The GSXR 600,750 & 1000 Hangout. Where All GSXR Riders Chill And Gather!!

yup...all not legal. so use at own discretion. :angel:

ebay, u'll need to setup paypal account to transac safely.

ohh..then legal pipe got which one have best sound?? if buy from ebay i pay first then wait for item to deliver here?? what if never come?? they deliver to my house or what??

2007-2008 == Honda (FX^^^M)

2008-2008 == Kawasaki (FV^^^^M)

2008-2010 == Honda (FU^^^^K)

2010-201? == Suzuki (FBB^^^D)

• Replies 82.9k

• milan

• TyrÃl

• lo-on

• MC28

Legal pipe where got nice sound with the baffle on..

Illegal is the loudest...

Which is why use Paypal to make payment, within 48 days if you nv receive ur stuff..You can open a dispute thru Paypal..

u can only blame 1 group of ppl who dress in white..

http://chutzpah.typepad.com/.a/6a00e55180ed5c88340120a5313b92970b-800wi

or u may want to try this...laser. it will scream the hell out of u when u start pulling :angel: but setback, the stainless turns brown easily.

Should ask them try Level One Racing...

2002 - 2003 Yahama Tzr 125 (FH1687Z)

2003 - 2005 Honda Sp 150 (FR9672K)

2005 - 2007 Honda Cbr FireBlade 400 (FN543E)

2007 - 2010 Suzuki Gsx-R K7 1000 (AU222D)

2010 - 2011 Honda Civic FD2 (S*******)

http://i80.photobucket.com/albums/j165/honam24/Bikini%20Bike%20Wash/My%20Bike/IMG_2304copy.jpg

All the way across the board with no limitation

From what i read below, you still need a base dyno map for your bike inorder to fully utilised this gadget..

if tat so, tat mean i can DL those maps that r provided online for after market accessories den use the auto tune?

hahah...u try first la bro...then u share with us ur findings :angel:

haha, will do so. let me save up 1st. spend wae too much this month.

ani wae, i guess it better to get frm sg. ebay pricing ard the same.

but its not cheap. ard 1.2k for pc5 + auto tune.:cheeky:

http://sphotos.ak.fbcdn.net/hphotos-ak-ash2/hs379.ash2/65701_176002369095418_100000569694348_526694_4927685_n.jpg

Think you are the fastest? Think again.

Should ask them try Level One Racing...

dun wan lar...wait they tear away the sticker and put other sticker... ehem :p:angel::angel:

http://i700.photobucket.com/albums/ww4/mambowake/mvagusta.jpg

buy things from overseas a much more cheaper but no warranty.

i bought my full system,pc5,levers from canada n US.

try to check other websites shops, nt only ebay. ebay is nt da cheapest place to buy things.

but remember, if u buy things more than $400sgd....u hv to pay the customs so when u buy things tat cost more than $400sgd, tell the seller/shop to write on da invoice tat the item is less than $400sgd to escape tax.

as for the pc n auto tune.kinda risky coz the warranty they gave u can only be use in da US.u cant use it in S'pore coz hkl n racewerks r da dealerships here so if anytin wrong wif da pc/auto tune, u cant do anytin abt it.

Legal pipe where got nice sound with the baffle on..

Illegal is the loudest...

Which is why use Paypal to make payment, within 48 days if you nv receive ur stuff..You can open a dispute thru Paypal..

ooo..wa like that when deliever to my home how sia..i always not at home de and i live alone..zzzz..got to go ask around ppl that buy from ebay b4..lol

bro usually when it arrives in s'pore. singpost will take over unless u r using dhl or fed ex.if u r not at home they will give u a letter/note to collect it at ur nearest singpost.

or u may want to try this...laser. it will scream the hell out of u when u start pulling :angel: but setback, the stainless turns brown easily.

racefit growler :thumb: why nv ask them to try this. dun think theres any here

Aprilia RS 125

Honda NSR 150SP

Honda CBR 400RRR

Suzuki GSXR 1000K4

KIA Cerato Forte 1.6SX

Mitsubishi Lancer EX 2.0GT

Yamaha YZF-R6 12

hey chk with u guys, is there any other way to improve the sound quality of the bike????

