Originally posted by VOODOO_DOLL@Jul 7 2004, 07:33 PM

i have been waiting from TA150 til now spec2 leh... where is our own T-shirt?

still going to wait? i changed to CAR liao....

haha.... coming soon... :cheeky: need some design leh.. i gt 1 actually..

Philosophy A: Ignore what everyone else thinks. Riding is a better way to get around. Ride paranoid and keep your skills sharp

Philosophy B: Ride with somebody who's better than you. You will pick up a handy trick or new skill just about every time you are out

Philosophy C: You don't need a big bike to prove ur passion for riding

• Replies 6.7k

sorry guys so inactive in the thread and also in the yahoo grp... :sweat:

im very busy with my work...tomorrow going down to Nanyang Poly Graduates Association to register...

then can go swimming every lunch break at the swimming pool :lovestruck:

anyone wanna join me can SMS me at 98369406

poot.

the pool always very empty one... can enjoy all by urself

used to swim regularly for 1 semester... now no time liao

she's got a smile that seems to me // reminds me of childhood memories // where everything was as fresh as the bright blue sky // woah... sweet child of mine // (guns n roses)

Originally posted by VOODOO_DOLL@Jul 7 2004, 07:33 PM

i have been waiting from TA150 til now spec2 leh... where is our own T-shirt?

still going to wait? i changed to CAR liao....

hey give me yr contact so i can sms u for the nyp outing.thks

Year 2000 : SP 150 , Kawa, Cagiva Planet 125

Year 2001 : Ducati Monster 400

Year 2003 : Gsxrr 400

Year 2005 : bus n mrt or drive suzuki jimmy

Year 2006 : CBR600--- FZ 52** L

Year 2007 : no more bike liao.. :p

Year 2008 : Suzuki Swift SJB 441Z

Year 2009: Getz SGK 9370G

Year 2010: Planning to get a bike again!

Attention to all nyp bikers..

THIS Outing is for us to confirm and vote for our logo and ordering uniform .So everyone MUST come.If not you might not be able to order your uniform.

NOTE : Before we meet at amk central ,WE MEET AT NYP BLK A MOTORCYCLES LOT CARPARK AT 8PM,AFTER THAT WE GO TOGETHER TO MAK CENTRAL S11 MARKET..

Venue : AMK CENTRAL (S11 MARKET)

Time : 8PM

Date : 17th of july

Asst Organiser :

01.Lady_rider(97681296)

participants:

01.burningacid

02.Rajona

03.Ravon11

hey guys i realli feel like going but i have to work so i cant attend.. hope u guys can help mi order the shirt as for the logo i anything one...

tnankz alot..:cheeky: :smile:

2007 FEB -YZF R1 2004&WaVe S 125 wiT Audio SyS.---- YZF-R1 Puig Clear Windshield, HEL brake lines, GPR Twin Exhaust with Y-pipe, Bagster Tank Bra, ACumen Gear Indicator, Motivation Sliders-Balancers, Power Boosters, Harris Racing Footrest, Ohlin Damper and Corsa tyres

http://photos-754.friendster.com/e1/photos/45/71/3041754/1_204611127l.jpg

Originally posted by A3roSmith@Jul 8 2004, 08:51 AM

the pool always very empty one... can enjoy all by urself

used to swim regularly for 1 semester... now no time liao

dunno whether NYPGA (graduates association) members can use the gym or not....can save on California Fitness :sweat:

still waiting for bikers to join me leh....

me easy to recognise...TA200 with leather sidebags n yellow grips :lovestruck:

poot.

Originally posted by ~GarY~@Jul 9 2004, 12:10 PM

hey guys i realli feel like going but i have to work so i cant attend.. hope u guys can help mi order the shirt as for the logo i anything one...

tnankz alot..:cheeky: :smile:

reli ah??

k... mayb let lady rider know ur size 1st...

<u>PASSION</u> : Strong emotion, Great enthusiasm.

Riders' passion is to ride.

Its NOT from point A to point B that a rider enjoy,

its DURING point A to point B that he enjoy..

http://www.hondahornet.co.uk/images/cb9001.jpg

Originally posted by Skunk@Jul 10 2004, 07:40 AM

dunno whether NYPGA (graduates association) members can use the gym or not....can save on California Fitness :sweat:

still waiting for bikers to join me leh....

me easy to recognise...TA200 with leather sidebags n yellow grips :lovestruck:

can if i not wrong but nyp good at putting up newz rulez to bann animsux.. :lol:

aoshiroku hikaru sora ni ashita wo azukeyou

ikiru koto ni imi wo motazu ni

kono mama

aoshiroku hikaru sora ni karada wo azukeyou

ima yubisaki ni kanjiru mono

sore dake shinjite yukeba ii

Not nyp can go anot??

Later all tok bout sch then duno go tehre for wat.

2002 - 2003 Honda NSR SP 150

2003 - 2005 Honda RVF 400

2004 - 2006 GSX-1300R Hayabusa

2008 - ? Yamaha FZ 600

IBA Member No 25268

http://www.121network.net/images/sig11.gif

Originally posted by koom@Jul 10 2004, 02:29 PM

can if i not wrong but nyp good at putting up newz rulez to bann animsux.. :lol:

koom bad bad torture Skunk until here :cry:

poot.

pls update ur attandence..

nyp or ex-nyp al welcome..

cls 2b or 2a or 2 al welcome..

boy or ger al welcome..

1 or 2 or 3 al welcome..

Attention to all nyp bikers..

THIS Outing is for us to confirm and vote for our logo and ordering uniform .So everyone MUST come.If not you might not be able to order your uniform.

NOTE : Before we meet at amk central ,WE MEET AT NYP BLK A MOTORCYCLES LOT CARPARK AT 8PM,AFTER THAT WE GO TOGETHER TO MAK CENTRAL S11 MARKET..

Asst Organiser :

01.Lady_rider(97681296)

participants:

01.burningacid

02.Rajona

03.Ravon11

<u>PASSION</u> : Strong emotion, Great enthusiasm.

Riders' passion is to ride.

Its NOT from point A to point B that a rider enjoy,

its DURING point A to point B that he enjoy..

http://www.hondahornet.co.uk/images/cb9001.jpg

Originally posted by joshy@Jul 10 2004, 02:30 PM

Not nyp can go anot??

Later all tok bout sch then duno go tehre for wat.

for nypians/ex-nypians.. only. :sorry:

Philosophy A: Ignore what everyone else thinks. Riding is a better way to get around. Ride paranoid and keep your skills sharp

Philosophy B: Ride with somebody who's better than you. You will pick up a handy trick or new skill just about every time you are out

If u got yar frens to come i mean those who are or were from nyp can add their names in the list on their behalf

Yamaha LC 125 03/02 - 04/03

Yamaha RXZ 03/03 - 04/05

Suzuki Bandit VV 04/05 - 02/06

Yamaha Fazer 1000 03/06 - 10/07

Honda Blackbird 10/07 - 08/08

Yamaha Fazer 600 10/08 - 02/10

Honda Blackbird 02/10 - 03/12

Originally posted by lady_rider@Jul 9 2004, 01:37 AM

i appreciate alot man.....

eh... but sometimes i very lazy to go out leh..... anyway i got burningacid and ravon11

to imform me on the lastest news......:cheeky:

It Is Not How FAST You Can Travel, But How FAST You Can Handle?

Asst Organiser :

01.Lady_rider(97681296)

participants:

01.burningacid

02.Rajona

03.Ravon11

04.voodoo_doll (not confirm)

It Is Not How FAST You Can Travel, But How FAST You Can Handle?

Originally posted by VOODOO_DOLL@Jul 12 2004, 09:33 AM

i appreciate alot man.....

eh... but sometimes i very lazy to go out leh..... anyway i got burningacid and ravon11

to imform me on the lastest news......:cheeky:

back at hm liao? haha..

anw, u gng for the outing on 17th?

Asst Organiser :

01.Lady_rider(97681296)

participants:

01.burningacid

02.Rajona

03.Ravon11

Originally posted by DayDreaming0401@Jul 12 2004, 03:52 PM

y so little ppl 1??? :confused:

very good qs.. we like to noe too... anw, u from nyp too? if yes, den join us loh.. little bit little bit, the list will be longer :smile:

Originally posted by lady_rider@Jul 12 2004, 03:10 PM

Asst Organiser :

01.Lady_rider(97681296)

participants:

01.burningacid

02.Rajona

03.Ravon11

with tis kind of response,it doom to fail.....

speed thrills smoking kills

Originally posted by lady_rider@Jul 9 2004, 01:37 AM

i oso frm nyp...nw sec yr....any outin oso jio mmi can??keke...mi no 96950200

Does life starts after 299km/h??Wu di shi ji mo de...

Wat doesnt kill mi made mi fiercer.....

Originally posted by Marlboro@Jul 12 2004, 11:10 PM

with tis kind of response,it doom to fail.....

well. it does look abit pathetic.. but we certainly hope the spirit is still there. even if theres only the few of us, den we will make do wif it as well.. actually doesnt matter the amt of pple turning up, most impt is "wu xim" or nt..

marlboro wana join us?

Originally posted by alexesben@Jul 13 2004, 02:25 AM

wat abt non nyp can join???? :cheeky:

nope :sorry:

maybe next time? :smile: