The GSXR 600,750 & 1000 Hangout. Where All GSXR Riders Chill And Gather!!

bros...thanx alot..bro fc is e pipe u mention legal...jus now i went to bikelab n ask abt e M4..jus e slip on without e midpipe is 880 to 980...tink is too exp for me...lol

Is confirm exp....

u can get legal pipe with midpipe less than that.

1999 - 2001 RXZ

2003 - 2004 CB400 VTEC2

2004 - 2007 CB900RR

2007 - current GSXR 600 K7

http://farm4.static.flickr.com/3453/3271346271_a9066b7ac9_t.jpghttp://farm4.static.flickr.com/3413/3271346343_64a8910d09_t.jpg

• Replies 82.9k

• milan

• TyrÃl

• lo-on

• MC28

Mivv endcan only is 1k+, end + mid is 2k+, full system is around 3k...

saw a gal on a 1k gixxer near my house and makes my 600 looks like a sheep

Find ah meng mod for u, make it become a buffalo... :lol: :lol:

Barongan78 is my guru k... rite racer rin?? muz take my video hor if got chance.....hehehhe

i'm no guru bro... i dun even noe abt bikes.. i only noe hw to ride it only...:cheeky:

sure ting bro, i'll capture u while u entering corners..

ehh mayb nxt tues i'm going wit bro kambing, wanna tag along?

lolx

u lead, we follow... :bouncefire: :bouncefire: :bouncefire:

:gun: :gun: trying to be funni izit....if i lead....you sure zooommmm pass me:bounce:

me slow...you 299 :bouncefire: ...me 199 :sweat: :faint:

wah this sat bikefest...WHERE ARRRRR?

ANYONE GOING?...SOME1 BE THE BOSS AND LEAD LAH....

I SAY ICEY IS THE MAN FOR THE JOB....COS RED NOT FREE....kekekeke

wah...how come the 600/750 gixxer no support...sigh

AND WHERE IS

1. yhsyieu

2. rain

3. honam and your r6 fren

pls add to kulia nasi list leh...

LIKE THAT U KNOW GIVE ICEYSPEC FACE....sigh...

too bad i cant join..i can sure follow u all...lol..icey hw e foot rest..adjust to ur style..pro la..race faring coming liao ar...

why cant join? got plans rite..600 outing izzit...ggrrrrrr :lol:

whois is mr who arrrr....why the elbow always itchy....oh now i remember...

the 1 who like to flame ppl...

kekeke...join the sat kulai trip dude..i make sure your elbow no itch...lol

SAT 02 AUG

KULAI NASI LEMAK

TIME TO BE COMFIRM ( SHLD BE ABT 930-10PM )

VENUE : 2ND LINK GP ESSO

GOING LIST : PLS ADD YOUR NEW TO LIST( DNT BE SHY )

1. ICEY SPEC - superbiser

2. DUMGUM

3. redrose (tbc unless superbiser blanjaaa :D )

DONT SHY ADD NAME....

PUMP PETROL CHEAP...CIGGY CHEAP

CLEAR CARBON IN EXHAUST PRICELESS :bounce:

:gun: :gun: :gun: can2,sure2,nasi lemak onli....:cheeky:

wah this sat bikefest...WHERE ARRRRR?

ANYONE GOING?...SOME1 BE THE BOSS AND LEAD LAH....

I SAY ICEY IS THE MAN FOR THE JOB....COS RED NOT FREE....kekekeke

wah...how come the 600/750 gixxer no support...sigh

AND WHERE IS

1. yhsyieu

2. rain

3. honam and your r6 fren

pls add to kulia nasi list leh...

LIKE THAT U KNOW GIVE ICEYSPEC FACE....sigh...

wah,all i kena....:weep: :gun: :gun: :gun: :gun: :gun: :gun:

too bad i cant join..i can sure follow u all...lol..icey hw e foot rest..adjust to ur style..pro la..race faring coming liao ar...

ok2 ahk.....:cheeky:

why cant join? got plans rite..600 outing izzit...ggrrrrrr :lol:

my job scope dun allow tis wk..cos i on stand by..sorry bro

Bu11y me or i bu11y u

http://i150.photobucket.com/albums/s109/edalpha/DSC00291-1.jpg http://i150.photobucket.com/albums/s109/edalpha/DSC00245-1-1.jpg

wah,all i kena....:weep: :gun: :gun: :gun: :gun: :gun: :gun:

ok2 ahk.....:cheeky:

wah new pic on ur new foot rest leh..wee u wee...lol

Bu11y me or i bu11y u

http://i150.photobucket.com/albums/s109/edalpha/DSC00291-1.jpg http://i150.photobucket.com/albums/s109/edalpha/DSC00245-1-1.jpg

my job scope dun allow tis wk..cos i on stand by..sorry bro

alamak...dam...ggrrrrrrrrrr.....crap....why why why....its ok lah..next time..sure got meet again...kekeke

:nobuaya:

alamak...dam...ggrrrrrrrrrr.....crap....why why why....its ok lah..next time..sure got meet again...kekeke

:nobuaya:

cos i in medical line..den serve e hm care side,..if i follow u guys den sudden my customer machine down hw i come back in time..lol..so no choice lor..arbo u all change to next wk den go in la..lol...hahaha

Bu11y me or i bu11y u