• Replies 6.7k

hahaha you both couple couple together ah the WRs, i park near stairs for sure! :D

lol haha all find a stretch of lot nobody den we park dere la

http://i1078.photobucket.com/albums/w492/gadgetzempire/20140302_020723_zps982aa101.jpg

there is a relationship brewing here:D

lol haha all find a stretch of lot nobody den we park dere la

That means will have to park quite a distance leh! LOL! Anyway i'm following my classmate, Suet, to get her bike at Toh Guan later! HAHA! Anyone wanna tag? After school at 3, we'll head straight down.

tink tis nyp thred can call as scrams nyp thred... haha

this shows the scrammers attitude :p

i sad sia :weep:

Eh don't bias say all scrams lah. Actually my XR125 like not considered scram in at all leh. Anyway thanks speedboy for helping Suet to start her bike just now. Today's the second day she's riding it. I'm not familiar to 2-stroke bikes either but anyway, thanks once again man! You rock lah! Haha!

Tomorrow got formal presentation... sigh.

Sorry guys, today i went to service my bike, the beautiful blue WR scrammy was my escort and went to ah boy after that. Tomorrow is presentation, so both our bike will be parked together :) Others, park together too k? One row all scrammy, damn shiok sia!

hey speedboy, thanks for helpin me to start my bike and the tips today. this morn also had a hard time startin my bike.. thanks to my classmate for helpin me to start. wonder how am i gng to survive without him to start my bike every morn. wahaha..

:cheers:http://i58.photobucket.com/albums/g275/siw3t/Image731edit-1.jpg

i think its time for the very tiny few of us to meet up..please put the best day that u can make it for the meet out and we'll decide again..hope we all can decide by the end of this week so next week we can have a meet up

TIME: 8pm

AGENDA: RELEK RELEK (dont discuss your school work please )

NYP RIDERS UNITED

Trey(93252897)-Tuesday,wed,Thurs

:gun:"lovin it"

XR400:cheeky:

scram meet up?

http://sphotos.ak.fbcdn.net/hphotos-ak-ash2/hs379.ash2/65701_176002369095418_100000569694348_526694_4927685_n.jpg

Think you are the fastest? Think again.

Dun care lah what meet up. As long as you all park inside lot can liao! :D

haha, no link :p

Nice last minute outing last night though i felt a little left out cos trey, speedboy and my classmate suet are all riding WR200 but it was fun and nice meeting up with trey and speedboy :)

This time round, no more formal wear while riding for me. F**king uncomfortable man and more of cruising-riding please too haha!

it was hell of a fun but i gonna go ko now! meet up soon when i had my FC in control! meanwhile, it's just stayin home to rush proj.. zzz. night

:cheers:http://i58.photobucket.com/albums/g275/siw3t/Image731edit-1.jpg

Alright man! See each other in school then! This time i'm gonna padlock my discs brake in such a way that my bike cannot be moved in or out of the slot. Thanks to idiots like that, i have to do this.