The GSXR 600,750 & 1000 Hangout. Where All GSXR Riders Chill And Gather!!

Originally posted by MC28@Nov 23 2004, 09:14 AM

how much u paying for it?

I was told itz $70+, gotta wait till it actually comes then can confirm price.

The one for the K2 600 was $71...

http://i5.photobucket.com/albums/y191/MPeX/DSCF0048.jpg
  • Replies 82.9k

• milan

• TyrÃl

• lo-on

• MC28

Originally posted by MPeX@Nov 23 2004, 04:00 PM

i juz got my bmc from sporting..maybe have to go for teka again...later tonite go out test test..motoworld selling $170 siaz...juz call them to enquire...

Originally posted by MC21@Nov 23 2004, 03:57 PM

wah so fast become project bike liao sia.... :sweat: :sweat:

sat u free?bring u go make sticker...sun sailing right?

Originally posted by MC28@Nov 23 2004, 06:08 PM

sat u free?bring u go make sticker...sun sailing right?

ya sun sailing was trying to ask u whether u free on fri cuz i maybe off on the day... :sweat:

no siggy at the moment

Originally posted by MC21@Nov 23 2004, 09:15 PM

ya sun sailing was trying to ask u whether u free on fri cuz i maybe off on the day... :sweat:

fri ar?maybe can..i noon off..will be passing by that area cos fetching my gf..can mit u somewhere den bring u over...

Hi guys. just an enquiry ya? how much did u guys get ur k4? so far where is the best deal? and how much would does the single seater and hugger cost?

Originally posted by wX@Nov 24 2004, 12:16 AM

Hi guys. just an enquiry ya? how much did u guys get ur k4? so far where is the best deal? and how much would does the single seater and hugger cost?

single seater comes with the bike......hugger cost between 180 - 230? ard there....

No Time To Think Of One

Originally posted by [V]tec@Nov 24 2004, 12:21 AM

single seater comes with the bike......hugger cost between 180 - 230? ard there....

does it? how come i dunno sial~ lol!

Originally posted by MC28@Nov 23 2004, 06:03 PM

i juz got my bmc from sporting..maybe have to go for teka again...later tonite go out test test..motoworld selling $170 siaz...juz call them to enquire...

Eh wat thing cost $170? Ur bmc or K&N filter?

Originally posted by MPeX@Nov 24 2004, 12:48 AM

Eh wat thing cost $170? Ur bmc or K&N filter?

i got mine $125 from sporting..bmc race air filter...call motoworld and enquire,they selling $170 for the same model..

Originally posted by wX@Nov 24 2004, 12:24 AM

does it? how come i dunno sial~ lol!

1) cheapest so far is Bike Production

2) it comes wif the single seat cover

3) a rear hugger will set u around $230 onwards

Originally posted by MC28@Nov 23 2004, 09:27 PM

fri ar?maybe can..i noon off..will be passing by that area cos fetching my gf..can mit u somewhere den bring u over...

okok call mi on friday lor i should off whole day :sweat:

no siggy at the moment

Originally posted by MPeX@Nov 23 2004, 04:00 PM

y didnt u order fr the M.O instead?

k4 filter also $71 mah...

Originally posted by Fata|@Nov 25 2004, 01:29 AM

y didnt u order fr the M.O instead?

k4 filter also $71 mah...

Coz no1 install for me. Then bikelab told me subsequent servicing is FOC. Means dun need to buy the cleaning kit also.

Almost same price with workmanship + aftersales service thrown in... :thumb:

Originally posted by MPeX@Nov 25 2004, 02:32 AM

Coz no1 install for me. Then bikelab told me subsequent servicing is FOC. Means dun need to buy the cleaning kit also.

Almost same price with workmanship + aftersales service thrown in... :thumb:

that's indeed more worth than the m.o...

Originally posted by MC21@Nov 24 2004, 08:53 PM

okok call mi on friday lor i should off whole day :sweat:

eh bro,i confirm wif u again cos my office org a bbq tml noon :giddy: but do u noe auntie shop opp lavendar foodcourt?

Originally posted by MC28@Nov 25 2004, 09:07 AM

that's indeed more worth than the m.o...

I see the exact price 1st... i'm willing to fork up up to $80. Anything more than that, i'll order thru the next MO...

I was told it was 70+, hope price doesn't increase... :smile:

Originally posted by MPeX@Nov 25 2004, 01:22 PM

I see the exact price 1st... i'm willing to fork up up to $80. Anything more than that, i'll order thru the next MO...

I was told it was 70+, hope price doesn't increase... :smile:

so far,i'm a happy man wif my bmc race filter..maybe get legal endcan den go for teka mapping again..

Originally posted by MC28@Nov 25 2004, 01:37 PM

so far,i'm a happy man wif my bmc race filter..maybe get legal endcan den go for teka mapping again..

Thamu told me dat time, install filter already no need to re-map... dunno abt the endcan though...

I'm selling mine soon anyway... don't expect myself to renew the next road tax... :sweat:

Originally posted by MPeX@Nov 25 2004, 02:18 PM

Thamu told me dat time, install filter already no need to re-map... dunno abt the endcan though...

I'm selling mine soon anyway... don't expect myself to renew the next road tax... :sweat:

selling?den wat for u get the k&n?

Originally posted by MC28@Nov 25 2004, 02:55 PM

selling?den wat for u get the k&n?

Another 5 more mths worth of road tax... to make my bike ridable, i still have to change the air filter, itz clogged... stock $50, might as well get a K&N... :cheeky:

Originally posted by MPeX@Nov 25 2004, 04:15 PM

Another 5 more mths worth of road tax... to make my bike ridable, i still have to change the air filter, itz clogged... stock $50, might as well get a K&N... :cheeky:

so u selling to shop or pte?

Originally posted by MC28@Nov 25 2004, 10:54 AM

eh bro,i confirm wif u again cos my office org a bbq tml noon :giddy: but do u noe auntie shop opp lavendar foodcourt?

okok if u not free then i will go check it out myself :smile:

no siggy at the moment

Originally posted by MC28@Nov 25 2004, 07:39 PM

so u selling to shop or pte?

I dunno, haven't decided...

I'm not in a desperate situation to sell yet, so when the time comes, then see how ba... :smile:

Originally posted by MC21@Nov 26 2004, 12:38 AM

okok if u not free then i will go check it out myself :smile:

it's a shop by the roadside..close to a classic motor shop..opp lavendar foodcourt..u flip thru the catalogue..it's inside..