally posted by fattsum@February 23, 2007 06:53 pm

aik... then bring passport for wat? u tourist ha? :sian:

aiya he trying to con u out 1st then poke u from the back n force u go lolx

Originally posted by @February 23, 2007 04:42 pm

NBz... who suan my brother, ai tio liao ah u all??? :bouncefire:

Really a real singapore AH Beng...

U may wear milan vantage helmet for our outing...:confused:

Originally posted by Lopes430@February 23, 2007 07:28 pm

Really a real singapore AH Beng...

U may wear milan vantage helmet for our outing...:confused:

duni say 1 look noe joe is Bishan ah beng liao lolx...so to9 u gg??

Originally posted by lyhalvin@February 23, 2007 03:26 pm

hmm...good idea...i still thinking of a way to have the erp work on batteries like those used in cameras...the batt are actually 12v very powerful...

and have the erp mount on the bar with 3m velcro. plugging the erp to bike batt waste space...i already running out of space even without erp.

then maybe can mount on top of helmet when i like it,hahaha...:cheer:

You mean wireless ERP seT?:smile:

Originally posted by milan@February 23, 2007 06:52 pm

with u very hard nt to speed lolx....

Originally posted by wantonmee07@February 22, 2007 02:04 am

no leh... never go search n look out for exhaust. maybe u can post the link here.

Happy new year to u...! when can i collect ang bao frm u huh? this coming year?

collect ang bao, bro i nt married ler...~~~lol~~:smile: