Hi Bros!!

Abattory -->> Bara Outriders... Hmm..... :p

Aniwae anione here knows the best front and rear sprockets size combo for "best ultimate speed" ?

http://www.singaporebikes.com/forums/image.php?u=7350&dateline=1180509307&type=profile

Catch the buggaarr....!!

• Replies 24.2k

Whats Up DaWgZ!!

Thailand Budget Breakdown

$150 ----- Registration Fees

Inclusive of hotel stay, T-shirts, Thailand Road tax and insurance,

Passport money and Highway toll.

$250 ----- Expenditure (Thailand)

$250 ----- Expenditure (Kuala Lumpur)

$100 ----- Petrol Money

$50 ----- Emergency Fund

$800 ----- Total

Please do take note for the Expenditure sections and Petrol Money, you guyz play around with.

For the Registration Fees and Emergency Fund is fixed.

Please bear in mind that once hotel booking is done, No Refund if you cancel your participation.

Hotel Booking will be made by 1st week of October.

Please do make your payments of Registration Fees and Emergency Fund to Iswady by end of the month.

Niti>>> should try 14 - 41 combination...works for me!

www.nazrinsalim.wordpress.com

Hi...all Vara bros,Peace..

the three amigos are back.a truly remarkable trip, all 535km of it.

Hiccups enroute are nothing with great /gerek kakis around. Good job compadre. :thumb:

briefly...

Jemaluang-Kluang-Ayer Hitam route

probably the climax of this recce .our first time too riding into this densely forested, sometimes long bumpy, hilly terrains, winding road ala-GP style corners. Definitely a shiok for the enthusiast and a big no no for the timid.

Air Papan.

13km from Mersing.white sand with postcard scenery. light beach goers and low tide when arrived.....btw,new tyres anyone?? ..tyres selling cheap… ask Newtsuit to confirm. after pics upload,he’s willing to do M.O.

G.Belumut waterfall

14km off the main road to Kluang and another 4.5km into the palm plantation.if you aint the fussy type, just bear the many potholes and manure (cow dungs) litterings,literally.

Segamat – Pontian Kecil-Pekan Nanas

almost dark when passing these places.so didn’t managed to catch a glimpse of the surroundings. its good thing though, the haze …… :faint:

-------------

Abattory >> sire, you should've join..... the corners woohooo!! :bounce:

Sharul >> we too saw a cat lying, but still alive in the middle of road @ Pekan Nanas.could've been just hit....pitiful sight. thought of putting on the road side but traffic too heavy laa.

RIDE SAFELY

Ride is passion.Safety is decision.

Adios amigo

you know if you go

Hi Bros!!

Just to share sumthing I bought at Bedok's Pasar Malam :cheeky:

http://www.singaporebikes.com/forums/image.php?u=7350&dateline=1180509307&type=profile

Catch the buggaarr....!!

That's looks great (">). Seen ppl making those keychains in Toa Payoh Pasar Malam before. Btw how much issit?

what goes around, comes around......

http://www.lancermotoringclub.com/picture.php?albumid=109&pictureid=769

Just to warn those pple with fenders. Be careful when you park especially at night or in the dark. Always face the fender inside, so that other bikes or cars won't knock onto the fenders.

Someone just did a great design on my fender. A very beautiful white line on my left side of the fender. It will be better if he or she did the same on the right side.

"The road less travelled"

380430_10150542159155027_725570026_11064521_1701187442_n.jpg

Hi Bros!!

Guess what, my mum gave her blessings.... So now can go Haatyai already!!!!!

Visual -->> Bro, the air filter when can get from you? Any plans for mass installations??

Catch the buggaarr....!!

Originally posted by Niti@Sep 14 2005, 12:31 PM

Visual -->> Bro, the air filter when can get from you? Any plans for mass installations??

aikon, new suit, when u guys wanna collect/install the Air filter...

im am ready and waiting..

can i suggest this sunday???

Originally posted by DaNiYaL@Sep 11 2005, 04:48 PM

Whats Up DaWgZ!!

Thailand Budget Breakdown

$150 ----- Registration Fees

Inclusive of hotel stay, T-shirts, Thailand Road tax and insurance,

Passport money and Highway toll.

$250 ----- Expenditure (Thailand)

$250 ----- Expenditure (Kuala Lumpur)

$100 ----- Petrol Money

$50  ----- Emergency Fund

$800 ----- Total

Please do take note for the Expenditure sections and Petrol Money, you guyz play around with.

For the Registration Fees and Emergency Fund is fixed.

Please bear in mind that once hotel booking is done, No Refund if you cancel your participation.

Hotel Booking will be made by 1st week of October.

Please do make your payments of Registration Fees and Emergency Fund to Iswady by end of the month.

Niti>>> should try 14 - 41 combination...works for me!

Daniyal,

Can we have a list of riders of Singapore - Hatyai - Singapore?

Guess its gonna be a diferent fees altogether right. And most likely I

will ride to Hatyai and skip KL too. Working commitment!!! :faint:

Can we have a short meet-up session regarding this.

We need to iron this out before booking is made.

Glad you can make it to Hatyai.

Looks like I'm gg to ride back with you after all.

Brudder..Please sign up for the Singapore-Hatyai-Singapore

ride ok :thumb:

Dont think can make it on Sunday but Saturday might just can squeeze some time.

Originally posted by newtsuit@Sep 14 2005, 02:08 PM

Dont think can make it on Sunday but Saturday might just can squeeze some time.

round what time on sat are u free?

wassap bros!!!!

newtsuit - bro, when posting up the pictures?

Thailand Participants

Guys, pleace be reminded that u need to transfer the money for the Thailand trip by the end of this month. Newtsuit need to book the hotel by end of this month. Anyway, for those who not going to KL, check with Daniyal on the pricing.

People, selling off my XboX crystal game console. Saving up to get the XboX 360. Console comes with 2 controllers, Dvd kit and XboX Live kit. will throw in 5 games too. Total price around $300. PM me for those interested. Take note, console not modified. All in GREAT condition!!!

http://www.scooter-attack.com/banner/banner_scooterattack.gif?s=

~~OuTriDeRz~~

~~RBGC~~

THe JouRNeY NeVeR eNDS...

Bros,

Just to check anyone thinking of buying side pannier?Anyone got lobang for cheaper side pannier?Or anyone thinking to MO.

Me tot of getting one ah.......Thanks yah....

Neway ,Michael (Hairstylist) had already sold his bike to my colleague....Gt a new member then.....

Visual -->> Sunday I not free but like nudesuit, saturday also can. Anitime bro...!!

Hehe, looks like sooner or later its going to be a Singapore - Haatyai - Singapore trip.... :p

Catch the buggaarr....!!

Originally posted by iswadyidris@Sep 14 2005, 03:43 PM

People, selling off my XboX crystal game console. Saving up to get the XboX 360. Console comes with 2 controllers, Dvd kit and XboX Live kit. will throw in 5 games too. Total price around $300. PM me for those interested. Take note, console not modified. All in GREAT condition!!!

can i have ur games please?

how much total?

Daniyal,

Can we have a list of riders of Singapore - Hatyai - Singapore?

Guess its gonna be a diferent fees altogether right. And most likely I

will ride to Hatyai and skip KL too. Working commitment!!! :faint:

Can we have a short meet-up session regarding this.

We need to iron this out before booking is made.

Glad you can make it to Hatyai.

Looks like I'm gg to ride back with you after all.

Brudder..Please sign up for the Singapore-Hatyai-Singapore

ride ok :thumb:

QUOTE]

Aikon >>> no time to think through already....come on... Hatyai is the destination...

looks like more riders accompanying me back to SG...

"The road less travelled"

380430_10150542159155027_725570026_11064521_1701187442_n.jpg

Hi…all Vara bros,Peace…

….recce photoshots uploaded @ gmail.btw, already sent 3 batch of pics but how come only 2 appeared.gmail full caps?

Visual

>>….this Saturday 4pm onward :thumb: ... will confirm again our arrangement by Friday.

Varastormer

>> last call. another meet up?... hoping to hand over that throttle rocker while enroute to Visual’s place.

Originally posted by newtsuit+Sep 14 2005, 02:08 PM-->
QUOTE (newtsuit @ Sep 14 2005, 02:08 PM)

Brudder...Please sign up for the Singapore-Hatyai-Singapore

ride ok [/b]

Originally posted by Al-simmons@Posted on Sep 15 2005, 12:19 AM

.... no time to think through already....come on... Hatyai is the destination...

looks like more riders accompanying me back to SG...

Newtsuit , Al-simmons

>> :sweat: :sweat: :sweat: :faint: aisey beydaah

you know if you go

Originally posted by Aikon@Sep 15 2005, 02:08 AM

Visual

>>….this Saturday 4pm onward :thumb: ... will confirm again our arrangement by Friday.

Aikon , Niti

ok lah.. lets make it saturday...5pm (not too late.. else no day light)

location ..any suggestion (or if no idea.. i can suggest the multi-story carpark at my place in jurong west *hehe..after change air filter.. can go ride to 2nd link for petrol? ;)..very near to 2nd link..about 10 min ride only)

issues... simon mentioned.. that u need to apply some oil to the air filter before installing it.. *anyone know about this?* what kind of oil??

Whats Up DaWgz!!

Thailand Updates

Daniyal

Huzaini

Niti

Newtsuit

Yem_Paul 1 day in KL

Ride Liquid

Wady

Dakar

Byteblock

Syed

Chow

Boy

Abattory

Klutch

Yaszer

Yo Brothers...so far this is the up to date of riders....Blue means pending....Red means Thailand only....Black means Thailand cum KL....

Niti>>> wooohhoo!!!...Yaeah baby!...Glad you can make it...the last one before your big day!!!...:cheer:

Aikon>>> Did I hear Peninsula Malaysia?...brother...if possible...1 week lah!...ehehehe....can further discuss about this after the Thailand Trip....:lovestruck:

Newtsuit>>> As per today...the riders list that you wanted are as above...:smile:

keropoz>>> Ask your fren...Want to go Thailand or not?....ahahahha...:cheeky:

www.nazrinsalim.wordpress.com

Originally posted by VaraStormer@Apr 28 2004, 09:03 PM

Well, vara is not a sportbike, but you can do some mod to improve its performance. Well, as you would like to check up with vara125 or lucifer. According to my experience, just tell me what is the max speed limit that you are able to travel in SG, sad to say, even if you go at 100kmh, you will try to keep a look out, as you tends to go beyond the limit. Well, only place that you can go for the speed is in 2nd link to Malaysia, it's speed limit is 100~110kmh. Thus you can test all machine there.

My vara is been mod with 02 boosters, which has double what normal bike needs, by the way guys, I have tested my max speed, but very scared lah while travelling in the speed of 130kmh... very scared of TP ratar gun, if kana, my licence also can protect lah...

Niti, I will post the address shortly ok, now busy with my course work and exam coming soon..... Full Time Work, Part Time study..

u know how much for the installation of the digital map as shown in the pics???

izzit possible to be install on other bike besides VARADERO????

thanks >>>

:popcorn:
Originally posted by Aikon@Sep 15 2005, 02:08 AM

Varastormer

>> last call. another meet up?... hoping to hand over that throttle rocker while enroute to Visual’s place.

Brudder Aikon, what time are you available tonight? As I'm attending Night Class at Temasek Poly till 1000pm. Btw where is Visual's place? I think I will sms you later when I off duty, can? Thanks

Welcome to the world of acidsburn

http://pic20.picturetrail.com/VOL1352/5363911/10807466/155946595.jpg

Hi bros.. got a question here. Hope u guys can help. Any of you guys know where i can get a 2nd hand vara 125cc??? Helping my bro to search for one. :smile:

JUNE 1999 - MAR 00 CAGIVA MITO

MAR 00 - MAR 01 KAWASAKI KDX200

MAR 01 - FEB 02 KTM 200

FEB 02 - APR 03 YAMAHA RXZ

APR 03 - MAY 05 HONDA XR400

FEB 05 - AUG 05 HONDA S4

AUG 05 - MAY 07 HONDA 05 CBR1RR FIREBLADE

MAY 07 - Dec 09 YAMAHA FZ1S

Dec 09 - FJR1300

Originally posted by visual@Sep 15 2005, 01:33 PM

my place is nearby jurong point shopping centre.....

jutong west st 61

Bro I am staying also at that area..How come we never crossed each other??