The GSXR 600,750 & 1000 Hangout. Where All GSXR Riders Chill And Gather!!

• Replies 82.9k

• milan

• TyrÃl

• lo-on

• MC28

HID lamps are very hardy only.. can last alot longer than normal halogen. how u know urs is blown? u just bought only right?

im 22. :D

dun worry jojo.. i believe. =p

i got my k8g1 when i was 21... u even faster than me.. :(

of course la, u my real life friend lei :sian:

where got faster. u faster to get a 1000 :cheeky:

i went to see on ebay.. quite nice!

think will consider race fairings only if wanna go track more often.. for now is just testing testing!

yup will be going with oem tyres.

i have a pair of mesh riding pants with knee guards, a mesh touring jacket, short gloves n FF.. plus a pair of riding boots that i will get soon.

that will be the gear for my virgin track session..

if later on wanna track more often then will get the full suit etc..

hmmmm, seem gd there :thumb:

http://sphotos.ak.fbcdn.net/hphotos-ak-ash2/hs379.ash2/65701_176002369095418_100000569694348_526694_4927685_n.jpg

Think you are the fastest? Think again.

we bad examples...dun learn from us...haha. best person to learn from is bro kickstart :angel:

how come i hear someone talking bad about me?

http://i681.photobucket.com/albums/vv179/KickStart03/IMG_0297.jpg?t=1242980525

It's all about the 'K'

since most have state their age.

why not now post pics of yourself? :lol:

http://sphotos.ak.fbcdn.net/hphotos-ak-ash2/hs379.ash2/65701_176002369095418_100000569694348_526694_4927685_n.jpg

since most have state their age.

why not now post pics of yourself? :lol:

My picture below...

http://img2.photographersdirect.com/img/19309/wm/pd2048136.jpg

Collecting CPF soon... :D

Hamsen! :angel: I collected my CPF

here you go

http://farm1.static.flickr.com/27/54738697_14eb4327cd.jpg

Damn, u beat me to it.... :angel:

Guess i should not hide it any more. :box:

http://aronil.com/wp-content/uploads/2008/12/donnie_ipman.jpg

Guess i should not hide it any more. :box:

http://aronil.com/wp-content/uploads/2008/12/donnie_ipman.jpg

Dont lie..I saw u before...That's u in the picture below...

http://www.strangevehicles.com/images/content/110985.jpg

how come i hear someone talking bad about me?

eh...where got talking bad sia. correct ma, u frequent track on most trackdays, more experience to share.:cheers: me long time no play.

http://i700.photobucket.com/albums/ww4/mambowake/mvagusta.jpg
:dot::dot::dot: Yipman is no longer in this world! :box:

Between off topic, Yipman 3 coming! :thumb:

Not really Ip Man 3..

But rather Ip Man: The Beginning

Shows the him during his wing chun student days...

Dont lie..I saw u before...That's u in the picture below...

http://www.strangevehicles.com/images/content/110985.jpg

you broke my heart :cry:

you mus you expose me?

any way, any 1 got facebook?

add me at [email protected]

:sian: They shouldnt feature Bruce Lee at the end of Yipman 2 man. I tot 3 will out :mad:

You kena cheated already...They just wana let u know Bruce Lee did study wing Chun under Ip Man back in the past... :angel:

waahhhhhh

all young guys here

I collected CPF already, MC28 going to collect CPF soon. Where got young? Hehe.

SoBEIT quite young though. His photo :angel:http://www.strangevehicles.com/images/content/110985.jpg

You kena cheated already...They just wana let u know Bruce Lee did study wing Chun under Ip Man back in the past... :angel:

I smell the legend of Bruce Lee movie! :cheeky:

But that review was on 2009, juz recently the producer was talking about the making of Ip man 3 though LOL. It's complicated. :sian:

I collected CPF already, MC28 going to collect CPF soon. Where got young? Hehe.

SoBEIT quite young though. His photo :angel:http://www.strangevehicles.com/images/content/110985.jpg

I smell the legend of Bruce Lee movie! :cheeky:

But that review was on 2009, juz recently the producer was talking about the making of Ip man 3 though LOL. It's complicated. :sian:

that was when im in primary sch.

this the most recent pic i took.

remember to sae hi on the road!

http://www.forwarddump.com/wp-content/uploads/2008/10/pic19072.jpg