in that case...... grab ur gears and head down to nusajaya! first exit after 2nd link. go there and climb hills. best still if urs is an e-start bike! enjoy while u still riding ur scram. don't be like me waste money to get another one.

and most of the time u will see him if he working morning and ur bike gets clamped. theres another chinese supervisor right? the one that caught the scandalous pair in the swimming pool..

Yeah my bicycle is using the magic button :)

and yup dat rider is malay and quite tall.. dats the first ive seem so unfriendly de..normally will jus talk and smile at each other.. but dat one ar, smile still give dat kind of "i ride ktm u only wr" face..LOL

Not chinese meh? Anyway if he can fall down while on stationary position with the bike... hehe, you all should know lah.

den if u all 2 see me sure spit at me?

phantom sia.

Spit at you for what, siao ah! At least your Phantom bigger CC than my 1.25cc bicycle leh! LOL!

• Replies 6.7k

Nothing happened at Desaru ah... Just that I always get left behind because I'm riding a 1.25cc bicycle only whereas for my friends, R1, DRZ400 and a Kia Rio.

A long ride up, but worth the experience (:

jtzx, where do you live? Nearby here at Ang Mo Kio?

i lived bishan hahaha.. man.. where are the spwwpers and markers?

anyway... most prolly saturday night im going for a run at 2nd link-kulai makan-jb wash and pump.

small bikes welcome to join. will not leave u behind without a sweeper.

redgixxer, if u free please join me also.

u guys can start a list or smth if u want.

but of cos i think AMK thread will be more tempting.

so iceduck, which ktm u getting soon?haha..so curious man..later another monster pop up in sch..i be damn sad again..haha!

haha. i'm undecisive about a 200 or a 400. but when the bike comes, it won't pop up in school anymore. it'll pop but at TM, Punggol or Nusa. i think u should know the places. ur signature seems like u went for a nice thai massage. haha.

and yup dat rider is malay and quite tall.. dats the first ive seem so unfriendly de..normally will jus talk and smile at each other.. but dat one ar, smile still give dat kind of "i ride ktm u only wr" face..LOL

haha. after lesson nothing to do.. see his bike there time to top up ur petrol alr. if u know what i mean.

lol..i cant summon u lei..only GIXXER can..haha!

u can leave ur love note.

I ride bicycle to school lah... using electric motor which calculates up to 1.25cc equivalent only haha! XD

Please next time see me, I know I am trying my best to look good while riding and the same time ride as fast as I can (in which is still slow) so yah... haha!

because scrambler look like bicycle? i'm just guessing. and 125cc what.

lol scrambler 125cc only??? thought they can speed rather fast ma....

I ride bicycle to school lah... using electric motor which calculates up to 1.25cc equivalent only haha! XD

Please next time see me, I know I am trying my best to look good while riding and the same time ride as fast as I can (in which is still slow) so yah... haha!

lol... bicycle... what "bicycle" you riding?

Just fixed everything back on my bike. Anyone interested to go jb pump n wash?

how about going in once a month? at night??

haha.. i'm in year 1, but 27 yrs old.. cos i stop sch last time.. my bike must wash lor. the chrome parts will get dirty. damn bloody ugly.

yup... chrome parts super hard to shine them.. my phantom super lots of chorm parts. wash her like twice a week lo..

year 1 here too ;-) same prob as u.. no A's maths background and suddenly come poly almost drown

u guys notice one guy ridin ktm2 in sch?sideboard gt no.44..wah lau bth dat guys..damn hao lian..smile at him still give me that kind of look..walk until so action so more..wah lau..saw him couple of times everytime same action..

his bike look nice la.. alittle action i think..

oh yea.. there's this girl riding scrambler also man.. cool la.. POWER!!! always parking beside her de for some reasons=p

den if u all 2 see me sure spit at me?

phantom sia.

wa.. i also riding phantom lehz.. same colour as you worx..

y 1.25cc bicycle sia?

their bicycle speed better then us.. But not pickup for sure ;-)

i go in at least once a week. one more month im going tekong for holiday.

lol army? what cca u join?

lol scrambler 125cc only??? thought they can speed rather fast ma....

lol... bicycle... what "bicycle" you riding?

how about going in once a month? at night??

My ride is the ultimate Momoki! :)

i go in at least once a week. one more month im going tekong for holiday.

Tekong not shiong one, don't need to worry unless you're going in straight to unit, then that one ah... hehe XD

Anyway... ORD LOH!!! Haha!

haha.. if u going back hendon then worst. i always see my reservice men last time, faces damn sian wan.. haha..

[ :: w h i t e f a n g :: ]

for the love of the game, and the ride..

If you're a commander and going back for reservist, you'll pull a longer 'sianz' face than anyone else! Everyone wanna be down to 'Men' level cos they don't need to handle all the freaking admin shits! Haha!

My ride is the ultimate Momoki! :)

momoki? hm... a class 2a bike??

my ride is a phantom.. same as sh3rman

Tekong not shiong one, don't need to worry unless you're going in straight to unit, then that one ah... hehe XD

Anyway... ORD LOH!!! Haha!

army rox man... train body.

i only say going tekong cos i cannot go jb pump petrol until i post to unit. nb.

chilled relax ;-) normally taking first link?

ah... 2nd link better. the JAm in first link can really kill and test our patience man

lol... finally grad from Nyp le rite...

haha.. i was looking at the whole graduation thingy today going on at the atrium and i was like, "wtf?! when is it going to be my turn?!" lol

wah what do u do to destress urself huh? teach a bit leh.. today i saw someone taking a pic of a roadwin-r at the bike park.