The GSXR 600,750 & 1000 Hangout. Where All GSXR Riders Chill And Gather!!

This Saturday???? hmmmmmm no idea yet...

I knoe Kal Sure test machine one....

MR WHO SAYS;

" YOU THINK YOU ARE THAT FAST MEH? IF YOU THINK YOU ARE FAST, THERE WILL BE ALWAYS SOMEONE ELSE (WHO) IS EVEN FASTER THEN YOU... BELIEVE IT!!"http://christiantemplars.com/HULK.jpg

• Replies 82.9k

• milan

• TyrÃl

• lo-on

• MC28

:cheeky: :giddy: :cheeky:

MR WHO SAYS;

" YOU THINK YOU ARE THAT FAST MEH? IF YOU THINK YOU ARE FAST, THERE WILL BE ALWAYS SOMEONE ELSE (WHO) IS EVEN FASTER THEN YOU... BELIEVE IT!!"http://christiantemplars.com/HULK.jpg

will be going down to Teo spray to pay installment these few days...

will check it out for u... there got lots of suzukis...

When u going down...what time.....

1999 - 2001 RXZ

2003 - 2004 CB400 VTEC2

2004 - 2007 CB900RR

2007 - current GSXR 600 K7

http://farm4.static.flickr.com/3453/3271346271_a9066b7ac9_t.jpghttp://farm4.static.flickr.com/3413/3271346343_64a8910d09_t.jpg

This Saturday???? hmmmmmm no idea yet...

I knoe Kal Sure test machine one....

test machine? no lah...

Wghen u going down...what time.....

maybe tomorrow evening or sat afternoon...

http://i681.photobucket.com/albums/vv179/KickStart03/IMG_0297.jpg?t=1242980525

It's all about the 'K'

Wghen u going down...what time.....

DATUK WANT TO SPRAY BIKE EH????:cheeky:

MR WHO SAYS;

I remember seeing somewhere here quite a long time back that there is a shop which sells Yamaha spare parts near one of the lanes near Desker Road. Does anyone know the exact location or shop name?

http://farm5.static.flickr.com/4108/4834745460_c32390dc33_m.jpg

1994-1997 - Piaggio LM150

1997-1999 - Honda NSR 150 SP

2002-2004 - Honda Super4 VtecII

2004-2006 - Yamaha R1 2004

2006-2008 - Yamaha R6 2007

2008-2010 - Suzuki GSXR1000 K8

2010-Current - Yamaha FZ1S 2006

I remember seeing somewhere here quite a long time back that there is a shop which sells Yamaha spare parts near one of the lanes near Desker Road. Does anyone know the exact location or shop name?

AutoMachinery

41 Rowell Rd Singapore 207992

http://img62.imageshack.us/img62/5999/sbfsignature.jpg
test machine? no lah...

Like canot like that...will call you if going....tomor has to go to school...Sat will be back only late evening...:sian:

1999 - 2001 RXZ

2003 - 2004 CB400 VTEC2

2004 - 2007 CB900RR

http://farm4.static.flickr.com/3453/3271346271_a9066b7ac9_t.jpghttp://farm4.static.flickr.com/3413/3271346343_64a8910d09_t.jpg

Good Noon South Africa!!!!

Kaisal !!! Woah So Fast Already Put Pc And Yoshi Pipe.... Are You Intend To Install The Gear Indicator Too??? Power..... Sure Kilat Want....

AYIE, MC28 IF I STRIKE I GET THIS ONE......CIOOOOOOOOUUUUUUU!!! DONT CARE ABOUT PERFORMANCE ALREADY.... MUAHAHAH :cheeky:

http://www.mcnews.com.au/NewBikeCatalogue/2005/bimota/db5/2005_bimota_db5_700p.jpg

Bimoto..This one not shiok...Buy this larx..MTT Y2K Superbike..Turbine Charged...Ride past car like got airplane fly past.. :lol:

http://www.motorcyclespecs.co.za/Gallery%20%20A/MTT%20Y2K%20Turbine%20SuperBike%20%20%202.jpg

yah...man....where is the T-Shirt....when can we get it...?

1999 - 2001 RXZ

2003 - 2004 CB400 VTEC2

2004 - 2007 CB900RR

Wah, Boss...

want to invest on engine cover ah?

bo jio lehx... :angry: you buy so many policy to invest parts on bikes ah....

anyway, boss you had not help me pay the after-market wheel lehx...:sian:

how? my Dream Rams lehx...:cry:

yeah... i still thinking which one should i go with....Mm.... tough choice.

2002 - 2003 Yahama Tzr 125 (FH1687Z)

2003 - 2005 Honda Sp 150 (FR9672K)

2005 - 2007 Honda Cbr FireBlade 400 (FN543E)

2007 - 2010 Suzuki Gsx-R K7 1000 (AU222D)

2010 - 2011 Honda Civic FD2 (S*******)

http://i80.photobucket.com/albums/j165/honam24/Bikini%20Bike%20Wash/My%20Bike/IMG_2304copy.jpg

All the way across the board with no limitation

Gd Aftn ITALY ...

http://i116.photobucket.com/albums/o22/fba8485c/n687922172_4603.jpg

万般带ä¸èµ° ... 唯有业éšèº«

somethin like these..

thanks.. btw nice to know you...

cheerz..

2002 - 2003 Yahama Tzr 125 (FH1687Z)

2003 - 2005 Honda Sp 150 (FR9672K)

2005 - 2007 Honda Cbr FireBlade 400 (FN543E)

2007 - 2010 Suzuki Gsx-R K7 1000 (AU222D)

2010 - 2011 Honda Civic FD2 (S*******)

http://i80.photobucket.com/albums/j165/honam24/Bikini%20Bike%20Wash/My%20Bike/IMG_2304copy.jpg

All the way across the board with no limitation

AutoMachinery

41 Rowell Rd Singapore 207992

Thank you very much. Saves me a lot of time and hassle of having to go thru every single lane.

http://farm5.static.flickr.com/4108/4834745460_c32390dc33_m.jpg

1994-1997 - Piaggio LM150

1997-1999 - Honda NSR 150 SP

2002-2004 - Honda Super4 VtecII

2004-2006 - Yamaha R1 2004

2006-2008 - Yamaha R6 2007

2008-2010 - Suzuki GSXR1000 K8

2010-Current - Yamaha FZ1S 2006

guys wan clarify, if e subframe of a suzuki bike break during accident, how much it cost to do up the subframe?

Past Ride: FV5283E(KRR150) FL1135D(GSXR400RP) FQ1692K(CBR400RR) FQ2815S(NSR250RSP) FY7366X(Y125Z) FS366Z(YZF-R6S) FX8000A(Y125Z) FQ6261M(NSR250RSP) FBD1686U(GSX-R 1000 K8) FX8000A(SYM NEW FIGHTER 150) FBL2085E(YZF-R1 RN22)

Present Ride:

Live To Ride :popcorn:

yah...man....where is the T-Shirt....when can we get it...?

I'm nt sure if metastasis57 bro has receive the payment for 50pieces yet..

If only those who haven paid up do so on time then there wont be so much delay... :sian:

guys wan clarify, if e subframe of a suzuki bike break during accident, how much it cost to do up the subframe?

Which part bro, front or back...... usually they will say you have to bring the bike to the shop only then they can gauge the price range bro....

I just checked with HKL they have to look at the bike only then can say lor.....

Ask them for price range also have to bring down.... :giddy:

MR WHO SAYS;

Bimoto..This one not shiok...Buy this larx..MTT Y2K Superbike..Turbine Charged...Ride past car like got airplane fly past.. :lol:

http://www.motorcyclespecs.co.za/Gallery%20%20A/MTT%20Y2K%20Turbine%20SuperBike%20%20%202.jpg

MUAHAHAHA THIS ONE IS = TO MADNESS.......

THEN YOU CAN SAY; " FELALI....... WHAT IS FALALI......WHEN YOU HAVE Y2K???!!!"

MR WHO SAYS;

try 2 gt it from ebay. shld b cheaper.

http://i116.photobucket.com/albums/o22/fba8485c/PGMIV250.jpg

My advise is not to weld the subframe..Best to purchase 1 off ebay..

WE HERE AT GIXXERFIED WILL HELP OUR FELLOWS GIXXERS ALL THE WAY LAH....:dot:

wow. we've gt Mr wHo here as the spokesman. :cheer:

http://i116.photobucket.com/albums/o22/fba8485c/PGMIV250.jpg
wow. we've gt Mr wHo here as the spokesman. :cheer:

Ya official spokesman for Gixxerfied 600/750..Pulic Relation Officer also can.. :lol: :lol: