Originally posted by dakar@Dec 10 2004, 10:37 AM

As for guys coming down to East Coast Food Centre on 11/12/2004 @ 2000hrs ..just beep me once you reach the carpark...i'll direct you then...(sms or call when you're lost) hehehehehhe

Roll Call:

Attending:

1) Dakar

2) Daniyal

3) Wild_i

4) Visual

5) newtsuit

1) Daystar

• Replies 24.2k

hey indy boy....wats ya problem ah....??? i am juz askin who from the vara 125 side is joinin 2nite cuz smicerboy is askin so stop ###### around wif me wif the spam can....?

visual we dun need to organise anything or confuse anyone abt nothing k? i merely uniting da VARA spirit here between da 125 n 1000 in da pendas trip 2nite if cant go den nvm atleast i bother to ask around k?

btw i dun give a **** who the hell whoever tink they r, especially i juz am tryin to be nice askin around, if there aint much unity here wat team work hv u n i learned...?

can u try to learn to listen, understand, appericiate ppl around u rather than make so much noise like an empty vessel? when I AM MERELY WANT US ALL TO HAVE FUN...!

pingster it seems ya one of the only ppl who can understand wat i am relaying here, thanks i tink the navy really tot u well bro...

btw i am still goin for 2nite trip wif vara 1k, gs, tdm, v-strom etc no problem of mixture though differnt brand of bikes n 2moro meet up wif the vara 125 cuz i dun find any reason to differentiate each other no matter how big or small we r...as a matter of fact its u who tink positively beb...cheers n enjoy ya rides VARA!

varas dun worry abt ya exam ya juz doin fine ther bro keep it up n more pix of jugs for the stressed one over there eh? now i need to earn n work hard probably next year to do my diploma since my parents nvr supprt my sch since i was 16 all the way till now, but i tot me a great lesson plan a better 2day n 2moro 4ya self n ppl around u but those who **** around wif me i **** back bro...hehehe!

East Coast Food Centre on 11/12/2004 @ 2000hrs

Attending:

1) Dakar

2) Daniyal

3) Wild_i

4) Visual

5) newtsuit

6)Pro Dero

1) Daystar

WELCOME TO THE DARK SIDE...

2004 Honda Varadero XL125 ride to tour

2005 Ducati Monster 400 for track use :p

2006 white r3 spec gen2 manual gear for pimping hehehe!

2008 THE new silver subaru impreza hatch NOT road legal & manual gear for drifting!

2010 white fd2 honda civic 2.0 si & still manual gear for family use so whats next baby?

Originally posted by Pro Dero@Dec 10 2004, 04:53 PM

hey indy boy....wats ya problem ah....??? i am juz askin who from the vara 125 side is joinin 2nite cuz smicerboy is askin so stop ###### around wif me wif  the spam can....?

Pro Dero you were spamming...and watch your language. We already knew about the trip, Smicerboy had already asked. TWO identical posts is Spaming. Dont know what it means go look it up. Bet you can find the exact meaning of it.

By the way if anyone spams i will make it known, get it.

Born to be Wild : Steppenwolf (1968)

Brudders, relax..........

actually not big issue lah.......

juz read and 4get loh....

why make this tread into an arguing tread :cheeky:

as for the size, think will go for size M

btw who is hsphalt?? :cheeky:

have we met b4?? :cheeky:

what goes around, comes around......

http://www.lancermotoringclub.com/picture.php?albumid=109&pictureid=769

ok guys...indy n tijian>> i feel both of u meant well....both may have a slight misunderstanding...i guess better for both to have a tehtalik over it man....

rather than typing around doing nothing gd....talk will understand better...:thumb: :thumb:

most importantly...we r VAR-A....:smile:

V1KINGS

Originally posted by dakar@Dec 10 2004, 10:37 AM

SmicerBoy sorry dude..i can't make it tonight lah...me working NIGHT SHIFT today...

no problem my fellow NS men.....:cheeky:

if im free....might join u guys instead.....

As for guys coming down to East Coast Food Centre on 11/12/2004 @ 2000hrs ..just beep me once you reach the carpark...i'll direct you then...(sms or call when you're lost) hehehehehhe

Roll Call:

Attending:

1) Dakar

2) Daniyal

3) Wild_i

4) Visual

1) Daystar

2) Smicerboy

V1KINGS

Both Pro Dero & wild i please relax.... >>

LIVE TO RIDE - RIDE TO LIVE

Gilera Nexus 300ie:box:

My Ex-lovers :

Honda Fit 1.3A

Honda Varadero XL1000V

Honda Steed 400

Honda Fireblade 400

Honda Steed 400

My first time posting on this thread and having read through the thread. A piece of advice who those who r having altitude problem and also have real problem in reading. What is the title of the thread??? Varadero (125cc and 1000cc)..... If anything pertaining to 1k go the other thread n 125 to this thread then someone should start a new thread stating Varadero 125cc. Why insist on drawing line???This thread is for all to share. I m not riding a Varadero which means I cannot post on this thread. Then please inform the forum moderators about it. I m not trying to pinpoint anyone but since we all are bikers. We should share whatever info we have to each others. If anybody were in need of help, definetly we will try to help. We do not need that one black sheep to spoil everything and make everybody unhappy. Slowly this thread will turn into a #### thread where everybody is unhappy. If anyone who thinks they can do better by all means go ahead and do whatever stuff we are doing right now. So many NATO(NO ACTION TALK ONLY) people around. It is a real pity to see this happening on this thread. We are all mature adult but just because of some adult who dun know how to think and being immature and trying to prove something. Why not everybody be more friendly and accomodating??? More friends is better than to have more enemy.............so guys give it a thought.

Elws,

I agree to a certain extend, but both sides will learn more of each other, and who knows, they'll be the best of friends in the future, so let's not take all these dispute so seriously as if they are going to cut each other throat now, and keep on looking forward to more trips, Yah?

Guys, pertaining to the smaller light on the headlamp, it's the same size for some car smaller ones too, (Starlet) so if you need to get one of these, I think you can get it at most car shop, better still if you want quailty ones, (in terms of the life spent) like the Philips, (log on to their web to find a retailer shop nearest to you). If I am not wrong, a pair of it, cost abt $10 - $12/-

I am thinking of changing my headlamp size to the more convienent H4 size, and eventually get the H4 Philips Extra Vision. ( sh*t, I sound like promoter for Philips, hehe)

My Iron Horses

1997 - 2001 : Mountain Bike (No brand one)

2001 - 2002 : Datsun Nissan Sunny (1984 model)

2002 - 2003 : Toyota Starlet GT (My fav)

2003 - 2005 : Honda Varadero 125

2005 - 2006 : BMW R1150GS

2006 - 2007 : TA200

2007 - 2009 : FZ6S

2009 - ???? : FJR

To the Fantastic 4!!!

Cool man (just finished watching ur clips and photos on ur web), really can tell u guys enjoyed urself!!!!

Wild_i,

Great pictures and cool moves there, I am asking myself, why I never thought of putting my legs on crashbars for long dist journey??? Great idea man!!!

Visual,

Super nice editing on the videos man, great job!!!

Happy for you guys too, keep the trips coming bros!!!! :cheer: :cheer: :cheer: :cheer: :cheer: :cheer: :cheer: :cheer:

My Iron Horses

1997 - 2001 : Mountain Bike (No brand one)

2001 - 2002 : Datsun Nissan Sunny (1984 model)

2002 - 2003 : Toyota Starlet GT (My fav)

2003 - 2005 : Honda Varadero 125

2005 - 2006 : BMW R1150GS

2006 - 2007 : TA200

2007 - 2009 : FZ6S

2009 - ???? : FJR

Originally posted by elws@Dec 11 2004, 02:45 AM

A piece of advice who those who r having altitude problem and also have real problem in reading. What is the title of the thread??? Varadero (125cc and 1000cc)..... If anything pertaining to 1k go the other thread n 125 to this thread then someone should start a new thread stating Varadero 125cc. Why insist on drawing line???This thread is for all to share. I m not riding a Varadero which means I cannot post on this thread. Then please inform the forum moderators about it. I m not trying to pinpoint anyone but since we all are bikers. We should share whatever info we have to each others. If anybody were in need of help, definetly we will try to help. We do not need that one black sheep to spoil everything and make everybody unhappy. Slowly this thread will turn into a #### thread where everybody is unhappy. If anyone who thinks they can do better by all means go ahead and do whatever stuff we are doing right now. So many NATO(NO ACTION TALK ONLY) people around. It is a real pity to see this happening on this thread. We are all mature adult but just because of some adult who dun know how to think and being immature and trying to prove something. Why not everybody be more friendly and accomodating??? More friends is better than to have more enemy.............so guys give it a thought.

[elws] all i can say is.... You do not know us that well, do dont judge any person(s) in this thread based on the few 2-3 post that you read here...

i think we've (the varadero's ) have been throught hmm lets see (varadero outing thread) 60-70 pages and this thread (80++) pages.. so that a total of 150++pages of post (that we all have posted to each other) etc.. (thast spands about more then 1 year)

So What im trying to say is.. Most ppl here in this thread.. well we know each other abit more... that it kind of feel like a family Actually... i can strongly say that...

Yes some times.. we diss each other, argue, debate over stuff, Post that looks like we got (attitude problem) well [elws], thats just bec we know each other better, so... thats it.. and this applies to the vara 125s and vara1k, we all like one family, some times will argue and all that.. But what ever it is... it just remainds in the forum, nothing personal, its good to express yourself, makes it all real, and more personalized,

so let me conclude.. by saying "Dont judge a book by its cover" or rather "Dont judge the ppl in this thread by its few post".....

This is not just another thread (discussing about varadero bike), this thread.. (to me) its a community...family of varadero..(125 or 1k).

And why should we start a new thread, we all like it the way it is. If you dont like it, then, sorry. May be you can check out the other threads, In this thread, we (the vara125 or 1k) truely belong here...

wild i if only ya had the courtersy like; visual, pingster, al-simmons, dakar, daniyal, abattory, daystar & niti to reply my sms yesterday lunch time i wont hv wasted my time posting anything at all boy...:smile:

60km/h, elws, smicerboy n all VARA bro sorry bro didnt wanna cause any trouble here but i juz cant tolerate ppl who keep pin pointing trivial stuff on me as if there r so damn gd...btw wild i i hv been tryin to post pix 4 ya abt the stompie n wheelie ya been talkin abt n invite ya to my biker frens ride up but u hv kept me in deaf ears...so is it my fault to say u back huh brother? :p if u mean gd to be hurt by wat i say but smile with me n we can njoys teh tarik on the house by smicerboy.....make 30 glass of it n gajah one ah bro...hehehehe!

btw unknown its true we may not know that wild i n me maybe best of fren in the fututre so i let fate decide our destiny....i not only live to ride...but to love all as much as possible, to accept other flaws....and the most important thing is to be happy beb.....varas know me like to enjoy at play time n work hard n sleep well bro....cheers mate...........! :cheers:

visual this thread is where we all belong the VARA, ups n down is part of life if not life boring liao...enjoys...!

2008 THE new silver subaru impreza hatch NOT road legal & manual gear for drifting!

2010 white fd2 honda civic 2.0 si & still manual gear for family use so whats next baby?

Good to hear that though by typing a few words and posting on the forum. What you have type and post is not the real meaning you are trying to implies or put across to everybody. So I see. Knowing other too well can just write whatever you want and say whatever you can. I am not writing this based on a few post. I took my time to go through the whole thread. From what I read through thats not the case but whatever you say and claimed.... So if as you say we are all one big family, the famly of bikes disregard of race, language, religion, brands, make and models. We should treat everybody the same. We should try to make the thread grow that even other makes and models will want to come into this thread and post and share their experience.

just to add to [elws] post huh... we all here are like a Army platton, lah... there many different type of ppl, but we a platton, no matter what, we are alrite... people from other 'Platton', will never understand us,

Our this thread, has, info about bikes, drama, comedy. adventure, entertainment, action, soap opera, all in one!...

I woundnt want this forum, to be anything else ;) Never a dull moment lah..

If you look at other thread, (most.. usually start with a discussion about some thing, then some ppl will off topic, then some 'hello and greeting ' and some span...and well after 3 pages u really go no where.... this thread... happening lah.... (of course.. if you do not know us... that u would assume... the worst)

WAH.....WELL SAID BRUDDER VISUAL..ELWS...and PRO DERO.........:thumb:

so next time anybody got any problem with one another just use SMS lah.. thats the best way..lucky got no VIDEO conferencing...or WEB CAm..then this thread will be very slow liao...everyday got ppl shooting each other..and the third party trying to give advice... :cheeky:

Anybody wanna become the VaraCounsellor...????:sweat:

Ya lah btw, who is hspalt?????? :confused:

And there is a guy called Malek..wah he can really spell my full name...he must have known me very well huh...hopefully he post a pic of him to me...Paramedic guy...:thumb:

got new phrase of the day: DONT JUDGE THE Forum By THE NUMBER OF PAGES..JUDGE THE FORUM BY ITS CONTENTS.. :cheeky:

Lastly PEACE to all bikers...one ppl one nation one goal....888km

well.....

i think arguing, shooting one another are part and parcel of this tread liao :cheeky:

so whoever reading the posts, hope can juz read and 4get, dun take it to heart. no ill intentions meant. juz like those fire and 4get missile :smile:

dakar,

so how the air filter thing going on?? :smile:

what goes around, comes around......

http://www.lancermotoringclub.com/picture.php?albumid=109&pictureid=769

East Coast Food Centre on 11/12/2004 @ 2000hrs

ok hope 2nite we can plan the trip to kota tinggi or desaru by january, i got a few frens wanna join our VARA, ridzuan n other still looking for vara125 hazli...anyone saw any vara 125 2nd other than mah n how much?

Attending:

1) Dakar

2) Daniyal

3) Wild_i

4) Visual

5) newtsuit

6) Pro Dero

7) ridzuan, TiJan fren

8) al-simmons

1) Daystar

2) smicerboy

888km.... here i come!!! right Elws???

nice to see that there is somthing posted like=In this thread, we (the vara125 or 1k) truely belong here...

we all here are like a Army platton, lah... there many different type of ppl, but we a platton, no matter what, we are alrite...

i feel glad that someone really opens up n see the world better...not keep to himself...so i hope that nextmeet can see more 125s coming dwn...:-)

hmm...these few words really makes me wan to come dwn later to meet up with u guys...

wana join me later Elws??

unknown>> wah...the last time didnt get to see u when u came dwn with yr R1 pengyu lay....still wana join us for any meetups??

V1KINGS

To all bros,

888 is the begainning of more happening rides. :thumb:

Its best all misunderstandings, bad blood ...etc be forgot like putz flush down the toilet bowl hahahaa . After we r VARA and We should be proud of it, it belong to all of us ! :cheer:

VAR-A

Varadero Adventure Riders-Asia

V1KINGS

Totally agree with everybody. Good comments is always welcome. Anything unhappy or feel is not right. There is a function call PM to clear up whatever misunderstanding. Just remember what SBF moto stand for where all BIKERS UNITES. The ultimate is to go as far as possible.

Simcerboy - The short trip 888 km is definetly on. No worries just one of the short trip we have. CLose one eyes reach liao. :bouncefire: :bouncefire: :bouncefire:

Cheers everybody keep the bikers spirit going.:cheer: :cheer: :cheer: