The GSXR 600,750 & 1000 Hangout. Where All GSXR Riders Chill And Gather!!

• Replies 82.9k

• milan

• TyrÃl

• lo-on

• MC28

Originally posted by MC21@Nov 26 2004, 12:38 AM

okok if u not free then i will go check it out myself :smile:

dun tink i can make it later..anyway,here's the map..

http://home.graffiti.net/ro.ai.jo:graffiti.net/genmap.gif

it's around the black circle..hope u can find it..

Originally posted by DeltaBox V@Nov 26 2004, 10:47 AM

MPeX selling bike :confused:

ya..cos under utilise i tink..

Originally posted by MC28@Nov 26 2004, 10:08 AM

dun tink i can make it later..anyway,here's the map..

http://home.graffiti.net/ro.ai.jo:graffiti.net/genmap.gif

it's around the black circle..hope u can find it..

okok so roughly how long it take to be done? :sweat:

no siggy at the moment

Originally posted by MC21@Nov 26 2004, 11:47 AM

okok so roughly how long it take to be done? :sweat:

20-30 mins i guess..depending whether got other ppl doing stickers a not..

Originally posted by MC28@Nov 26 2004, 12:11 PM

20-30 mins i guess..depending whether got other ppl doing stickers a not..

okok

no siggy at the moment

Originally posted by MC21@Nov 26 2004, 03:41 PM

okok

so how?manage to find the place?

Originally posted by K600@Nov 26 2004, 09:18 PM

is it really better after the teka mapping cos i asked some mechanic they say is no use one.can someone help mi ??:help:

more rideable..smoother lorz...up to individual feeling

Originally posted by MC28@Nov 26 2004, 07:24 PM

so how?manage to find the place?

nv went down today raining... :sweat: maybe tmr if not after FCP.... :sweat:

no siggy at the moment

Originally posted by MC28@Nov 24 2004, 01:23 AM

1) cheapest so far is Bike Production

2) it comes wif the single seat cover

3) a rear hugger will set u around $230 onwards

U are right cheapest so far is bike production but u must depend whether he still have is model....a rear hugger is around $150-#180.......:smile:

Originally posted by chottoh_89@Nov 27 2004, 05:36 AM

U are right cheapest so far is bike production but u must depend whether he still have is model....a rear hugger is around $150-#180.......:smile:

those round kind?i perfer the powerbronze from biketech21...way fierce..and it cost around $245 for a plastic one

Originally posted by MC28@Nov 27 2004, 11:19 AM

those round kind?i perfer the powerbronze from biketech21...way fierce..and it cost around $245 for a plastic one

bro i went down today n did the stickers liao kinda ex for 3 letters for 6bucks.. :giddy: will go down again after FCP to make some more :cheeky:

no siggy at the moment

Originally posted by MC28@Nov 27 2004, 11:19 AM

maybe really different from wat u descride..... when i got the time will go down biketech21 have a look....:confused:

Originally posted by MC21@Nov 27 2004, 10:26 PM

bro i went down today n did the stickers liao kinda ex for 3 letters for 6bucks.. :giddy: will go down again after FCP to make some more :cheeky:

sorry :offtopic: a while.. U also FCP ah..which ship huh ? me oso FCP.. tonite sailing liao... :giddy: :giddy:

Originally posted by eSPyfUmI@Nov 28 2004, 01:33 PM

sorry :offtopic: a while.. U also FCP ah..which ship huh ? me oso FCP.. tonite sailing liao... :giddy: :giddy:

i also tonite sailing... :sweat: i am from 209 u?

no siggy at the moment

Originally posted by MC21@Nov 27 2004, 09:26 PM

ex larz...that auntie shop famous for expensive stickers one..

Sipeh sian.

You guys have no idea the ridiculous offers i received for my bike.

One guy ask me waive the cash, juz COI ($13k). Another one ask me discount $1k.

Then i got pple PM to shoot me say my price can buy new bike. I ask them go fly kite... i dun think you can push a new 600 out without chao chao paying $20+k, interest included.

How these people think one? With their backside ah... :mad:

http://i5.photobucket.com/albums/y191/MPeX/DSCF0048.jpg
Originally posted by MPeX@Nov 30 2004, 03:59 AM

Sipeh sian.

You guys have no idea the ridiculous offers i received for my bike.

One guy ask me waive the cash, juz COI ($13k). Another one ask me discount $1k.

Then i got pple PM to shoot me say my price can buy new bike. I ask them go fly kite... i dun think you can push a new 600 out without chao chao paying $20+k, interest included.

How these people think one? With their backside ah... :mad:

they trying to act cute larz..dunno market rate wana anyhow shoot..ask them go f spider larz...now brand new cheapest k4 would be around 18.2k like that..without interest and subject to ur insurance cap..anyway,they tink they can kio tio a cheap deal...tell them i rather set fire to it den to sell u...

Originally posted by MC28@Nov 30 2004, 04:04 AM

they trying to act cute larz..dunno market rate wana anyhow shoot..ask them go f spider larz...now brand new cheapest k4 would be around 18.2k like that..without interest and subject to ur insurance cap..anyway,they tink they can kio tio a cheap deal...tell them i rather set fire to it den to sell u...

I still reply them pretty politely, ask them to find a shop that can sell them a new 600 for "same price".

I think they compare between my asking price $16k and shop's OTR $18+k. I think they paying full cash and ride off. If not, i dun see how come no1 calculated the interest in. Even 4% p.a., 3 years = 12% also $2220 interest leow.

http://i5.photobucket.com/albums/y191/MPeX/DSCF0048.jpg

ask them go fold paper planes and fly... :lol:

Originally posted by MPeX@Nov 30 2004, 04:17 AM

Even G6K1 also asking $11k, how can mine possibly be let go at 13k?! Think of it also angry... :mad:

haha...relax bro!

anyway, u not in hurry to sell mah..so juz wait 4 more offers lor... :smile:

Originally posted by MC28@Nov 26 2004, 09:45 PM

more rideable..smoother lorz...up to individual feeling

I juz did the teka mapping at bikelab today...

indeed I feel tat the ride is smoother leh...dun know whether izzit my mind is playing tricks anot.... :cheeky: