The GSXR 600,750 & 1000 Hangout. Where All GSXR Riders Chill And Gather!!

Originally posted by milan@February 08, 2007 08:44 pm

X-1 is wat bike? scooter?

X-1 is 110cc bike... super cute, small, good fuel comsuption bike~ :D

get 135 spark~ the best so far for kup kia~

both are from Yamaha~ :thumb:

http://i51.photobucket.com/albums/f360/eric288/tesseract.jpg

I dUn rIdE fAst,

I rIdE wIth skIll~

• Replies 82.9k

• milan

• TyrÃl

• lo-on

• MC28

Guest yanani18&27

my fellow r1 friend

igot info that the tp n rov will di a islandwide block till sunday

so 4 those that didn't use silencer or modified pipe

please be careful.......

Guest yanani18&27
Originally posted by eric28@February 08, 2007 08:49 pm

yup

it 110 cc like my yamaha spark z

Originally posted by yanani18@February 08, 2007 08:51 pm

yup

it 110 cc like my yamaha spark z

not 135cc meh? fast?

Guest yanani18&27
Originally posted by fattsum@February 08, 2007 08:49 pm

cit... how to do multiple upload in 1 reply :mad:

post ure pic at photobucket.com 1st

than take the img code n paste it

than will have multiply pic

Originally posted by milan@February 08, 2007 08:47 pm

fast or not? can hit 200?

200???? :giddy: cannot lah~

last time i ride wave 125max i can go 130km/h wif original swing-arm ( very shacky~)

once change to the thicker swing-arm and rear "kantong", feel better liao~ :bounce:

I dUn rIdE fAst,

I rIdE wIth skIll~

Originally posted by eric28@February 08, 2007 08:49 pm

is X-1 faster than NSR/KRR?

Guest yanani18&27
Originally posted by milan@February 08, 2007 08:53 pm

not 135cc meh? fast?

yup

it 110

not so fast lah bro

maybe can go max is 130

Guest yanani18&27
Originally posted by milan@February 08, 2007 08:54 pm

is X-1 faster than NSR/KRR?

nope

kr n sp is much more faster

Originally posted by eric28@February 08, 2007 08:53 pm

200???? :giddy: cannot lah~

last time i ride wave 125max i can go 130km/h wif original swing-arm ( very shacky~)

once change to the thicker swing-arm and rear "kantong", feel better liao~ :bounce:

my heart is with yamaha, but they dun have like a NSR class kind of bike, TZM too rare.

Originally posted by yanani18@February 08, 2007 08:50 pm

my fellow r1 friend

igot info that the tp n rov will di a islandwide block till sunday

so 4 those that didn't use silencer or modified pipe

please be careful.......

hehe.... will try to do that.. thanks bro.. :smile:

Guest yanani18&27
Originally posted by fattsum@February 08, 2007 08:56 pm

hehe.... will try to do that.. thanks bro.. :smile:

no problem bro

Originally posted by yanani18@February 08, 2007 08:54 pm

nope

kr n sp is much more faster

bro just check with u, how much is your rd tax per year for the sparks?

Guest yanani18&27
Originally posted by milan@February 08, 2007 08:57 pm

bro just check with u, how much is your rd tax per year for the sparks?

$80

Originally posted by milan@February 08, 2007 08:55 pm

my heart is with yamaha, but they dun have like a NSR class kind of bike, TZM too rare.

get scrambler~ :sweat:

I dUn rIdE fAst,

I rIdE wIth skIll~

Guest yanani18&27
Originally posted by milan@February 08, 2007 08:55 pm

erm

tzm is a gd bike as last time i ride that bike 2

but if u want a economy bike

than take kapcai lah

Originally posted by eric28@February 08, 2007 09:00 pm

get scrambler~ :sweat:

skembler? not many nice 2b class skembler around leh

Guest yanani18&27
Originally posted by fattsum@February 08, 2007 09:01 pm

so fast ah... my wave top can hit the edge of 110kmh only :cry: