• Replies 6.7k

  adamant1988 said:
hmm mayb can try re-tune?mine really lucky can get 220km b4 reserve eh..but average ard 195km before reserve lo..

what is retune?

i believe partly to do with my riding style. haha

oh yea the broquet fuel chargers thingie, i dunno i used it before and now i removed it totally.

the FC difference is like 1 or maybe at best 2 xD

glad i sold it.

http://i14.photobucket.com/albums/a303/angelzero2/images.jpg

haha rejet it bro:) if u dun mind kenna f by a mechanic..try mine...tell him wad u wad, aft he f u..he do everythin swee swee for u lol..

i believe most ppl shld noe who am i refering to..LOL

http://i1078.photobucket.com/albums/w492/gadgetzempire/20140302_020723_zps982aa101.jpg
  adamant1988 said:
haha rejet it bro:) if u dun mind kenna f by a mechanic..try mine...tell him wad u wad, aft he f u..he do everythin swee swee for u lol..

i believe most ppl shld noe who am i refering to..LOL

rejet ah...? mmm that time i got install jd jetting kit onto bike, by right the person shld have reset/rejet for me right?

anyway the person ur talking abt is it ah seng from mayo st?

yup that is him haha:) to me JD is a waste of money..i got mine remove by ah seng and is still wrks wonder nw, only for a bit of popping,but well mine without diffuser so is no choice..LOL

http://i1078.photobucket.com/albums/w492/gadgetzempire/20140302_020723_zps982aa101.jpg
  adamant1988 said:
yup that is him haha:) to me JD is a waste of money..i got mine remove by ah seng and is still wrks wonder nw, only for a bit of popping,but well mine without diffuser so is no choice..LOL

yea lo... 150-180 @_@

oh well, already done. take it as a form of upgrade for the bike, next time sell got + points lol

  jtzx said:
wow.. which club /pub is that??? i wanna try working in that kinde place one day too... Nr tried before ;D

you can try zirca, zouk, DblO, butterfactory all the top ten popular clubs in sg. but working hrs are really bad.

mine's @ Zouk.

got cpf contribution but they payout every 2 wks, so unlikely to hit beyond 500 within that period of time.

highest paying per hr is 12.

initial is 7.

what bike u ride xiaowen... used to ride xr4 the red color naughty naughty 1...

yah man long time never post in sbf hehee lucky adamant told me about this meet up if not i would have missed this chance to meet u all.

:gun:"lovin it"

XR400:cheeky:

same as adamant1988, same color also. i usually park at south canteen there but if no space, i park at the big bike lot, and usually beside ur yellow drz e. hahaha

Survivors in thread:

1. xiaowen90 - confirmed

2. Jtzx - confirmed

3. inoymfb

4. adamant1988 - confirmed but late

5. whitefang - "popping by if nth crops up"

6.treyhatsu -confirmed

7. 1a2a3a-most likely confirm.

Class 3 - 15 Sep 08 (10th attempt)

Class 2B - 2 April 09 (9th attempt)

Class 2A - 29 June 10 (11th attempt)

Class 2 - 25 August 11 (0 attempt)

1. May 09 - Rinoa Heartilly (KRR150)
  2. Feb 12 - Ariel (RVF 400)
  3. Apr 12 - Miyako (RVF 400)
  4. Dec 12 - Wave 125
  5. Aug 15 - Beth (MT 07)

eh guys confirm still wan go yishun dam? i heard there's quite a no. of erm "white ghosts" and other stuff patrolling around. Then cannot "read book" for me liao

If wanna read books, better go somewhere else but I wouldn't recommend you read books that day with other riders around. Anyway if you want, I think Pasir Ris library is good.

Eh bro, don't read books lah.

  inoymfb said:
If wanna read books, better go somewhere else but I wouldn't recommend you read books that day with other riders around. Anyway if you want, I think Pasir Ris library is good.

Eh bro, don't read books lah.

no la wont constantly do la. just pop a few times only:cheeky: :thumb:

treyhatsu said:
monday dont think so they will be there la =D

okay :DDD

  xiaowen90 said:
you can try zirca, zouk, DblO, butterfactory all the top ten popular clubs in sg. but working hrs are really bad.

mine's @ Zouk.

got cpf contribution but they payout every 2 wks, so unlikely to hit beyond 500 within that period of time.

highest paying per hr is 12.

initial is 7.

so how regular do you work man??? once a week can?

http://i14.photobucket.com/albums/a303/angelzero2/promo.jpg

Moving off : 10pm Sharp.

DATE : 20 september 2010 (monday)

Survivors in thread:

1. xiaowen90 (LEADER) - confirmed

2. Jtzx - confirmed

3. inoymfb

6.treyhatsu -confirmed

==================================

Then lets ride properly in a group too.. staggered formation =D

We can discuss where to go when we meet up.... either YD Or Supper lor ;D

  adamant1988 said:
i'll text u once im done:)if wan read book we shld go like tanah merah or changi area alr..lol

tanah merah / changi area?? never go before!! :p

nt sure if the others may like it also(book reading), then again who knows. see how first ba. im okay with occasional popping while behind u guys ho ho ho

jtzx said:

Survivors in thread:

2. Jtzx - confirmed

3. inoymfb

6.treyhatsu -confirmed

yep yep. no qualms abt it.

jtzx said:
so how regular do you work man??? once a week can?

3 times a week. wed, fri sat. but if gt p.h. also need to work. eve is a must. the p.h. itself is optional.

wed ladies night is a must, then fri and sat that one maybe can negotiate.

Edited by Shana_Gabz

i kinda of know what bike everyone's riding.

Except inoymfb.

since he's on sm.sg as well. im assuming he's riding a motard too.

DRZ? is the red bull decals one oO?

  adamant1988 said:
haha no uh he is ridin xr4 nw or r1..not too sure also lol

haha yea he just told me riding xr4 motard converted.

whitefang said:
what is book reading????

er tml then tell u if u coming. words used to replace sensitive terms

  xiaowen90 said:

3 times a week. wed, fri sat. but if gt p.h. also need to work. eve is a must. the p.h. itself is optional.

wed ladies night is a must, then fri and sat that one maybe can negotiate.

wa... part time must commit so many days ar... die die die..

xiaowen90 said:
haha yea he just told me riding xr4 motard converted.

er tml then tell u if u coming. words used to replace sensitive terms

see you people tonight man!!

http://i14.photobucket.com/albums/a303/angelzero2/promo.jpg

Survivors in thread:

2. Jtzx - confirmed

3. inoymfb

6.treyhatsu -confirmed

Reading books means...

READ BOOKS LAH!!! THEN WHAT?! LOL!

More of magazines actually than books but looking at the society now, I think you can get most infos online already.