The GSXR 600,750 & 1000 Hangout. Where All GSXR Riders Chill And Gather!!

no la, jus asking only :cheeky:

Paiseh..Just now gaming...Ya, buyer placed a deposit of 1k liaox..Probably transfer on Tues...

• Replies 82.9k

• milan

• TyrÃl

• lo-on

• MC28

its ok bro. i jus kpo asking nia.

whu the lucky 1?

http://sphotos.ak.fbcdn.net/hphotos-ak-ash2/hs379.ash2/65701_176002369095418_100000569694348_526694_4927685_n.jpg

Think you are the fastest? Think again.

its ok bro. i jus kpo asking nia.

whu the lucky 1?

A guy by the name of Kevin...Forgot his nick thou...

Gratsssssssss.

what next? tmax ?

http://sphotos.ak.fbcdn.net/hphotos-ak-ash2/hs379.ash2/65701_176002369095418_100000569694348_526694_4927685_n.jpg

Gratsssssssss.

what next? tmax ?

VXR200.... :lol:

Time to save money for other hobbies...

tmax like hot cakes. norman told me got one 6k mileage only...next day went to view bike solded. :faint:

http://i700.photobucket.com/albums/ww4/mambowake/mvagusta.jpg
tmax like hot cakes. norman told me got one 6k mileage only...next day went to view bike solded. :faint:

I think same bike...

15k OTR..I tink is late 08 bike..

The way he describe to me damn funny..

You go speedway see..Guarantee you shiok...You see the console, like merc sl350 one... :lol:

I think same bike...

15k OTR..I tink is late 08 bike..

The way he describe to me damn funny..

You go speedway see..Guarantee you shiok...You see the console, like merc sl350 one... :lol:

hahaha...yea same description.

It's to regulate the voltage generated from your magnetic coil to your battery.

Did you change ur coil when you replace ur rect that time??

at first i change the coil only, after 2 or 3 weeks bike cannot start then change battery and rectifier..after 1 week cannot start again..change rectifier again..i also don't know what is happening.. the mech say what change what..but second time i change the rect the shop didnt charge me..but the mech change the position of my rect to the side which can see from the farring..he say because too hot then spoil..

2007-2008 == Honda (FX^^^M)

2008-2008 == Kawasaki (FV^^^^M)

2008-2010 == Honda (FU^^^^K)

2010-201? == Suzuki (FBB^^^D)

Well, IMHO i would always say change all 3 items together...

it just so disheartening to go to m*t*w*rld.

most of yoshi products are for gsxr 1000, r6, cbr6.

anybody noes which shop brings in ape manual cam chain tensioner?

Get it off ebay bro..It's like 1/2 price off...

If you need a reliable shop over @ the states, feel free to PM me..

Get it off ebay bro..It's like 1/2 price off...

If you need a reliable shop over @ the states, feel free to PM me..

do u know how to get the taylormade exhaust from the ebay?? never bought before.. dunno what is paypal everything.. need guide to buy from there..

No lobang for that but basically you would need a Paypal account with a credit card link to do that.

Search on ebay for the item you want and when u found it with a comfortable price, check seller's rating(The higher the better). See if seller provides shipping Worldwide. If they do, send them a message to let them know on the item you want and the freight cost to ur place.

The exchange rate from http://www.xe.com is the most accurate.However, do add abit of transaction fees for the exchange.

anybody noes which shop brings in ape manual cam chain tensioner?

bro...ur 09 start make some loud clack noise on the startup huh ???

06 GSXR1000 (track), 13 BMW R1200GS LC (street) :p

No lobang for that but basically you would need a Paypal account with a credit card link to do that.

Search on ebay for the item you want and when u found it with a comfortable price, check seller's rating(The higher the better). See if seller provides shipping Worldwide. If they do, send them a message to let them know on the item you want and the freight cost to ur place.

The exchange rate from http://www.xe.com is the most accurate.However, do add abit of transaction fees for the exchange.

for paypal accurate exchange rate, in paypal go to profile. in profile go to currency balances. in currency balances u can compare sg dollars to any currency under paypal rates.

Can ar?? Didnt know that... :D

bro...ur 09 start make some loud clack noise on the startup huh ???

yup.. getting louder. saw a video in the us they change the ape manual cam tensioner and the problem is gone.. Thanx guys i will buy on ebay instead but the installation is easy right? with instructions

erm guys..anybody heard the sound of termignoni exhaust on suzuki bikes?? is it worth to get that pipe??

An increase of 8.2 hp after pcv dynotuned.

157.58hp on rear wheel armed with BMC Race, Akra y pipe, Akra Megaphone with silencer on.

so low ar? :confused:

erm guys..anybody heard the sound of termignoni exhaust on suzuki bikes?? is it worth to get that pipe??

if sound is what u really crave...then go for it. but for me i used the race cans. not sure of the newly str legal ones brought in by racewerks if they sound like the race ones. how loud may u ask? I was riding on pie...bro spiritualRain was on paya lebar road goin to come up...and he heard me well and clear. that is how loud the race cans are. one of the reasons i sold it off is the sound...after awhile it became too much for me not to be irritated :angel::angel: not to mention my neighbours...most of their car alarms go off :nono: