as in i go there as a customer lorhz.. that shop quite famous..

• Replies 6.7k

saw admant1988 at prata house on Friday. Small world ah..

seems like a mini gathering for me too. saw my primary school , sec skool and Poly friends together... Huat lahz

saw admant1988 at prata house on Friday. Small world ah..

seems like a mini gathering for me too. saw my primary school , sec skool and Poly friends together... Huat lahz

yeah man wad a small world!haha:D

http://i1078.photobucket.com/albums/w492/gadgetzempire/20140302_020723_zps982aa101.jpg

NYP thread getting quieter and quieter day by day ;(

welcome to NYP!! a Home for you if you need one ;D

Ok guys, just a quick update on Security matters at NYP. As of this moment, the following places are "hotspots"

- CP 5 (the one nearest to the MRT track and Auditorium)

- CP 18 (the one nearest to Blk M porch)

- CP 23 (the one nearest to overhead bridge and Blk P canteen.

Whats is meant by "hotspot" is that NYP Security have been instructed to chain lock any bikes that are found:-

- parking outside of the lots

- sharing of parking lots (in this case both or even 3 bikes will be chained if occupying same lot)

So what you can do to save yourself and mine the inconvinience is to park at the Main Motorpark where there is more than enough lots. For those who dunno where this is, please ask the seniors here. I'm sure they will be more than happy to guide.

NYP Security Supervisor Ash

FBA 688L GSXR 600

1001424_10151882216934136_1446435389_n.jpg

Await the birth.

#singamaxima

someone just joined the r15 family leh.....

hahahaha.. u talking abt me is it?? :cheeky:

Ok guys, just a quick update on Security matters at NYP. As of this moment, the following places are "hotspots"

Whats is meant by "hotspot" is that NYP Security have been instructed to chain lock any bikes that are found:-

- sharing of parking lots (in this case both or even 3 bikes will be chained if occupying same lot)

So what you can do to save yourself and mine the inconvinience is to park at the Main Motorpark where there is more than enough lots. For those who dunno where this is, please ask the seniors here. I'm sure they will be more than happy to guide.

FBA 688L GSXR 600

thanks for the kind update, sir ash! :thumb:

[ :: w h i t e f a n g :: ]

for the love of the game, and the ride..

someone just joined the r15 family leh.....

who ar?

FBA 688L GSXR 600

yay! thanks for the update bro

Joshua: me lor. Changed away my b-bone for a red r15. Hehe..

SCL only break next week. this week still got sch.

huh? why? R15 red colour? nr seen in bike park so far lehz...

SCL only break next week. this week still got sch.

i got 2 weeks.. But after holidays it's exam week le ;-( so0b

jtzx: Saw u yesterday.

really?? never wave at me ;-( must say hi k.. cause i really don't know who's who ;D

i know is FBE plate only..super new..haha:D

http://i1078.photobucket.com/albums/w492/gadgetzempire/20140302_020723_zps982aa101.jpg

iszt?? i only notice a new super 4 revo in school ;D FBE plate too.

Adamant is observant. Yup FBE plate. Officially 2 days old today. :p

saw u again. smiled but u were busy starting ur bike liao. haha!

hmm.. what bike you riding huh?? around what time you see me today? i remember when i go bike park on wednesday afternoon. No one around lehz...

Adamant is observant. Yup FBE plate. Officially 2 days old today. :p

aww.... Still nr get to see your new bike..

I'm riding X1. On monday if I'm not wrong, you park a few slots beside me. Then you were looking for something in your bike.

On tuesday, in front of you. haha.

Just now I overslept so nvr attend school. haha!

I'm riding X1. On monday if I'm not wrong, you park a few slots beside me. Then you were looking for something in your bike.

On tuesday, in front of you. haha.

Just now I overslept so nvr attend school. haha!

Guys, there is a organised "King Of Fruits" local outing on 17 Jun 10.

This outing is open to all members of SingaporeBikes.com, however, they required the members to register for the outing so that they can cater more than enough as this is a durian feast.

For more details, kindly refer to ;-

http://www.singaporebikes.com/forums...d.php?t=288417

Dateline for payments to join the outing is 13th June. Come on, lets gather and feast on Durians!!!

1001424_10151882216934136_1446435389_n.jpg

Await the birth.

#singamaxima