• Replies 6.7k

adamant, your always park your bike behind block N eh. anyway i saw your bike cos i parked there for awhile like 30 mins though it was outside the lot and your bike was outside the lot too! haha... aiyah, park outside at the main bike-park loh... save all the trouble.

Anyway, yesterday all 4 were in the same row. Today, same thing again! hahahhaha!

that xr's urs ah ?? LOL think i saw it b4.. eh sia lah dont post my bike no. plate lah(WHITE WR)..i was the last bike to park there lucky still got place..tomorrow same thing hor park together muahahah =) OMG !!! i want a ktm headlight !!

:gun:"lovin it"

XR400:cheeky:

that xr's urs ah ?? LOL think i saw it b4.. eh sia lah dont post my bike no. plate lah(WHITE WR)..i was the last bike to park there lucky still got place..tomorrow same thing hor park together muahahah =) OMG !!! i want a ktm headlight !!

lol tmr help me chop place lah..i go park dere..

http://i1078.photobucket.com/albums/w492/gadgetzempire/20140302_020723_zps982aa101.jpg
adamant, your always park your bike behind block N eh. anyway i saw your bike cos i parked there for awhile like 30 mins though it was outside the lot and your bike was outside the lot too! haha... aiyah, park outside at the main bike-park loh... save all the trouble.

Anyway, yesterday all 4 were in the same row. Today, same thing again! hahahhaha!

http://i7.photobucket.com/albums/y261/inoymfb/MISCELLANOUS/03072008.jpg

haha tmr i'm gonna park at the lot..jus got chained 2nd time.. sian

http://i1078.photobucket.com/albums/w492/gadgetzempire/20140302_020723_zps982aa101.jpg
Outing in school is the best cos easiest to meet and location is convenient for everyone too hahahahaha! Ok maybe i shut up now. LOL!

Scramblers outing? Don't want lah... not fair for the others. Anyway my scram and most of the school's rider's scram... cannot make it lah, i think i can join kup-kia riders. My bike so noob, so slow... need tinted visor to hide my face man! LOL!

Anyway my classmate, girl, she might be or will be getting her blue (DAMN NICE!!!) WR soon... very soon! OMG! LOL!

WHO WHO WHO... chio bu ah ?? =X :bouncefire:

:gun:"lovin it"

XR400:cheeky:

todae meta 1st to park in sch sia. so hard working.

im 2nd ( im hardworking too!):cheeky:

http://sphotos.ak.fbcdn.net/hphotos-ak-ash2/hs379.ash2/65701_176002369095418_100000569694348_526694_4927685_n.jpg

Think you are the fastest? Think again.

hi mates, ani 1 noe wat the machine price for a drz?

http://sphotos.ak.fbcdn.net/hphotos-ak-ash2/hs379.ash2/65701_176002369095418_100000569694348_526694_4927685_n.jpg

today not possible to park together already =(

hmm..ya lo..haha at least u get to park wif the other WR...hyosung nearby and i'm nearby..lol!

WHO WHO WHO... chio bu ah ?? =X :bouncefire:

No chiobu lah please... but her bike is chio indeed!!! Its in the shop already, blue WR super nice but she haven't settle some paper stuff yet so yup.

Sorry man today i woke up late, end up didn't even go school. Monday lah next week all park together hahahaha! :p

Hey adamant, the previous day (Thursday) i passed your bike and i notice (didn't really see it very clearly) that you may have the riser for the handlebars; something like brackets that extends the height of your handlebar higher by an inch or so.

If it is or not or you know what i'm talking about, do you know where i can get it from? :)

todae meta 1st to park in sch sia. so hard working.

im 2nd ( im hardworking too!):cheeky:

Of course lah I 1st to park. My job starts at 7 sia! Sigh ... btw next time whoever kena chainlock and say the magic password "metastasis power lah" can get instant chain lock release. Wakakakakakka but must say to correct person lah.

Who kena chainlock today??? :slapforehead:

1001424_10151882216934136_1446435389_n.jpg

Await the birth.

#singamaxima

den how come u so early go home?

or u use comp frm nyp?

if kena chain lock find, how to find u man?

btw need to pay or anitin?

den how come u so early go home?

or u use comp frm nyp?

if kena chain lock find, how to find u man?

btw need to pay or anitin?

Where got early sia? I work 7am-7pm. My security office got PC lah. So use lah. I'm on the desk most of the time also mah.

To fin out about chain locking procedure ..... get yourself chainlock lah! :cheeky:

1001424_10151882216934136_1446435389_n.jpg

Await the birth.

#singamaxima

Of course lah I 1st to park. My job starts at 7 sia! Sigh ... btw next time whoever kena chainlock and say the magic password "metastasis power lah" can get instant chain lock release. Wakakakakakka but must say to correct person lah.

Who kena chainlock today??? :slapforehead:

haha..today didnt =) switch to motorcycle lot..

Hey adamant, the previous day (Thursday) i passed your bike and i notice (didn't really see it very clearly) that you may have the riser for the handlebars; something like brackets that extends the height of your handlebar higher by an inch or so.

If it is or not or you know what i'm talking about, do you know where i can get it from? :)

hmm mine the normal riser bar..jus dat the previous change the clamp so den it could use fatter bar..

wao guys gotta becareful liao recently like alot of chain lock cases haha .. anyway most importance is that we onli left 4 month to the final exam remember to study everyone ...

next time we all ride inside school and park in the canteen

wao guys gotta becareful liao recently like alot of chain lock cases haha .. anyway most importance is that we onli left 4 month to the final exam remember to study everyone ...

Aiyoh... just park at the main bike-park loh, really save all the trouble! I know it suck to walk that much especially if your lesson/class is located right at the other end of the school but no choice! LOL!

Speaking about exams, i still got projects, presentation and all the nonsense thats chasing me! @#$%&!

Tomorrow anyone wanna follow me go shop for bike-accessories and then later at night, meet up for rounding or something? :)

hey..left 4 wks only..haha:D

how i wish i can get a triple clamp =( hehe monday park together =).. the wr lady owner not chio bu ah ?? hehe meet up soon leh !

get drz together la..haha!got triple clamp =)

Aiyoh... just park at the main bike-park loh, really save all the trouble! I know it suck to walk that much especially if your lesson/class is located right at the other end of the school but no choice! LOL!

Speaking about exams, i still got projects, presentation and all the nonsense thats chasing me! @#$%&!

Tomorrow anyone wanna follow me go shop for bike-accessories and then later at night, meet up for rounding or something? :)

hmm mayb at night can mit up or somethin..damnit..hais my carb givin me prob again...:sian:

Trey, my classmate haven't got her bike yet. Most probably or hopefully by the mid of this month she should be able to start riding already.

Ah yes, monday park together lah. Most importantly must park near staircase cos no need to walk so far and nearer to the fence cos got shade haha! Hey adamant, your carb giving what problems? Lately my bike having some minor problems too and i heard it is the carb problem too man!

Ah i so wanna get DRZ too : ( but i haven't even got my 2A yet! : (

Anyway, later afternoon, going bike-shop to shop for accessories... anyone?