The GSXR 600,750 & 1000 Hangout. Where All GSXR Riders Chill And Gather!!

hi all, i am looking for a k6/7 600.

But seems that not many of this model is on sale.

So, any idea who (dealer/owner) are selling?

And what is the current value for this bike?

Thanks for the help.

ask evil gixxer..he might want to sell his bike..

• Replies 82.9k

• milan

• TyrÃl

• lo-on

• MC28

dun wan to see u... so fierce :sian:

................................................!!!! :sian:

ytd i saw a male wearing yellow black arai riding ur bike. o_O

ya last night huh?? hehehehehe i know :D that bike got 2 different personalities loh ehhehehehe sometimes very bad sometimes very scary and sometimes very guai one hehehehehe

that sound like kopi...sometimes kopi O..sometimes...kopi susu

erm... u belong to the beri scary beri bad category...!?! :eek::eek::eek:

http://i70.photobucket.com/albums/i120/Namee30/MetalSlug1.gif http://i70.photobucket.com/albums/i120/Namee30/2505572364771cf7370558.gif

One life ~~ One love ~~ One United.

ε(â—̃•̃)з Ù©(à¹à¹)Û¶ Ù©(â—̃•̃)Û¶

afternun damdam.....:angel:

Gd afternoon gixxer...its dumgum...not dam dam...lol

:lol::lol::lol::lol::lol: wahahahahahaha dam dam!~~~~~ :cheeky:

anyone...wanna join us go track tml.....me going as poser..LIKE NORMAL...lol

come come dun shy...

wah... u joining the ayam and egg go track? :eek::eek::eek:

http://i70.photobucket.com/albums/i120/Namee30/MetalSlug1.gif http://i70.photobucket.com/albums/i120/Namee30/2505572364771cf7370558.gif

me going as poser..LIKE NORMAL...lol

can elaborate ur meaning of POSER...like NORMAL ? :?

I where got scary wor... i so nice one :p

got, u everytime bully me... later i hang kopi on ur new bike den u know :sian:

oh izzit...kool...u going also?

kool dam dam... :cheeky:

so r u with ayam & egg or separate? :?

Gd afternoon gixxer...its dumgum...not dam dam...lol

alah damdam...a slip of e finger ahk...:lol:

anyone...wanna join us go track tml.....me going as poser..LIKE NORMAL...lol

come come dun shy...

knn u all now so active huh..dat time wen i active chio u all,all dun wanna go..now i on recovery state u all so ON wanna go:slapforehead: :angry: wish can join u all.....so gian liao to track again.....:(

poser...means go there with fren and watch the racer..racing...lol..aka camera man..

and janga belongings and water dam dam too :cool:

good job! :thumb:

alah damdam...a slip of e finger ahk...:lol:

knn u all now so active huh..dat time wen i active chio u all,all dun wanna go..now i on recovery state u all so ON wanna go:slapforehead: :angry: wish can join u all.....so gian liao to track again.....:(

i got go with yuo what...now waiting for u..to return to the track.

water boy lah...lol...we shld be miting and going 2gether

kool dumdum!! :cheeky:

choi!!! choi!!! *touch wood*

i where got bully u wor.. i so nice to everyone one.. heee

:sian: :sian: :sian:

ok lor... maybe u change le :dozed:

LOL,i think so, bring mi go malaysia play lei. lend mi your bike can??

okay lor... dun make spoil ok? :cheers:

I heard that you are faster than 25 sec.... :angel:

Not sure .. Maybe

I think getting a STI insurance also cheaper than type R.

25 sec anot, now all the 1l sport can hit 299 within 30sec for sure.

K9 where are u????