The GSXR 600,750 & 1000 Hangout. Where All GSXR Riders Chill And Gather!!

Like that i also wan, yongster buy 848 put me sub den i put u sub on my k7 750... :lol:

eh ... like bo hwa leh ... :sian:

http://i116.photobucket.com/albums/o22/fba8485c/n687922172_4603.jpg

万般带ä¸èµ° ... 唯有业éšèº«

• Replies 82.9k

• milan

• TyrÃl

• lo-on

• MC28

Coming soon yong.... reserve one for you liao.... price i only can tell you personally cos your price will be different fron others.... bike will be here mid of Apr... coming soon.

eh ... get 2 got more discount or nt?? :D

http://i116.photobucket.com/albums/o22/fba8485c/n687922172_4603.jpg

万般带ä¸èµ° ... 唯有业éšèº«

what is bid coe...?

i like to know other country regulation....interesting....

here in indon buy a bike is a very simple thing....

have cash, got money, come to a shop, pay, take the bike at that time, the plate/register will out in 1-2 days after that...

OR

no cash (have a little cash), call the leasing company, let them know which bike u want to buy, let them pay for us, we pay DP to them, take the bike and pay every month as on the appointment....

we can do from the start til the end in a day (cash) or usually 2 days for leasing process.....

06 GSXR1000 (track), 13 BMW R1200GS LC (street) :p

GOOD MORNING SINGAPORE

wat's the plan tonight??

makan session??

http://i681.photobucket.com/albums/vv179/KickStart03/IMG_0297.jpg?t=1242980525

It's all about the 'K'

eh i tod u buying mine? heehee

juz need to go inspection and get the exhaust registered under ur bike no.

Sorry bro ... I decided to get a carbon type ... Anyway, I didn't promise dat i'll buy urs rite? hehehe ... U say until like dat, wait other forumers thought i 'blow bubble' on u .. Hahahaha.... Gd luck for ur sales bro ... btw... u said u r an ex colleague of my fren Zamri aka Panjang... so .. u r? Henry? Feroz?

http://sphotos.ak.fbcdn.net/hphotos-ak-ash2/hs070.ash2/36850_1470125683300_1538350120_1195063_2800798_n.jpg

http://www.familylobby.com/common/tt2764229fltt.gif

Lives To Ride Another Day.

Morning bro...

http://sphotos.ak.fbcdn.net/hphotos-ak-ash2/hs070.ash2/36850_1470125683300_1538350120_1195063_2800798_n.jpg

http://www.familylobby.com/common/tt2764229fltt.gif

Lives To Ride Another Day.

GOOD MORNING PERU!!!!!

MAKAN?? HMMMMM SATURDAY IS MY RAILWAYS' DAY LAH BRO.... MAYBE IF YOU GUYS WANT TO MAKAN AT 'TEH TARIK STALL (PREVIOUSLY AA) CAN JOIN LAH..... ATLEAST CAN MAKE MY BIKER BROS PUT WOW FACTOR... THEN AFTER THAT AROUND 12 WE GO RIDDING TO LABADOR PARK/ KEN RIDGE PARK OR TUAS SOUTH! THE OTHER TIME KAISAL AND MYSELF GO MINI 'HOLLAN' TOURING HEHEHHEHEHE.... HOW? MEETING POINT FOR YOU GUYS WILL BE AT DAM AT 1030 THEN KAI WILL LEAD YOU TO AA....... SINCE OUR DEAR FREN WANTS TO MAKAN SESSION.... HAHAHAH KENA ARROW SIA...

MR WHO SAYS;

" YOU THINK YOU ARE THAT FAST MEH? IF YOU THINK YOU ARE FAST, THERE WILL BE ALWAYS SOMEONE ELSE (WHO) IS EVEN FASTER THEN YOU... BELIEVE IT!!"http://christiantemplars.com/HULK.jpg

Morning Ah-ma-ri-ca...

Sunny morning..Boring @ work..

MORNING GIXXER, HAV A NICE DAY:thumb:

http://i255.photobucket.com/albums/hh149/KILL-M-ALL/plop/suzukis.gif

LIFE'S TOO SHORT, NOT TO BE.. RIDE THE WIND OF CHANGE.. BE WAT U WANNA BE, DO WAT U WANNA DO..

MC...... IF BORING GO FIND THING TO DO LAH AT WORK........ HEHEHHEHE

MR WHO SAYS;

" YOU THINK YOU ARE THAT FAST MEH? IF YOU THINK YOU ARE FAST, THERE WILL BE ALWAYS SOMEONE ELSE (WHO) IS EVEN FASTER THEN YOU... BELIEVE IT!!"http://christiantemplars.com/HULK.jpg

GOOD MORNING PERU!!!!!

MAKAN?? HMMMMM SATURDAY IS MY RAILWAYS' DAY LAH BRO.... MAYBE IF YOU GUYS WANT TO MAKAN AT 'TEH TARIK STALL (PREVIOUSLY AA) CAN JOIN LAH..... ATLEAST CAN MAKE MY BIKER BROS PUT WOW FACTOR... THEN AFTER THAT AROUND 12 WE GO RIDDING TO LABADOR PARK/ KEN RIDGE PARK OR TUAS SOUTH! THE OTHER TIME KAISAL AND MYSELF GO MINI 'HOLLAN' TOURING HEHEHHEHEHE.... HOW? MEETING POINT FOR YOU GUYS WILL BE AT DAM AT 1030 THEN KAI WILL LEAD YOU TO AA....... SINCE OUR DEAR FREN WANTS TO MAKAN SESSION.... HAHAHAH KENA ARROW SIA...

just thinking that friday meetup like not many ppl turn up... so try to organise on sat see how the response... haha~

It's all about the 'K'

MC...... IF BORING GO FIND THING TO DO LAH AT WORK........ HEHEHHEHE

Lazy day larx bro...Stoning here till 1pm..Den go home and continue my stoning.. :angel:

Anybody wana get extra for the little project which we're having??

Pls PM me.. :smile:

Anybody wana get extra for the little project which we're having??

Pls PM me.. :smile:

WHAT U TALKING ABOUT PROJECT??? OH I KNOE THE ONE THAT KAI SUGGESTED IS IT?? DISMANTLING KAKA'S BIKE AND THEN GENEZ AND KAISAL WILL BURN IT IS IT????:cheeky: PM PM ME!! LETS DO IT!!MUAHAHAHAHHAHA 'EVIL LAUGH'

MR WHO SAYS;

WHAT U TALKING ABOUT PROJECT??? OH I KNOE THE ONE THAT KAI SUGGESTED IS IT?? DISMANTLING KAKA'S BIKE AND THEN GENEZ AND KAISAL WILL BURN IT IS IT????:cheeky: PM PM ME!! LETS DO IT!!MUAHAHAHAHHAHA 'EVIL LAUGH'

Bro, the project in ur siggy.. :angel:

what is bid coe...?

i like to know other country regulation....interesting....

here in indon buy a bike is a very simple thing....

have cash, got money, come to a shop, pay, take the bike at that time, the plate/register will out in 1-2 days after that...

OR

no cash (have a little cash), call the leasing company, let them know which bike u want to buy, let them pay for us, we pay DP to them, take the bike and pay every month as on the appointment....

we can do from the start til the end in a day (cash) or usually 2 days for leasing process.....

Singapore is pay & pay to ride bike.

COE- Certificate of entitlement:faint:

Road Tax

Insurance

ERP beep beep beep beep

Road Tax

Insurance

ERP beep beep beep beep

thanks brutha....i got it....

06 GSXR1000 (track), 13 BMW R1200GS LC (street) :p

Kai will do the honours. I'll juz provide moral support!

Relax!

Kai will do the honours. I'll juz provide moral support!

i provide zippo lighter fluid... Mr Who will light it up..

It's all about the 'K'

Simi Siggy?? Siggy The Gigi Is It??:giddy:

MUAHAHAHA ohhhh this one smart... provide zippo i take and lite up my cigareets..AND I KEEP IT SINCE UR NOT A SMOKER!! HEHHEHE.

ok guys is there any chance you fellow 75s K2 selling away your rear absorber ??? got someone looking for it lah...

hehehe just now a aston maseretti try to play play wit me at dunearn road.... muahahaha he think his car fast is it.... open throttle at gear 4 onli go to 145 muahahah (my eyes cHeWei like mad sia... see side mirror many many time...... muahahaha) :cheeky: but yet again i can say.... "WHAT IS ASTON????"

MR WHO SAYS;

Road Tax

Insurance

ERP beep beep beep beep

thats why there is always an option to migrate. :thumb:

Erm bro, Maserati is not from Aston..It's under Fiat which is it's parent company..Based in Italy..

Aston is from UK..

Anyone check with Motoworld regarding their Titax shorty levers??How much a pair for our bikes??

Might be getting a pair for my ride..