The GSXR 600,750 & 1000 Hangout. Where All GSXR Riders Chill And Gather!!

Originally posted by MC28@Dec 21 2004, 12:07 AM

so long ar?where u buy from?bike production?some shops in sg do have the k4/k5 stocks in hand...

no. albert... the bike is here liao, but coe not yet, so slowly lar. i in no hurry also

• Replies 82.9k

• milan

• TyrÃl

• lo-on

• MC28

Originally posted by wX@Dec 21 2004, 07:44 PM

no. albert... the bike is here liao, but coe not yet, so slowly lar. i in no hurry also

albert?can give a break down of the amount u pay?like wat u paying for..

Originally posted by MC28@Dec 21 2004, 08:02 PM

albert?can give a break down of the amount u pay?like wat u paying for..

seriously, i dunno the breakdown... all in all, the total amount is 18k exact. no hidden cost no nothing.

Originally posted by MC28@Dec 21 2004, 08:02 PM

albert?can give a break down of the amount u pay?like wat u paying for.. insurance is for 22 yo

seriously, i dunno the breakdown... all in all, the total amount is 18k exact. no hidden cost no nothing.

Originally posted by wX@Dec 21 2004, 10:01 PM

hehe.. :goodluck:

Originally posted by wX@Dec 21 2004, 10:01 PM

18k exact? From Albert? :giddy:

Maybe on the day u push ur bike out, can update us if itz still 18k? :sweat:

http://i5.photobucket.com/albums/y191/MPeX/DSCF0048.jpg
Originally posted by MPeX@Dec 22 2004, 03:42 AM

18k exact? From Albert? :giddy:

Maybe on the day u push ur bike out, can update us if itz still 18k? :sweat:

bro,u noe horz..even if it's 18k exact,once u break into details...can find out extra unaccountable amount and when u enquire,they will say 'agreement/loading/stamp' fees which obviously doesnt exist at all...

Originally posted by MC28@Dec 22 2004, 11:58 AM

bro,u noe horz..even if it's 18k exact,once u break into details...can find out extra unaccountable amount and when u enquire,they will say 'agreement/loading/stamp' fees which obviously doesnt exist at all...

What i mean by 18k exact means on the day i collect my bike, if i issue them a cheque of $18,000/=, datz the last i expect to hear from them. I probably wun be bothered what they add up in the 18k... juz as long as i dun pay a cent more than 18k... :smile:

Albert motor selling G6 for $18k is really news man... :giddy:

Originally posted by akapovic1@Dec 22 2004, 12:21 PM

And by the way,hw much mileage do u guys clock b4 reserve?I do max 250km average 105km/h.Up to 10k rpm once or twice per tank.:confused:

Ranges from 240-290km per full tank, depends on riding conditions.

This statistics is compiled based on previous discussion among the "lao jiao" GSXR600 K4-ers... :sweat:

Originally posted by MPeX@Dec 22 2004, 01:18 PM

What i mean by 18k exact means on the day i collect my bike, if i issue them a cheque of $18,000/=, datz the last i expect to hear from them. I probably wun be bothered what they add up in the 18k... juz as long as i dun pay a cent more than 18k... :smile:

Albert motor selling G6 for $18k is really news man... :giddy:

seriously at 18k,i dun tink so..i got this fren who brought a k4 from them a few months back at 19k and i chat wif this malay rider who oso brought his k4 around the same time as my fren and guess the difference,around 700 with the insurance difference of around 200 already deducted for the differenc between their insurance age cat..and that malay rider got a FOC 2 digit num plate..

Originally posted by akapovic1@Dec 22 2004, 12:11 PM

Hi guys,new here.Just wondering u mention 18k from Albert?That ass sold me 19.3k 4mths back.Was it bcoz K5 wasnt out yet?:giddy:

wat's ur insurance cost?let me do a breakdown of mine..

2nd part insurance = $754

bike otr at 19k 6 months back...

and i remember around the time u got ur bike,my fren who is working at a shop along bt merah hup hin quote me 18.8k...

but did u ask for a breakdown of the things u r paying for?

My insurance was $853 after (TPFT, 5% NCB). $19k OTR, excluding retention of number plate fees.

COE was $200+ then...

Just some figures for a rough gauge :)

my TPFT $754 after 15% NCD..Bike 19k OTR..COE at $801

Originally posted by MC28@Dec 22 2004, 01:42 PM

my TPFT $754 after 15% NCD..Bike 19k OTR..COE at $801

wah bro ur side so 'eng' ah?? :cheeky: :cheeky:

no siggy at the moment

Originally posted by MC21@Dec 22 2004, 02:38 PM

wah bro ur side so 'eng' ah?? :cheeky: :cheeky:

eng lehz..i everyday oso eng one..haha..F2 not around...later doing IOC duty..sianz..

Originally posted by MC28@Dec 22 2004, 02:50 PM

eng lehz..i everyday oso eng one..haha..F2 not around...later doing IOC duty..sianz..

wah gd leh like that help mi check whether they need ME there to clear toilet anot leh.. :cheeky: :cheeky:

no siggy at the moment

Originally posted by MC21@Dec 22 2004, 02:53 PM

wah gd leh like that help mi check whether they need ME there to clear toilet anot leh.. :cheeky: :cheeky:

office onli take in gunners and rp's...hahaha

Guest kimderson

my insurance $505 coe $801 3 digi no plate $19 k OTR.

How come all u guys insurance TPFT all so cheap? Kimderson $500+ and fat_grape $400+ only?

How come limpeh one $853? :mad:

Originally posted by MPeX@Dec 22 2004, 05:02 PM

How come all u guys insurance TPFT all so cheap? Kimderson $500+ and fat_grape $400+ only?

How come limpeh one $853? :mad:

fat grape under 31 cat lehz..should be above 26 cat..of cos cheap lar..but horz,how come ur's more ex than mine?even wif 15% ncd,ur's would be around 761...

Originally posted by MC28@Dec 22 2004, 06:04 PM

fat grape under 31 cat lehz..should be above 26 cat..of cos cheap lar..but horz,how come ur's more ex than mine?even wif 15% ncd,ur's would be around 761...

Mine is also in the 26-31 category leh...

I only have 5%NCD. This $853 already discounted leow...