air intake,compression,exhaust core,length.......all can make it noisy

Aprilia RS 125

Honda NSR 150SP

Honda CBR 400RRR

Suzuki GSXR 1000K4

KIA Cerato Forte 1.6SX

Yamaha YZF-R6 12

I removed my SET valve. the idle n low end has a deeper tone.

http://sphotos.ak.fbcdn.net/hphotos-ak-ash2/hs379.ash2/65701_176002369095418_100000569694348_526694_4927685_n.jpg

ani bros here wrap the header with the heat cloth tingy?

find it quite coollllllllllll

ani bros here wrap the header with the heat cloth tingy?

find it quite coollllllllllll

u mean heat wrap?

find it useless. change ur header to a ugly colour, make from fibre glass, make ur hand veri itchly. then when raining,soak up all the water then make extra steam

Aprilia RS 125

Honda NSR 150SP

Honda CBR 400RRR

Suzuki GSXR 1000K4

KIA Cerato Forte 1.6SX

Yamaha YZF-R6 12

jus got mine installed.

will it like stain the header? leaving marks?

or jus change the colour?

jus got mine installed.

will it like stain the header? leaving marks?

or jus change the colour?

yup, but if urs is titanium then i'm not sure liao

Aprilia RS 125

Honda NSR 150SP

Honda CBR 400RRR

Suzuki GSXR 1000K4

KIA Cerato Forte 1.6SX

Yamaha YZF-R6 12

buy things from overseas a much more cheaper but no warranty.

i bought my full system,pc5,levers from canada n US.

try to check other websites shops, nt only ebay. ebay is nt da cheapest place to buy things.

but remember, if u buy things more than $400sgd....u hv to pay the customs so when u buy things tat cost more than $400sgd, tell the seller/shop to write on da invoice tat the item is less than $400sgd to escape tax.

as for the pc n auto tune.kinda risky coz the warranty they gave u can only be use in da US.u cant use it in S'pore coz hkl n racewerks r da dealerships here so if anytin wrong wif da pc/auto tune, u cant do anytin abt it.

ohhh..i see..sometimes quite weird..those exhaust are consider illegal in SG yet they allow them to come in..obviously they let you have it..then after that fine us..earning big bucks..im quite intersted in that taylormade exhaust cause it looks quite near to stock..wun attract much attention in terms of visual enhancments..lol..but very scared tio con causethat slip on is like 500+ usd..zzzzzzzzzz..

hi guys, need some help. misplaced my bike key and bike shop has no spare. so anyone know roughly how much it takes to make a key or who to go to? thanks . definately wont be cheap tho. riding k7 600

http://i256.photobucket.com/albums/hh170/niccc85/ownurass.gif
ohhh..i see..sometimes quite weird..those exhaust are consider illegal in SG yet they allow them to come in..obviously they let you have it..then after that fine us..earning big bucks..im quite intersted in that taylormade exhaust cause it looks quite near to stock..wun attract much attention in terms of visual enhancments..lol..but very scared tio con causethat slip on is like 500+ usd..zzzzzzzzzz..

Looks stock is good. but i think taylormade dun sound stock:cheeky:

i guess its pretty safe to purchase in ebay only if u use paypal to pay as they offers protection within 45 days.

i've encounter bad deals which my things didnt came (be it on ebay or websites dat offers paypal), and they refund me in full. bad thing is the exchange rate of currencies.

say for eg.

2 months ago u bought something (when usd was stronger) at 100usd.

after their exchange rate maybe it cost 150sgd

but now sgd went up still they refund u 100usd but after exchange rate maybe u get back 140sgd only.

hi guys, need some help. misplaced my bike key and bike shop has no spare. so anyone know roughly how much it takes to make a key or who to go to? thanks . definately wont be cheap tho. riding k7 600

u might need to change the lock set & the cdi.

my guess would be near 1k

http://i601.photobucket.com/albums/tt96/douglas_yeo/Misc/ServerBZ.jpg

Bike parts sale -> http://www.singaporebikes.com/forums/showthread.php/373436-WTS-CBR-600-Parts