• Replies 6.7k

IC.. so today still on?? don't wanna go there and see no body ;( :cry:

NYP

OUTING

When: 5 septemer (Saturday)

Time: 2200 hrs (2215hrs move off)

Meeting Point: NYP Ave 9 Entrance

Event:Makan session

Suggestions (Pls Add On):

1. Newton Circus

2. ECP ( cal's junior)

3. AMK Park Drive Thru MacD

Name/your ride (optional)/number (status)

1. sherman/ta200/91555548 (contact person)

2. jtzx / ta200 / 96185826

3. 1a2a3a / 96714763

4. adamant / 96455068 (Pending)

5. RedGixxer688 + wife / 96538026

6. treyhatsu/9325289

7. inoymfb/C70/97364520 (Pending)

8. jeremyl/90683219(pending)

This is the correct list.

Any one studying Mechatronics??

I am looking for that individual who know how / have done robot before.

If you are able to advise or know how or have done it before.

Kindly pm me. Thanks

http://images.quizesilver.multiply.com/image/8/photos/19/500x500/1/Picture3.jpg?et=pp72A3vHiyWV%2B1gmEDuh4g&nmid=137248738

what a good turn out..

From 4 of us meet up at NYp, after that a whole lot of gang in thomson prata shop..

show them the photo adamant ;-)

haiz.. thought can get a chance to meet up with you also...

someone initial a 5 oct trip again lah...

haha the photo quite sucks also lol..will upload it tmr..anywhr was a great turn and nice to know some of the friendly bikers frm the campus:) uppsss!:thumb:

http://i1078.photobucket.com/albums/w492/gadgetzempire/20140302_020723_zps982aa101.jpg

wah kao nw damn dangerous on the road also..on my way back saw another accident, think a car bang dwn pedestrain..hope the person is ok:)

http://i1078.photobucket.com/albums/w492/gadgetzempire/20140302_020723_zps982aa101.jpg
the oct 1 still on..

thanks to those who still came today..

Great.. hopefully this time will have more people ;-)

haha the photo quite sucks also lol..will upload it tmr..anywhr was a great turn and nice to know some of the friendly bikers frm the campus:) uppsss!:thumb:

no prob man.. got photo to see see can le.

wah kao nw damn dangerous on the road also..on my way back saw another accident, think a car bang dwn pedestrain..hope the person is ok:)

this days i seen alot of accident on the road too.. ride safe or you wont be save.

so who's organsing the upcoming supper trip? oct...

NYP

outing

date: 03/10 sat

time: 2200

this is to re-confirm attendance..

1.sherman

'bikes are your sweet poison. despite knowing it would kill, you would die just to have a taste of it. '

nobody liao?:help:

where is everyone now???:pity:

ermm, org meetup doesnt mean must have a huge turnout, even 2 bikers meet up also achieved the objective, dun give up:cool:

i last time also give up, due to busy schedule:(

i think now all on holiday.. so no one log in liao.. haha..

as for me, i'm leaving for bangkok on that day. have fun guys, if the outing's still on.

Sparker bro>> wise words.. =)

[ :: w h i t e f a n g :: ]

for the love of the game, and the ride..

thanks gal:)

i am looking for a guy riding s4 who has a cousin name eric living in amk... plz pm me if u r e guy

2004-2006(nsr sp fp4687l)

2006-2008(s4 ft5701b)

2008-current(cbr 1000 05 Fz4**8c)

btw i not sure wat sch u from.... all i noe is u r riding s4 ....plz get back to me if u c tis

2004-2006(nsr sp fp4687l)

2006-2008(s4 ft5701b)

2008-current(cbr 1000 05 Fz4**8c)