• Replies 6.7k

Originally posted by lady_rider@Jun 27 2004, 11:36 PM

i stay at clementi lah..but tomorelo and next week i will going back to sch..maybe wednesday can??

weds.. u sch til 3 ah??

some of us til 5 leh..

<u>PASSION</u> : Strong emotion, Great enthusiasm.

Riders' passion is to ride.

Its NOT from point A to point B that a rider enjoy,

its DURING point A to point B that he enjoy..

http://www.hondahornet.co.uk/images/cb9001.jpg

eh.. nyp no bikers ah?:cheeky:

got... hehe... go carpark will see a lot...

which one's ur bike?

u been going to school these few days?

she's got a smile that seems to me // reminds me of childhood memories // where everything was as fresh as the bright blue sky // woah... sweet child of mine // (guns n roses)

Originally posted by A3roSmith@Jul 2 2004, 10:44 PM

got... hehe... go carpark will see a lot...

which one's ur bike?

u been going to school these few days?

eh.. i graduated in 2001.. hehe:cheeky:

Originally posted by Ravon11@Jul 2 2004, 09:01 PM

eh.. nyp no bikers ah?:cheeky:

seems like dis tread is gng to die soon loh... anw, school starting next week, meeting up will b easier i guess. hopefully dun mit at those kuku time where we cant make it.. :giddy:

Philosophy A: Ignore what everyone else thinks. Riding is a better way to get around. Ride paranoid and keep your skills sharp

Philosophy B: Ride with somebody who's better than you. You will pick up a handy trick or new skill just about every time you are out

Philosophy C: You don't need a big bike to prove ur passion for riding

no lah, nyp the bikers all got their own other groups liao...

she's got a smile that seems to me // reminds me of childhood memories // where everything was as fresh as the bright blue sky // woah... sweet child of mine // (guns n roses)

hmm.. in that case...

hey Ravon11, time to get back to ours eh?? :cheer: maybe we can source for our own polo le.

Philosophy A: Ignore what everyone else thinks. Riding is a better way to get around. Ride paranoid and keep your skills sharp

Philosophy B: Ride with somebody who's better than you. You will pick up a handy trick or new skill just about every time you are out

this thread is for what??outing or chatting?

Year 2000 : SP 150 , Kawa, Cagiva Planet 125

Year 2001 : Ducati Monster 400

Year 2003 : Gsxrr 400

Year 2005 : bus n mrt or drive suzuki jimmy

Year 2006 : CBR600--- FZ 52** L

Year 2007 : no more bike liao.. :p

Year 2008 : Suzuki Swift SJB 441Z

Year 2009: Getz SGK 9370G

Year 2010: Planning to get a bike again!

originally for outing.. nw like chatting..

anw, u r the tread starter aint u?? :cheeky:

Originally posted by burningacid@Jul 5 2004, 04:04 PM

originally for outing.. nw like chatting..

anw, u r the tread starter aint u?? :cheeky:

yap..i just post a new thread for small meeting...hope u online at night...i got something to discuss with you.

everyone pls go to beyond screen and take a look

Guest ][ellacious

Hi guys, new nyp student here and also a biker..Just started 1st semester..See the

notes till :giddy: liaoz..

haha last year the carpark never so crowded one... project time best, carpark almost empty... 1st day of school i come back see the place... suddenly so many bikes... first time in my life i actually have to LOOK for a parking lot...

Originally posted by A3roSmith@Jul 6 2004, 08:45 AM

haha last year the carpark never so crowded one... project time best, carpark almost empty... 1st day of school i come back see the place... suddenly so many bikes... first time in my life i actually have to LOOK for a parking lot...

ya lor... they block off so many lots... somemore theres increasing number of bikes... so packed... make me park so far.... :giddy: :giddy: :giddy:

~ You may be faster than the wind, but never time ~

ya la for dunno what the **** they go block the parking lots for what~!??

Now park must go until so far.. haizz sianzz:sian:

2007 FEB -YZF R1 2004&WaVe S 125 wiT Audio SyS.---- YZF-R1 Puig Clear Windshield, HEL brake lines, GPR Twin Exhaust with Y-pipe, Bagster Tank Bra, ACumen Gear Indicator, Motivation Sliders-Balancers, Power Boosters, Harris Racing Footrest, Ohlin Damper and Corsa tyres

http://photos-754.friendster.com/e1/photos/45/71/3041754/1_204611127l.jpg

Originally posted by ~GarY~@Jul 6 2004, 09:35 AM

hahhaa.. Poor thing wo.. lol..

I pLaY Do NoT MeAn I DuN ReSpEcT!! If I DuN ReSpEcT, i WuN BoThEr 2 pLaY aT aLL!!

Originally posted by ~GarY~@Jul 6 2004, 09:35 AM

must be some stupid reason like the head see the bikes parked everywhere liao say too untidy :giddy:

meeting meeting tomorelo

Originally posted by lady_rider@Jul 6 2004, 07:13 PM

meeting meeting tomorelo

wheres the outin tis time??

info pls...

Originally posted by burningacid@Jul 3 2004, 08:51 AM

hmm.. in that case...

hey Ravon11, time to get back to ours eh?? :cheer: maybe we can source for our own polo le.

ya.. we'll concentrate on ours 1st..

Originally posted by Ravon11@Jul 7 2004, 10:33 AM

ya.. we'll concentrate on ours 1st..

i have been waiting from TA150 til now spec2 leh... where is our own T-shirt?

still going to wait? i changed to CAR liao....

It Is Not How FAST You Can Travel, But How FAST You Can Handle?