The GSXR 600,750 & 1000 Hangout. Where All GSXR Riders Chill And Gather!!

good friday gixxers outing??

day: Good friday

date: 10/04/09

time: 8pm

venue: Cineleisure carpark ???

Confirm:

how how??? Hehe

hahahahaha....:angel:

me anything...but i comfirm you wnt have a gd turnout if mit orchard...LMAO :thumb:

Timing also no gd..best 10pm or after...lol

• Replies 82.9k

• milan

• TyrÃl

• lo-on

• MC28

Actually, its a silly mistake. I could have gotten the Bidding yesterday and could have gotten my bike probably next week,

BUT.. i'm retaining my old plate from my previous bike, which my dad is the rightful owner, and my dad works in a bike/car industry, so his IC was used for bidding cars, and he forgot, so couldn't bid this week. **** Man.

so u mean the bike at HL already?

and for those >>. WHO TO DISABLE SETVALVE...HE IS A SHORT BUT PRETTY DETAIL VIDEO

VIDEO..SHOW A K7 1000...BUT I BELIEVE ITS ABT THE SAME ON MOST GIXXER

Go there do wat? No kopi no place to sit park bike must put coupon go somewhere else lah.. Make sure free parking got kopi got place to sit etc etc.. :D might consider joining lah :)

KEKEKEKE..WELL SAID...LOOKS LIKE WE DAM...THEN GO KOPI AND EAT..CHILL..AND MAYBE SOME RIDING....

I LIKE YOU STYLE...:angel:

299 outing :cheers:

Ride Down the Highway the 299 way

http://i266.photobucket.com/albums/ii276/kellboyz/299%20AW%20cum%20Kartin%202008/PermasGoKart008-1-1-1.jpg

me anything...

Timing also no gd..best 10pm or after...lol

bluff one... :sian:

Kopi kopi kopi...go see movie nvr ask me...sigh....

i hate movies... :cool:

http://i70.photobucket.com/albums/i120/Namee30/MetalSlug1.gif http://i70.photobucket.com/albums/i120/Namee30/2505572364771cf7370558.gif

One life ~~ One love ~~ One United.

ε(â—̃•̃)з Ù©(à¹à¹)Û¶ Ù©(â—̃•̃)Û¶

299 outing :cheers:

wah anyhow say....maybe the rest..me safety slow moe rider...fast speed..scary..moreover me newbie..not like you

yea... slow is good... but u're not newbie anymore :sian:

http://i70.photobucket.com/albums/i120/Namee30/MetalSlug1.gif http://i70.photobucket.com/albums/i120/Namee30/2505572364771cf7370558.gif

wa...

outing wor?

to nowhere?

2002-2003 aprillia rs125

2003-2008 Honda SP

2005-2006 Yahama 125z

2006-2006 Yahama R1 2001

2006-2011 Suzuki Gxsr1000 K6

2007-2007 Aprillia RS250

2008-2011 Suzuki Gxsr1000 K8

2011-2013 aprillia RSV4

2011-now ktm 525sm

2013-now husquvana 510 sm

bluff one... :sian:

I hate movies... :cool:

no bluff leh...late week we met..we eat n drink..then we riding...while you when watch movie..think i dnt know...sigh...

KENNA SPOT CHECK ALSO..HAHAHHA..TPs LOVE US DEEP DEEP...LMAO

wa...

outing wor?

to nowhere?

nowher is where? o_O

no bluff leh...late week we met..we eat n drink..then we riding...while you when watch movie..think i dnt know...sigh...

why u eat drink ride nv gimme a buzz? :sian:

wah anyhow say....maybe the rest..me safety slow moe rider...fast speed..scary..moreover me newbie..not like you

Y u so Not|

Later i ask Raymond to call TP then u know

KENNA SPOT CHECK ALSO..HAHAHHA..TPs LOVE US DEEP DEEP...LMAO

UhM uHm watch with T*** ar =P

nowher is where? o_O

why u eat drink ride nv gimme a buzz? :sian:

Coz you UhM uhm

Ride Down the Highway the 299 way

http://i266.photobucket.com/albums/ii276/kellboyz/299%20AW%20cum%20Kartin%202008/PermasGoKart008-1-1-1.jpg