The GSXR 600,750 & 1000 Hangout. Where All GSXR Riders Chill And Gather!!

Guest kimderson

guy any 1 share the philips diamond vision H7 going at $34 and a spare pc of narva spectrum white H4 60/55w going at $16

• Replies 82.9k

• milan

• TyrÃl

• lo-on

• MC28

Originally posted by Sn3ll@Mar 12 2005, 12:41 PM

Haha... i mean black g6 lah... head lightprotector u wan?

headlight protector?

dun wan lah, mi friz 1 kana stolen...

he forget to take dwn when he went town recently, shd b stolen by a same bike owner, sian...

he wasted 70 bucks.

This is my LIFE

It's not what it was before

All these feelings I've shared

And these are my dreams

That I'd never lived before

Somebody shake me

Cause I

I must be sleeping

MONSTER

Originally posted by kimderson@Mar 14 2005, 08:32 AM

guy any 1 share the philips diamond vision h7 . 1 for $34

i dun mind, but is it legal?

can it b cheaper?

juz drop mi a line.

btw can anyone giv mi bikelab contats?

nid to enquire bou the hugger.

anyone makin custom make stickers in singapore?

is it x?

This is my LIFE

And these are my dreams

Somebody shake me

Cause I

I must be sleeping

MONSTER

Originally posted by wX@Mar 13 2005, 03:06 AM

why u never ask me... mine just flew off... :cry:

u wan?

Good friend is like underwear ,always cover u . Better friend is like a condom, always save u. Your best friend is like VIAGRA: when u r down, he keeps u UP!!

BeST DEAL

http://www.madeinsingaporelah.com/

Originally posted by MC28@Mar 12 2005, 07:53 PM

FOC? :lol:

Fulfill Only Cash :bounce: :D

Good friend is like underwear ,always cover u . Better friend is like a condom, always save u. Your best friend is like VIAGRA: when u r down, he keeps u UP!!

BeST DEAL

http://www.madeinsingaporelah.com/

Originally posted by plumpape@Mar 14 2005, 12:08 PM

headlight protector?

dun wan lah, mi friz 1 kana stolen...

he forget to take dwn when he went town recently, shd b stolen by a same bike owner, sian...

he wasted 70 bucks.

u will nid it(or do u choose to have ur headlight smash by objects flung towards ur bike by fast moving vehicle or drop from those lorrys)..juz remove it whenever u park in some place in town or for a long time..

how come his so ex?i got my powerbronze dark tinted headlight protector(no gsxr logo) for $53 and my fren got his contour or venturi dark tinted protector(wif gsxr logo) for 2-3 bucks cheaper than mine

Originally posted by plumpape@Mar 14 2005, 12:13 PM

i dun mind, but is it legal?

can it b cheaper?

juz drop mi a line.

btw can anyone giv mi bikelab contats?

nid to enquire bou the hugger.

anyone makin custom make stickers in singapore?

is it x?

1) the bulb is legal

2) bikelab num is 62910121(u can say roland aka mc28 recommend 1)

3) i would recommend decal werkz to u.juz located behind lavander foodcourt (can look for a guy name kelvin,i noe him so he charge lower for me)

wentdown to BIKETECH yesdae, saw the boss GSXR 1000, fully carbon-fibre fairing, told mi it cost more den 1200 bucks.

ARROW pipe and custom made tailboard, veri nice.

he quoted mi powerbronze hugger, 220 black and 240 carbon fibre looker alike.

he oso quoted me ARROW pipe, full system, 1650, tellin mi its better den micron.

he sae its a gd buy, but too x for mi nw.

BIKETECH is organizing a tour up north to SEPANG on APRIL, actual date i forgot.

He sae alot of bikers goin, nid to register wif him personally, price unknown.

includes 1 nite stay at hotel and the bking of track use.

sound interestin, he sae it will b a veri good experience.

anyone interested>....mi stil considerin :smile:

This is my LIFE

And these are my dreams

Somebody shake me

Cause I

I must be sleeping

MONSTER

Guest kimderson
Originally posted by plumpape@Mar 15 2005, 08:24 AM

wentdown to BIKETECH yesdae, saw the boss GSXR 1000, fully carbon-fibre fairing, told mi it cost more den 1200 bucks.

ARROW pipe and custom made tailboard, veri nice.

he oso quoted me ARROW pipe, full system, 1650, tellin mi its better den micron.

he sae its a gd buy, but too x for mi nw.

BIKETECH is organizing a tour up north to SEPANG on APRIL, actual date i forgot.

He sae alot of bikers goin, nid to register wif him personally, price unknown.

includes 1 nite stay at hotel and the bking of track use.

sound interestin, he sae it will b a veri good experience.

anyone interested>....mi stil considerin :smile:

i think u better look ard for the hugger cos later if u don't like it u r going to sell n replace for a new 1.

Originally posted by kimderson@Mar 14 2005, 08:32 AM

guy any 1 share the philips diamond vision H7 going at $34.

Is yr philip diamond vision H7 still available? Izit for normal light or high beam? :sweat: Asking for a fren, coz he's interested. He's riding K4 600. :cheeky:

http://i67.photobucket.com/albums/h308/introspect7/JsRacingRear-1.jpg

http://img225.imageshack.us/img225/899/mainlogoir1.jpg

FB 39 H - Traxxion Dynamic Fork Kit , Traxxion Titanium Preload Adjuster , Penske Rear Shock Absorber , M4 Full Titanium Full System , Pc 3 USB , Factory Pro Velocity Stacks , BMC Race Air Filter , Gilles Adjustable Rearset , Sprint Damper , Brembo Master Cylinder , Floating Pins , Swage Steel Braided Brake Lines , AFAM Rear Spocket 47" , DID 'O' Rings , Akrapovic Titanium Slip-On , Puig DB , Powerbronze Rear Hugger - End Of R1 05 Era ( 14/7/06 )

Originally posted by Akrapovic55@Mar 13 2005, 01:58 PM

I where got find him trouble???

he so dao, i want to meet him,he dont want :cry: :cry:

Go malaysia also bo jio. :cry: :cry:

u were the one who gave the killer look when i shook ur hand the other day loh

Originally posted by plumpape@Mar 15 2005, 08:24 AM

if u mean the one with the wire mesh, it's really quite ex. i got the carbon look with wire mesh one at 200

Originally posted by wX@Mar 15 2005, 10:08 AM

if u mean the one with the wire mesh, it's really quite ex. i got the carbon look with wire mesh one at 200

yap, the side got wire mesh 1.

but he told mi tat i dunid to luk ard coz everywer sell same price...

i stil considerin coz too x leh, wana try out other place c if got any cheaper.

but is it of any use?...(the hugger)

or juz for nice oni?

if it's realy useful, den i will luk harder, if not i'l luk ard 1st..

i heard ppl gettin 200 and below leh.

btw wer u got urs?:smile:

This is my LIFE

And these are my dreams

Somebody shake me

Cause I

I must be sleeping

MONSTER

Originally posted by kimderson@Mar 15 2005, 08:30 AM

i think u better look ard for the hugger cos later if u don't like it u r going to sell n replace for a new 1.

yap, im lukin ard.....thanx:smile:

any recommendation?

This is my LIFE

And these are my dreams

Somebody shake me

Cause I

I must be sleeping

MONSTER

Originally posted by plumpape@Mar 15 2005, 10:56 AM

yap, the side got wire mesh 1.

but he told mi tat i dunid to luk ard coz everywer sell same price...

i stil considerin coz too x leh, wana try out other place c if got any cheaper.

but is it of any use?...(the hugger)

or juz for nice oni?

if it's realy useful, den i will luk harder, if not i'l luk ard 1st..

i heard ppl gettin 200 and below leh.

btw wer u got urs?:smile:

well, it actually helps prevent stones from flying up n hitting the suspension. theorotically it works like that, but im still observing, coz this is the first mono shock bike that im riding

got mine at albert

Originally posted by wX@Mar 15 2005, 10:05 AM

u were the one who gave the killer look when i shook ur hand the other day loh

I so friendly,you everytime go malaysia ,bo jio.i go ,i jio you ,you also dont want to go. now i going to be same as you soon.Srad!!!!

so i can learn balance wheelie from you.

Originally posted by wX@Mar 15 2005, 11:02 AM

well, it actually helps prevent stones from flying up n hitting the suspension. theorotically it works like that, but im still observing, coz this is the first mono shock bike that im riding

got mine at albert

wer is albert?

btw Wx and Akrapovic55 are guys rite?

the way u 2 bucklin are like couple sia.....

juz wonderin

This is my LIFE

And these are my dreams

Somebody shake me

Cause I

I must be sleeping

MONSTER

Originally posted by plumpape@Mar 15 2005, 11:48 AM

wer is albert?

juz wonderin

We are gay . :giddy:

Originally posted by plumpape@Mar 15 2005, 11:48 AM

wer is albert?

juz wonderin

it's at alexandra

Originally posted by Akrapovic55@Mar 15 2005, 11:49 AM

We are gay . :giddy:

no im not gay, im lesbian.

Originally posted by wX@Mar 15 2005, 11:57 AM

no im not gay, im lesbian.

nw im even more confused......

This is my LIFE

And these are my dreams

Somebody shake me

Cause I

I must be sleeping

MONSTER

Originally posted by plumpape@Mar 15 2005, 12:05 PM

nw im even more confused......

does it really matter so much to u whether im gay or lesbian? anyway, we are :offtopic: pls dun go so far out

Guest kimderson
Originally posted by Fat^Boy 39@Mar 15 2005, 09:34 AM

Is yr philip diamond vision H7 still available? Izit for normal light or high beam? :sweat: Asking for a fren, coz he's interested. He's riding K4 600. :cheeky:

ya it's still available for h7 is our main light where h4 is the high bream

Guest kimderson
Originally posted by Fat^Boy 39@Mar 15 2005, 09:34 AM

ya it's still available for h7 is our main light where h4 is the high beam

Originally posted by kimderson@Mar 15 2005, 12:13 PM

ya it's still available for h7 is our main light where h4 is the high beam

then the parking light is use which one ar? im quite a nerd over electronics