The GSXR 600,750 & 1000 Hangout. Where All GSXR Riders Chill And Gather!!

Originally posted by MC28@Apr 10 2005, 01:54 PM

wah bro,u into guys ar? :lol:

U mean she is a he??? Oh god!!.. i think i should wear a black wristband then.. It's the in thing now.

One In The Chamber!!

• Replies 82.9k

• milan

• TyrÃl

• lo-on

• MC28

Originally posted by kimderson@Apr 11 2005, 08:51 AM

sorry mahuberani is ur's the 2nd batch of the 600k4 it seen like ur mileage & mine is abt the same where the rest is diff.

May i know what have u add to ur bike?

Not to mention abt fairrings and exhuast.

Tre, fast throttle, higher footpegs adapter and ohlins damper.

One In The Chamber!!

i noe tis is off topic but can anyone post the pics for honda super 4 new 1?

the 1 wif fairin like FAZIER?

mi friz wans to buy, ask mi for opinion but i neber c b4 leh....

heheheh

thanx.....

This is my LIFE

It's not what it was before

All these feelings I've shared

And these are my dreams

That I'd never lived before

Somebody shake me

Cause I

I must be sleeping

MONSTER

pic of my bolt on akra endcan taken before inspection last friday...

http://home.graffiti.net/crescentgsxr:graffiti.net/Image025.jpg

Originally posted by fat grape@Apr 11 2005, 04:57 PM

cant wait to hear the throaty roar of yr exhaust..

how's it compare to yoshi?

it's not really that loud when u r riding it or standing beside it..maybe bystander will hear it more clearly...baffle is still on too..

Originally posted by MC28@Apr 11 2005, 12:59 PM

pic of my bolt on akra endcan taken before inspection last friday...

http://home.graffiti.net/crescentgsxr:graffiti.net/Image025.jpg

Good friend is like underwear ,always cover u . Better friend is like a condom, always save u. Your best friend is like VIAGRA: when u r down, he keeps u UP!!

BeST DEAL

http://www.madeinsingaporelah.com/

Originally posted by Hugo@Apr 11 2005, 11:28 AM

hey mahuberani, you live at the west side uh? saw your bike last week at pioneer north. nice bike man~

Thanks. Where u stay?? West??

One In The Chamber!!

I stay at bukit batuk.... Can i see your bike, so that you can give me pointers on what to do with my k4....??

The thing is I had always ridden honda bikes... and this baby gixxer is a bit too raw for my liking.... Well, want to bring it to track, but scared that if i ride it like my hondas, its gonna go off course real soon, due to the extremely responsive throttle...

Originally posted by mojoz F3@Apr 11 2005, 09:33 PM

I stay at bukit batuk.... Can i see your bike, so that you can give me pointers on what to do with my k4....??

The thing is I had always ridden honda bikes... and this baby gixxer is a bit too raw for my liking.... Well, want to bring it to track, but scared that if i ride it like my hondas, its gonna go off course real soon, due to the extremely responsive throttle...

u live BB?which part..i oso living in bb...

Originally posted by mojoz F3@Apr 11 2005, 09:40 PM

bukit batuk st 33....

opposite basketball court....

where you stay??

bb st52..those blks opp blk 241..

Originally posted by Fata|@Apr 11 2005, 10:39 PM

mc28, u juz buy only the endcan izzit?

can I know how much u got it?

ur akra is real cool.......

ya..endcan onli..bike shop gave mi special price of $950 + inspection fees $52.50 = grand total of $1002.50..

Hey guy just now on my way back from reservice saw a bloody accident along PIE towards jurong near paya lebar exit. My GOD it's a bike accident i think its a 125Z if i m not wrong. The moment i saw the bike on the road ( centre ) the rider had been cover up liao. Can see his blood on the road. I turn my head n reduce my speed... If i m not wrong it's a Taxi again....

Yamaha TZM history

Cagiva Mito history

Yamaha X1 reality

Ducati HM history

Vespa LX150 reality

Originally posted by MC28@Apr 11 2005, 10:58 PM

ya..endcan onli..bike shop gave mi special price of $950 + inspection fees $52.50 = grand total of $1002.50..

ic...

so did u get it from southern or wat?

btw, wat difference do u feel as compared to original?

more powerful or izzit juz the sound?

Originally posted by Fata|@Apr 11 2005, 11:36 PM

ic...

so did u get it from southern or wat?

btw, wat difference do u feel as compared to original?

more powerful or izzit juz the sound?

nope..in the end nv get from southern..went back to the shop where i got my sp and pgm from..

personally,abit more sound(riding the bike,cant hear much oso) + more responsive..shop told mi changing to a aftermarket pipe will have better pickup and midrange..top wise dun expect much increase(no balls to hit oso) :lol:

Originally posted by MC28@Apr 11 2005, 05:25 PM

it's not really that loud when u r riding it or standing beside it..maybe bystander will hear it more clearly...baffle is still on too..

can u remove the baffle even though the screw/rivet is welded to endcan tip?

thanks...

Originally posted by islander@Apr 12 2005, 01:18 AM

can u remove the baffle even though the screw/rivet is welded to endcan tip?

thanks...

the welding muz be file off...which will results in the endcan being half legal cos rov/lta will check on the screw..but u can bluff rov saying that it's a 2nd hand pipe so previous owner remove it(hope they dun haul u back to inspection centre ..)

Originally posted by pohkeng_clark@Apr 12 2005, 10:49 AM

hey mc28 your rim is change wan u tinteb?? :sweat:

:confused: :confused: i dun understand what u r trying to say...

Originally posted by MC28@Apr 12 2005, 10:57 AM

:confused: :confused: i dun understand what u r trying to say...

haha some typo.... i am just asking did u change your rim. :cheeky:

http://www.valentinorossi.org/Piloti/images/suzuki.jpg
Originally posted by pohkeng_clark@Apr 12 2005, 11:03 AM

haha some typo.... i am just asking did u change your rim. :cheeky:

nope...aint rich enough to do that..

Originally posted by MC28@Apr 12 2005, 11:04 AM

nope...aint rich enough to do that..

okok!! hey k5 running-in the rpm dun go over 4000 rite?? but my manual state 7500. so wat u think ??? :confused:

http://www.valentinorossi.org/Piloti/images/suzuki.jpg