The GSXR 600,750 & 1000 Hangout. Where All GSXR Riders Chill And Gather!!

Originally posted by plumpape@Mar 29 2005, 03:21 PM

mc28, u r goin dwn SOUTHERN?

wer is SOUTHERN?

mayb i wana go dwn ask oso...

i going down to check wif them cos they offering installment for pipes if u brought a bike from them..

anyway,i juz called unity..they selling it 1.1k without inspection fees..inspection fees should be $50.15..

• Replies 82.9k

• milan

• TyrÃl

• lo-on

• MC28

den wad SOUTHERN add?

mayb i go check out if i can instalment oso...hhehehe

coz veri tempted by Akra exhausts....

This is my LIFE

It's not what it was before

All these feelings I've shared

And these are my dreams

That I'd never lived before

Somebody shake me

Cause I

I must be sleeping

MONSTER

Originally posted by plumpape@Mar 29 2005, 04:20 PM

den wad SOUTHERN add?

mayb i go check out if i can instalment oso...hhehehe

coz veri tempted by Akra exhausts....

did u buy ur bike from them?

they onli provide installment plans for ppl who brought the bike from them..

no.............:cry:

so they dun negotiate?

mayb u giv mi their add another dae loh....thanx

This is my LIFE

And these are my dreams

Somebody shake me

Cause I

I must be sleeping

MONSTER

URGENT URGENT

anyone interested to sell their racing suit?

got interested buyer...

urgent

thanx....!!!!!

This is my LIFE

And these are my dreams

Somebody shake me

Cause I

I must be sleeping

MONSTER

paiseh paiseh

mi oni active here...

can direct mi to the correct forum?

thanx....!!!

This is my LIFE

And these are my dreams

Somebody shake me

Cause I

I must be sleeping

MONSTER

Originally posted by plumpape@Mar 29 2005, 05:02 PM

no.............:cry:

so they dun negotiate?

mayb u giv mi their add another dae loh....thanx

it's beside albert motors..name is New Southern..at bt merah(opp queensway shopping)

went juz now,deal sounds good..he's willing to sell me the pipe at market rate including interest..

FYI,i just went unity,they told mi giving an offer for akrapovic end can plus PC3 usb for srad 600. I think around 1600. For both.

maybe you guy can go ask about it.

When is my 600 coming???? :confused:

Originally posted by Akrapovic55@Mar 29 2005, 08:19 PM

FYI,i just went unity,they told mi giving an offer for akrapovic end can plus PC3 usb for srad 600. I think around 1600. For both.

maybe you guy can go ask about it.

When is my 600 coming???? :confused:

they selling akra end can for 1.1k..nahz..tink i go back for teka..

Originally posted by MC28@Mar 29 2005, 08:26 PM

they selling akra end can for 1.1k..nahz..tink i go back for teka..

ya , i know but 1600 include a PC3 usb.

Anyway teka can really fine tune your bike fully.

But it better than cant tune.

Hello!

What does TRE stands for?

Originally posted by plumpape@Mar 28 2005, 08:40 PM

i oso tink so....

Me aso encounter that,damm dulan..

Wat I did was,cover,below fold up and clip.In this way,they cant climb in.Very simple and effective.:thumb:

Originally posted by akapovic1@Mar 30 2005, 12:30 PM

Me aso encounter that,damm dulan..

Wat I did was,cover,below fold up and clip.In this way,they cant climb in.Very simple and effective.:thumb:

the pu**y at my place choose bike..my one they dun disturb,disturb my fren's sp... :lol:

Originally posted by mika14@Mar 30 2005, 12:41 AM

Hello!

What does TRE stands for?

Timing Retard Eliminator..Can be DIY on ur own..

Suggest not to use it if u have done teka mapping to ur bike..

Originally posted by Stuntlover@Mar 30 2005, 06:27 PM

that means if you got pc then dont put the TRE ahr?

pc i'm not sure...cos teka mapping is pc and doesnt work like a pc..

teka mapping is to remap the original map inside the ecu..no add on gadget..

fellas, would like to check if the temp level is the same with my bike cuz i suspect or felt that is getting hotter then before.Hope u guys can help by telling me wats the correct temp for our k4 to be....kam sia kam sia :smile:

http://img4.imageshack.us/img4/4672/bikes23bg.jpg

Originally posted by alkalinezzz@Mar 31 2005, 11:14 PM

fellas, would like to check if the temp level is the same with my bike cuz i suspect or felt that is getting hotter then before.Hope u guys can help by telling me wats the correct temp for our k4 to be....kam sia kam sia :smile:

normal expressway travelling in the noons is around 85...

Originally posted by MC28@Mar 31 2005, 11:19 PM

normal expressway travelling in the noons is around 85...

huh 85?mine min 88-90.then stop at traffic light can reach up to 106...oh no how ah?:confused:

http://img4.imageshack.us/img4/4672/bikes23bg.jpg

Originally posted by alkalinezzz@Mar 31 2005, 11:55 PM

huh 85?mine min 88-90.then stop at traffic light can reach up to 106...oh no how ah?:confused:

for my bike, with the mesh wire protector in front of the radiator, noon expressway riding is around 86. normal road traffic light so far the temp reach till 105.

Originally posted by alkalinezzz@Mar 31 2005, 11:55 PM

super long traffic light or prolong slow speed before traffic light?

mahuberani... Mind telling me what fairing u bought? how much they cost anyway? =) and what about the headlight installation? :>

http://photos.friendster.com/photos/91/34/5624319/8953410528433l.jpg

Feel the Fear And Do It Anyway is very strong in almost every case. Courage is not the absence of fear.