The GSXR 600,750 & 1000 Hangout. Where All GSXR Riders Chill And Gather!!

Originally posted by milan@February 26, 2007 09:21 pm

who u offended?

no one ... but clarifying that i not cursing that those who go track need to buy insurance ... cause it dawns on me that it could be very sensitive :smile:

What say u :angel:

• Replies 82.9k

• milan

• TyrÃl

• lo-on

• MC28

Originally posted by alj@February 26, 2007 09:24 pm

can u dont always talk about me :sweat:

why not? u bloody egoistic fellow, why always think that yourself is the fastest, always irritating people. why cant u be more humble huh? dunno wat is modesty then ask lah. i teach u. :smile:

Originally posted by Martin.kwa@February 26, 2007 09:30 pm

milan must wait for ME .....dun holland me can liao

martin, stop using the holland thingy on me, its realli getting my my nerves. i m a pure singaporean, not dutch. dun anyhow listen to wat people say. they r all bullshi##***. o_O

Originally posted by milan@February 26, 2007 09:38 pm

martin, stop using the holland thingy on me, its realli getting my my nerves. i m a pure singaporean, not dutch. dun anyhow listen to wat people say. they r all bullshi##***. o_O

ya and the sh*t is so much that its enough to reclaim a piece of land right :nono:

Originally posted by Newbie`41@February 26, 2007 09:57 pm

Yes. The price is only at Bikelab.

1122 S'goon Road.

tell them milan is one big carrot they cannot afford to miss :smile:

Originally posted by FernandoLumTorres@February 24, 2007 07:21 pm

yo yo wats ups man im a new gsxr 750 rider.. hehe... cool bike.

riding a what year 750?:smile:

nites

I'm a cantankerous lugubrious weirdo. Enraptured by stone walls. Demented by love. Disparaged by my own soul. Besieged by languor. Suffered from acute distress triggered by terminal boredom and elucidation of rhodonderons and deciduous seedlings. Searched for serenity amidst the chaos but failed miserably.

Originally posted by WW@February 26, 2007 05:17 pm

Have you read up on the mototune ??? if yes you should have understand the different btw normal break in and hard break in.

And when we say dyno run in, we are using the hard break in method.

As for the brake hose, changing to a steel braided hose will be much better than our stock brake hose.

so which did you use then?

if soft break in

i not sure how fast to run or can i drag gears

which i doubt so

http://i184.photobucket.com/albums/x152/Inetreceipt/P6020151.jpgg
Originally posted by fattsum@February 26, 2007 04:21 pm

good idea eh... u saw anybody do before? mm... 1 thing it wont be legal.... 2nd thing will it have powerloss when u change 4 to 2, to 4 to 1 output?... and 3rd thing, how much will cost ah? will tear my wallet till can see my backside or not :sweat:

anyway.. where is seng kwang? shud check out with him someday :smile:

when u change to 1 side xhaust,it wont lost in power,u will gain coz ur proginal is 4 : 2 : 2....change to single end is 4(header) : 2(mid pipe) : 1(end can)

Originally posted by vidz23@February 26, 2007 06:38 pm

hmm... fattsum, maybe if u wait longer there will be after market exhast that is single sided... u nv noe wat those ang mohs can come up with..

after tat is u hope singapore bike shop will import and get it approved by LTA

if tat happens.. the tp can turn their head all they wan haha

arrow ve a set for cbr1k....2 endcan,a shorty by the side n the usual undertail....thk tat will b nice if they ve it on 07R1

Originally posted by Martin.kwa@February 26, 2007 09:07 pm

i hav Nothing Lei....How to Go track Play ??

wait i Save $$$ buy jacket.. Full Face ...Glove .....BOots ...

ANiMore to Buy ??

bro,$$ is a problem bt not jacket,next meet up i giv u a brand new spidi ridding jacket onz bo :smile:

Originally posted by CBR379@February 26, 2007 06:01 pm

Cos rickilan got sexy butt n can 'kiap' paper at canal ..n u cannot... :D :bow:

smlj?!?!?!?! nabei.. u owe me kopi for this.... after ur ISO, u better call... i'm waiting!!!!!

Originally posted by alj@February 26, 2007 10:01 pm

tell them milan is one big carrot they cannot afford to miss :smile:

U're evil. o_O But on a proper note, so far I did asked around. They offered the best price for Maxxis. :smile:

Originally posted by RicKTM@February 27, 2007 07:14 am

smlj?!?!?!?! nabei.. u owe me kopi for this.... after ur ISO, u better call... i'm waiting!!!!!

Huh!!!!!..tot is u blanja mi wat ...i promote u wor.... :eek:

Originally posted by WW@February 26, 2007 06:00 pm

Cos they also dun have PINK!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

got RED bo?? :sweat:

http://i116.photobucket.com/albums/o22/fba8485c/n687922172_4603.jpg

万般带ä¸èµ° ... 唯有业éšèº«