Hi bro,

Let me share this with you, I just went to vicom today to inspect my bike. My Gilera is in stock mode only my light is blue. So i guess shouldn’t be a problem. But i was wrong. They fail my Front light, my back light and my plate number. I did ask him what is wrong with the front number plate. He said all bike plate number must not be higher than 1 meter. hahahaha You guys no la all gilera's place their plate number @ the top cover set what....haiya...than some more behind me got 1 uncle ridding S4 kena send back because he said " you better dont come for inspection if your bike not standard", "please go and change to original gantong SHOWA and you front head light is not suppose to be use rxz head light". Wah what a crap right. So i guess is better for us to go STA or IDAC hmmm better bro for sure.

"Experience is not what happens to you; it is what you do with what happens to you."

• Replies 8

go to sin ming one. always see tons of lorries full of bikes sent there for inspection. I think they are the most lenient so all the bikeshops like to send there?

http://gadgets.boingboing.net/gimages/lego-cycle-helmet.jpg this is not me! :cheeky:

which stupid idiot inspector? knn lucky i never go. if not he sure kana from me. Where to find original suspension when got stolen. Knn he want everything original dun work in Vicom. Go honda better.

aiya singapore everything also cannot lah haha. i got alien headlight. have to take out when i go for inspection. haha.

May 2009 class 3

Aug 2010 Class 2B

Apr 2012 Class 2A

Aug 2013 Class 2

Rides:

(Past)Honda NSR SP, Honda NSR RR, Gilera Runner VXR, Honda XR400SM, Honda Super 4 spec 1, Yamaha R6, Ducati Hypermotard 1100S, Gilera Runner ST200, Aprilia RSV4 Factory APRC, Yamaha Tmax 530

which stupid idiot inspector? knn lucky i never go. if not he sure kana from me. Where to find original suspension when got stolen. Knn he want everything original dun work in Vicom. Go honda better.

hahahaha go honda......good 1 bro.....

"Experience is not what happens to you; it is what you do with what happens to you."

go to sin ming one. always see tons of lorries full of bikes sent there for inspection. I think they are the most lenient so all the bikeshops like to send there?

But i guess its not about area la bro...its vicom its self. In the pass i bought a GPR exhaust for my Spark 135. So went to Vicom Sin Ming. They ask me to go back because im using racing footrest. They event took my bike picture with the foot rest. They want me to fix the standard one than come back. Haiz...so i just went across to IDAC and got my inspection cert. Wana say i not good looking, errrrr..nola hahaha wana say my luck, i guess im ok. hahahahaah all this are redundant bro......