The GSXR 600,750 & 1000 Hangout. Where All GSXR Riders Chill And Gather!!

Guest kimderson
Originally posted by plumpape@Mar 15 2005, 10:57 AM

yap, im lukin ard.....thanx:smile:

any recommendation?

it more of ur own preference , for me i first got the power bronze but after a while i dun really like the shape then i sold it away n go for the puig 1 . n now i'm very happy with the puig 1's

• Replies 82.9k

• milan

• TyrÃl

• lo-on

• MC28

Originally posted by wX@Mar 15 2005, 12:10 PM

does it really matter so much to u whether im gay or lesbian? anyway, we are :offtopic: pls dun go so far out

paiseh...

juz kpo-in

thanx for brinin mi back to the ground...

so wer is albert?

alexandra.....?

got full address?

sorie, im not so familiar wif mototiam in s'pore.

u sae tat u got ur hugger there, the price still remain ard 200+?

This is my LIFE

It's not what it was before

All these feelings I've shared

And these are my dreams

That I'd never lived before

Somebody shake me

Cause I

I must be sleeping

MONSTER

Guest kimderson
Originally posted by wX@Mar 15 2005, 12:19 PM

then the parking light is use which one ar? im quite a nerd over electronics

that is of a different wattage that the positoin light or they call it the pole light

Guest kimderson
Originally posted by Fat^Boy 39@Mar 15 2005, 09:34 AM

Is yr philip diamond vision H7 still available? Izit for normal light or high beam? :sweat: Asking for a fren, coz he's interested. He's riding K4 600. :cheeky:

u can ask he to call me :smile:

my no 98433226

Originally posted by kimderson@Mar 15 2005, 12:19 PM

it more of ur own preference , for me i first got the power bronze but after a while i dun really like the shape then i sold it away n go for the puig 1 . n now i'm very happy with the puig 1's

the puig 1 is round one?

btw hw u pronounce puig?:cheeky:

This is my LIFE

And these are my dreams

Somebody shake me

Cause I

I must be sleeping

MONSTER

Originally posted by plumpape@Mar 15 2005, 08:24 AM

wentdown to BIKETECH yesdae, saw the boss GSXR 1000, fully carbon-fibre fairing, told mi it cost more den 1200 bucks.

ARROW pipe and custom made tailboard, veri nice.

he quoted mi powerbronze hugger, 220 black and 240 carbon fibre looker alike.

he oso quoted me ARROW pipe, full system, 1650, tellin mi its better den micron.

he sae its a gd buy, but too x for mi nw.

BIKETECH is organizing a tour up north to SEPANG on APRIL, actual date i forgot.

He sae alot of bikers goin, nid to register wif him personally, price unknown.

includes 1 nite stay at hotel and the bking of track use.

sound interestin, he sae it will b a veri good experience.

anyone interested>....mi stil considerin :smile:

FY21 no plate right?that one is k4 750 lehz..

Originally posted by plumpape@Mar 15 2005, 01:39 PM

the puig 1 is round one?

it's pronounce as puke... :lol: i'm serious ya..

Originally posted by plumpape@Mar 15 2005, 12:20 PM

paiseh...

juz kpo-in

thanx for brinin mi back to the ground...

so wer is albert?

alexandra.....?

got full address?

sorie, im not so familiar wif mototiam in s'pore.

u sae tat u got ur hugger there, the price still remain ard 200+?

blk 1008 bukit merah lane 3 #01-10

yes it's at alexandra. u might want to make a trip down n ask. last i heard there isnt any more stock left for it.

Originally posted by MC28@Mar 15 2005, 02:14 PM

FY21 no plate right?that one is k4 750 lehz..

oh, iszit..

so its a k4 750...

heheheh, mi mistake

anyway, thanx for correctin mi....

but all ppl c, paiseh mah, juz tel mi in secret lah.

This is my LIFE

And these are my dreams

Somebody shake me

Cause I

I must be sleeping

MONSTER

Originally posted by wX@Mar 15 2005, 03:17 PM

blk 1008 bukit merah lane 3 #01-10

yes it's at alexandra. u might want to make a trip down n ask. last i heard there isnt any more stock left for it.

its opposite queensway shoppin centre rite.

thanx....

This is my LIFE

And these are my dreams

Somebody shake me

Cause I

I must be sleeping

MONSTER

Originally posted by MC28@Mar 15 2005, 02:15 PM

it's pronounce as puke... :lol: i'm serious ya..

really ah...

i pronunce yesdae to the guy as "PLUG", he dun understand, tats y i ask.

thanx man

This is my LIFE

And these are my dreams

Somebody shake me

Cause I

I must be sleeping

MONSTER

Originally posted by plumpape@Mar 15 2005, 04:24 PM

oh, iszit..

so its a k4 750...

heheheh, mi mistake

anyway, thanx for correctin mi....

but all ppl c, paiseh mah, juz tel mi in secret lah.

nothing to be shy abt. we all learn thru mistakes.

anyway, yes it's opposite qsc

Originally posted by wX@Mar 15 2005, 05:03 PM

nothing to be shy abt. we all learn thru mistakes.

anyway, yes it's opposite qsc

u learn that it's a mistake not to pillion me but u still haven pillion me..

Originally posted by wX@Mar 15 2005, 11:02 AM

well, it actually helps prevent stones from flying up n hitting the suspension. theorotically it works like that, but im still observing, coz this is the first mono shock bike that im riding

got mine at albert

i thought is to prevent your shock for getting dirty...

Arai V-Cross2 Arai Rx7r3 Haga Arai Ram2 Arai Rx7r3 Conlin Edward Arai Rx7r3 Mick Doohan Arai Ram 2 Arai Rx7r4 Gunmetal Arai RX7r4 Shinaya Nakano Shoei X11 Kato Black Arai Ram 3 Gunmetal Arai Ram 3 Shoei Neotec Shoei J-cruise

KTM 200EXC Gilera Runner SP Aprilia RS250 Hornet 250 Gilera Runner Vxr Yamaha Yzf 05R6 Honda Wave 125 X9 Evo 200 SilverWing 400 Yamaha Tmax XP500 NC700XD STX C650GT

Originally posted by HelmetBOX!@Mar 15 2005, 07:21 PM

i thought is to prevent your shock for getting dirty...

thaT's secondary actually. primary purpose will be to prevent hard particles from damaging ur rear shock. that's why it ain't useful for dual shock bikes

Guest kimderson

guy anyone have problem that the auto choke not working after time goes by ,as it will not rev to a higher rpm when it cold start :confused: mc do u have the problem cos urs is slightly newer than mine a few wk ,where as the rest might be too new

Guest kimderson
Originally posted by plumpape@Mar 15 2005, 01:39 PM

the puig 1 is round one?

no it wasn't round may be next meet up u'll c the puig hugger on mine .

Originally posted by kimderson@Mar 16 2005, 08:17 AM

no it wasn't round may be next meet up u'll c the puig hugger on mine .

not round?

cause mi wana find 1 that go wif the shape of the wheel.

next meet up?

u all mit up regularly?

when n wer?

cause i got ALOT of stoopid ques...hahahaha

btw mi idlin is too low, the bike will "die car" veri regularly.

mi friz told mi theres a hole on the fairin at the left side of the bike, den theres a knot to tune up the RPM idlin.

im too bz and i kept forgetin to check the manual at hm.

anyone can define left?

wers the knot and can i c it visually?

its a problem i nid to solve.....SOS....

This is my LIFE

And these are my dreams

Somebody shake me

Cause I

I must be sleeping

MONSTER

Originally posted by plumpape@Mar 16 2005, 09:00 AM

not round?

cause mi wana find 1 that go wif the shape of the wheel.

next meet up?

u all mit up regularly?

when n wer?

cause i got ALOT of stoopid ques...hahahaha

btw mi idlin is too low, the bike will "die car" veri regularly.

mi friz told mi theres a hole on the fairin at the left side of the bike, den theres a knot to tune up the RPM idlin.

im too bz and i kept forgetin to check the manual at hm.

anyone can define left?

wers the knot and can i c it visually?

its a problem i nid to solve.....SOS....

on ur left side,there's a hole between the tank and frame..peep in and u will see a black knob..clockwise to increase idling..recommended idling is 1.2k rpm..

a straight hugger would be nicer..dun really like those round kind..

Originally posted by MC28@Mar 16 2005, 10:44 AM

on ur left side,there's a hole between the tank and frame..peep in and u will see a black knob..clockwise to increase idling..recommended idling is 1.2k rpm..

a straight hugger would be nicer..dun really like those round kind..

straight 1 nicer, mi haven seen the nice straight 1 leh....mayb i haven seen enuff...

mi wana c those round 1, c if it can brin the shape of the wheel out...

heheheh

btw u mean left side is when i sit on the bike, its at mi left or when im lukin at the bike when i face the headlight, left....?

any shop tat custom make stickers in singapore tat is cheap?

went to the shop motoX, at ....forget the rd name liao, ard FORT RD there, close dwn liao leh, becum a bicycle shop leh...or i miz it?

ppl sae tat the stickers there nice.....

but canot find

This is my LIFE

And these are my dreams

Somebody shake me

Cause I

I must be sleeping

MONSTER

Originally posted by plumpape@Mar 16 2005, 11:19 AM

straight 1 nicer, mi haven seen the nice straight 1 leh....mayb i haven seen enuff...

mi wana c those round 1, c if it can brin the shape of the wheel out...

heheheh

btw u mean left side is when i sit on the bike, its at mi left or when im lukin at the bike when i face the headlight, left....?

any shop tat custom make stickers in singapore tat is cheap?

went to the shop motoX, at ....forget the rd name liao, ard FORT RD there, close dwn liao leh, becum a bicycle shop leh...or i miz it?

ppl sae tat the stickers there nice.....

but canot find

there's a sticker shop behind lavendar foodcourt..shop name is decal werkz..u can go there..when u sit on ur bike,it's on ur left..

how about we gather all G6K4 & K5 rider to meet up for kopi session?

http://i186.photobucket.com/albums/x219/ts_subaru/Hondasonic.jpg

NO more ROV/TP on the roads. :thumb:

Originally posted by G6K4@Mar 16 2005, 12:04 PM

the last time we org..onli me,kimderson,mpex,fatgrape and sn3ll met up... :lol:

Originally posted by MC28@Mar 16 2005, 11:33 AM

there's a sticker shop behind lavendar foodcourt..shop name is decal werkz..u can go there..when u sit on ur bike,it's on ur left..

yo man, thanx

btw u riding R600 for veri long liao?

This is my LIFE

And these are my dreams

Somebody shake me

Cause I

I must be sleeping

MONSTER

Originally posted by G6K4@Mar 16 2005, 12:04 PM

i second tis idea...

at least i got a brief idea who im tokin to,

mayb next time we mit on the rd oso not so "mo shen" mah...

but its veri hard to mit everyone timin leh..

This is my LIFE

And these are my dreams

Somebody shake me

Cause I

I must be sleeping

MONSTER