• Replies 6.7k

Haha then how to deliver to you? Park bike outside lot and wait for it to be chain-locked so that by then can pass you the prata and nuggets? Haha! I just came from South Canteen anyway :D

and i just reach school and stone-ing right now. time to do some revision!! i cant absorb animore. zzzzz

:cheers:http://i58.photobucket.com/albums/g275/siw3t/Image731edit-1.jpg
and i just reach school and stone-ing right now. time to do some revision!! i cant absorb animore. zzzzz

haha.. must be think of ur bike!haha..urs is the bike wr with the dirt rider decal is it?

http://i1078.photobucket.com/albums/w492/gadgetzempire/20140302_020723_zps982aa101.jpg
Haha then how to deliver to you? Park bike outside lot and wait for it to be chain-locked so that by then can pass you the prata and nuggets? Haha! I just came from South Canteen anyway :D

haha!can always park at the loadin bay?

http://i1078.photobucket.com/albums/w492/gadgetzempire/20140302_020723_zps982aa101.jpg
Yup. So you are the kuku!! Argue summore with my officer. Jialat lah you. I said oredi mah. Inside lot can as long as NOT Blk S. :slapforehead:

haha.. i very agitated alr mar..haha

If i you i horn all the way, go to the back of his car and high-beam him! After a distance, just overtake him, stare at him, wave the finger then off you go and squeeze inbetween cars so that he can't catch up with you!

Some drivers are like that one... see you noob, easy to bully and just horn you cos they scared whereby in the first place, they are at fault!

Pu**y-whipped motherf**kers.

cars lidat de mar.. they dun gif a ****.. only for a few

haha.. must be think of ur bike!haha..urs is the bike wr with the dirt rider decal is it?

i tink so? i not veri sure about the sticky.. nv go care abt it.. aniwae, mine is a blue wr.. so ya.. i felt like kanna chopped by my ex-boss man!

*suet's head is on the chop board*

*ex-boss chopping it up*

suEt and inoymfb so sweet over here wor.. quarrel here and dere..so sweet wor =D

zzzz.. quarreling is like everyday side dishes. and i don't even called that a quarreling. its more of squabbling.. and aniwae, he got a gf and i am single for your infor.. dun lump us tgt. =)

then wats the main dish? :p

haiyo..kidding only mar.. dun angry leh... =(

hahaha. still alright la coz the vibration is too big den causing my hand to have blister and my thumb there the skin already slightly peel off le.. and been encountering lots of prob with my wr200.. a bit pissed off already. stall engine each time at traffic light and continuously for 3 times at each individual traffic light. I had to called my fren to ask him down to help me with it.. zzzzzz

And i seriously f**king hate drivers! today on the way to sengkang.. got one f**ker just cut out from the most left lane into the 2nd lane and i was gng at a quite fast speed. he bloody hell horn me when i am suppose to be the one horning at him. if not for the fact that there is no car at the most right lane, i would have rammed into the front of his car and be superman flying to Netherland already. So pissed off! Regret never show him the universal sign! :angry:

hmm mayb can use gloves when riding?... den mayb the stallin means haf have to chane spark plug liao.. or get the carb wash and rejetted...? jus my 2 cents =)

well for the drivers..hmm well wad to do..they are covered by metal and they wont gif a damn to us..wont know our feelings.. so ya guys and gals ride safe yea? be on lookout yea? esp nowadays alot fierce cars out there =(

sypxchoco is from NYP too~

Hey speedboy, i've already messaged that guy so now just waiting for his reply. Once he gives the green light, and if i can successfully get it by tonight, i'll change it immediately! HAHA!

haiyo..kidding only mar.. dun angry leh... =(

hahahha.. never angry la.. lol.. i'll be getting a glove.. just a matter of when and when will i have the spare cash.. hahaha.. my fren help mi check everything already.. he helped me fix it le.. now i am left with my exhaust pipe tts all.. need clear off the carbon.. need to split it into 2 to burn the carbon and knock it out i guess. if not the fuel consumption is reali killing me. and i also need change my speedometer.. all these needs $.. if only $ falls from heaven.. zz... :weep:

wah urs no speedo?fierce wor..hahas..hmm for gloves jus get one cheap and decent one can liao..quite a few at army market..have cheap goggles too.. decarbonise they use high temperature to burn the outside(dunno how to phrase it..haha!)den will use the pump to blow or the carbon inside out ba.. ard 40 to 50 at shops?..

but at least petrol price finally decrease abit now..haha

anyway guys ride safe and always on look out yea! =D

tmr will be a better day! and choco everythin will turn out well =)

good nite guys!time to hug my PIG soft toy and slp..haha!