oh... wow.. expensive scramb...

saw White kr with red frame from NYP once again..

Hint ; live in bishan also ;D

• Replies 6.7k

yea i noticed that krr when i heading to bishan the other day to meet another drz rider. from our sch.

red bull decal?haha..come mit me la..i always free.lol

http://i1078.photobucket.com/albums/w492/gadgetzempire/20140302_020723_zps982aa101.jpg
no la. the krr that jtzx talking abt. white with red frame.

meet ah. where?

can organise nyp outing lo..cus the outing always failed as nobody turn up!lol

haha.. it's not failure.. just that the time is wrong.. busy with other stuff ma at this moment.. project , common test and more... anyone taking part in YOG? 7 august?

lol yog..nah but my dad is..lol

your DAD??? as what?

haha.. it's not failure.. just that the time is wrong.. busy with other stuff ma at this moment.. project , common test and more... anyone taking part in YOG? 7 august?

ME!! both 2 and 7 -.- for some dumb 2 CCA pts i think diu.

i didnt went for the briefing. am i still in?:sian:

btw adamant1988, saw ya earlier haha! cheers! :angel:

next time i park on the left DRZ E and u park on its right. lol:faint:

the other day i saw where we park, my bike, the drz E and 3 other suzuki gixxers. haha talk abt coincidence!

http://i14.photobucket.com/albums/a303/angelzero2/images.jpg

the other day i saw where we park, my bike, the drz E and 3 other suzuki gixxers. haha talk abt coincidence!

haha yup cheers!nice to mit u...

anyway YOG gd experience to help out ba..but i rather wrk and got money..LOL!

how bout friday nite kopi session? anybody in? for NYPIANs and EX-NYPIANS...lol!

anyway i think its gonna be an EPIC failure for the outing again..just try me luck..hahahahahahaha

http://i1078.photobucket.com/albums/w492/gadgetzempire/20140302_020723_zps982aa101.jpg
haha official driver..lol

lol...

yes.. as long you'r there for the 6 aug 10(friday) 6pm.. FInal briefing.. cause they are giving out the special pass to us also..

maybe tee shirt also..

how bout friday nite kopi session? anybody in? for NYPIANs and EX-NYPIANS...lol!

anyway i think its gonna be an EPIC failure for the outing again..just try me luck..hahahahahahaha

i really dun mind.. But this and next week ( fri-sunday) i be busy.. be home only like midnight...

if got lorbang to work for YOG why not.. i also wanna work la.. but no connection lehz.. u got? intro me lahz.. i no $$ to buy my shadow 400 ;[.. got my licences le... dun wanna eat grass just for a bike ma..:cheeky:

cool! but nah. this friday i working sadly to speak.

lol...

yes.. as long you'r there for the 6 aug 10(friday) 6pm.. FInal briefing.. cause they are giving out the special pass to us also..

maybe tee shirt also..

i really dun mind.. But this and next week ( fri-sunday) i be busy.. be home only like midnight...

if got lorbang to work for YOG why not.. i also wanna work la.. but no connection lehz.. u got? intro me lahz.. i no $$ to buy my shadow 400 ;[.. got my licences le... dun wanna eat grass just for a bike ma..:cheeky:

cool!! haha im glad i saved up full cash for my DRZ during my 2 yrs of NS:cheeky:

can save a lot of money but now schooling very difficult...

cool! but nah. this friday i working sadly to speak.

cool!! haha im glad i saved up full cash for my DRZ during my 2 yrs of NS:cheeky:

can save a lot of money but now schooling very difficult...

lolz... but are you like eating in your savings just to upkeep the bike??? i wil only throw my spare cash on bike.. No point draining savings to for a bike right.. I rather spent that cash on socialising , food and clothes

nah i didnt. i had more than enuff money to spend. NS allowance was my spendings on my cub and personal stuff.

the rest earned from moonlighting is extra:angel:

hi just wanna highlight helmet theft in school recently..

I was a VICTIM, park my bike and padlock my helmet in sch main bikepark on 14th July.

Reported to the security liao.. damn unlucky, but fortunately that day got bring xtra helmet.. Haizz helmet also wanna steal! damn cheapo..

Do be ALERT!!

Honda Phantom 200

Suzuki Gsr 400

Yamaha Rxz

nah i didnt. i had more than enuff money to spend. NS allowance was my spendings on my cub and personal stuff.

the rest earned from moonlighting is extra:angel:

thats good.. as long not eating into savings then is okay liao.. remember to save up for raining days ah ;D

most prob i'm younger then you 2 years? haha.. haven go army yet also ma..

I was a VICTIM, park my bike and padlock my helmet in sch main bikepark on 14th July.

Reported to the security liao.. damn unlucky, but fortunately that day got bring xtra helmet.. Haizz helmet also wanna steal! damn cheapo..

Do be ALERT!!

Yup.. Been happening since last year.. that's why put at our own risk!

how to steal if its padlocked ah? :(

[ :: w h i t e f a n g :: ]

for the love of the game, and the ride..

Do be ALERT!!

i been wondering abt the cctv installed around the bike lots. are they for real or just for show?

have the security showed u any vids?

thats good.. as long not eating into savings then is okay liao.. remember to save up for raining days ah ;D

most prob i'm younger then you 2 years? haha.. haven go army yet also ma..

Yup.. Been happening since last year.. that's why put at our own risk!

rainy days hahaha kanna liao. timing chain. but end of the year then change. not a biggie. 100+

u cant possibly be 18 and have 2A right? so ur not younger than me by 2 yrs lol. i got my 2A like just one mth before urs. u shld be ard 19 20. haha.

im 20 tis year. i went in army first before coming to poly.

i been wondering abt the cctv installed around the bike lots. are they for real or just for show?

You want to "volunteer" to get your helmet stolen? Then you can know mah if camera real or "for show only"?

1001424_10151882216934136_1446435389_n.jpg

Await the birth.

#singamaxima

RedGixxer688, why not at least explain like in a situation like this, under what circumstances then only will the footage taken from the CCTV camera be of any use to help guide us in giving us closure?

Of course for the rider he himself has to do something about it too like inform the securities about the problems he's facing and it has to be something worth notifying the authorities about it too.

I mean, previously there were some issues in this forum regarding riders and the securities here but as each year passes by, a new batch of students will come in and then again the same thing will rise up again.

So RedGixxer688, I reckon that you shouldn't be so hostile in a situation like this. An act of professionalism gives the public a sense of security and trust in the system here so take it easy alright? I know it gets kinda irritating that you have to repeat every time when someone complains about it even when it boils down to the smallest thing and they blame it on the securities here.

As for the rider whose helmet got stolen despite the padlock still, have you made the necessary report/notification to the staff-securities here? Well if you were to notify them and look for the right person, I'm sure they would be able to give you a good explanation about the purpose of the CCTV.

rainy days hahaha kanna liao. timing chain. but end of the year then change. not a biggie. 100+

u cant possibly be 18 and have 2A right? so ur not younger than me by 2 yrs lol. i got my 2A like just one mth before urs. u shld be ard 19 20. haha.

im 20 tis year. i went in army first before coming to poly.

i guess for show only bahz... oh so after sec 4 O-levels, u went army then to NYp i guess?? hahaha.... yes am 19 this year ;D

RedGixxer688, why not at least explain like in a situation like this, under what circumstances then only will the footage taken from the CCTV camera be of any use to help guide us in giving us closure?

Of course for the rider he himself has to do something about it too like inform the securities about the problems he's facing and it has to be something worth notifying the authorities about it too.

I mean, previously there were some issues in this forum regarding riders and the securities here but as each year passes by, a new batch of students will come in and then again the same thing will rise up again.

So RedGixxer688, I reckon that you shouldn't be so hostile in a situation like this. An act of professionalism gives the public a sense of security and trust in the system here so take it easy alright? I know it gets kinda irritating that you have to repeat every time when someone complains about it even when it boils down to the smallest thing and they blame it on the securities here.

As for the rider whose helmet got stolen despite the padlock still, have you made the necessary report/notification to the staff-securities here? Well if you were to notify them and look for the right person, I'm sure they would be able to give you a good explanation about the purpose of the CCTV.

our Biker security boss ;d

You want to "volunteer" to get your helmet stolen? Then you can know mah if camera real or "for show only"?

pardon me if i stepped on ur toes but i dun think my question is out of place since i am asking the victim mah. Hope nothing wrong with that.:angel:

i guess for show only bahz... oh so after sec 4 O-levels, u went army then to NYp i guess?? hahaha.... yes am 19 this year ;D

er yeah sth liddat. i went in when i was 17..

wow u got ur 2A like just one mth after me. cheong so fast, like nt good. seeing ur 24 pts reset to 12 pts.:(

our Biker security boss ;d