Originally posted by Aikon@May 16 2006, 12:23 AM

its best to get the regn. no. plate ,stickers or normal, ready . keep the old ones as spare.

Acknowledged ! Tks! oh yah. Tks for the info on the batt as well. :thumb:

Four Wheels Move The Body

Two Wheels Move The Soul

Reines Fahrendes Vergnügen

• Replies 24.2k

Originally posted by DaNiYaL@May 17 2006, 12:47 PM

Whats Up dAWgZ!!

Al_simmons>>> This friday...how about we make it at Jln Kayu...CAFEELA ?...set ?...just a suggestion...:smile:

i anything...

anyway anyone free in the month of July. Need about 1 week. If you guys free and want to go for a ride PM me....

"The road less travelled"

380430_10150542159155027_725570026_11064521_1701187442_n.jpg

Change of venue

Dinner/Coffee session

Date : 19th May, Friday

Time : 2000hrs onwards

Venue : Cafeela, Jalan Kayu

Those who are free please feel free to come down.

But Jalan Kayu sana got ample parking space or not, especially since its a Friday and many pple hang outz...?

http://www.singaporebikes.com/forums/image.php?u=7350&dateline=1180509307&type=profile

Catch the buggaarr....!!

Whats Up DaWgZ!!

niti>>> just a suggestion...this time around i thought we should have it in the north...so OUTRIDERS north side...can come down easier...ample parking space?...juz whack the burger only....oopsss...sorry...yours new bike...ehehehhe....:cheeky:

www.nazrinsalim.wordpress.com

Hi…all Vara bros, Peace…

…a pity sight. PICSHOT

a testimony.. “its not how fast but how far ” PICSHOT

My Bike at the Thai-Myanmar Friendship Bridge

Mae Sai,Chiangrai,Thailand

25th Dec 2005 to 9th Jan 2006

Total Distance Covered ~ 7000+ km

..and C2C is only ~ 2300km.

RIDE SAFELY

Ride is passion.Safety is decision.

Adios amigo

you know if you go

Hi Bros!!!

:offtopic: a bit but just to share..... I got a ticket for going 195km/h, heheheh...

http://www.singaporebikes.com/forums/image.php?u=7350&dateline=1180509307&type=profile

Catch the buggaarr....!!

Originally posted by Niti@May 19 2006, 04:31 PM

Hi Bros!!!

:offtopic: a bit but just to share..... I got a ticket for going 195km/h, heheheh...

malaysia rite?

if singapore then bye bye to ur license already...

Originally posted by Niti@May 19 2006, 04:31 PM

Hi Bros!!!

Niti what bike are u riding now? just saw your vara125 (at clementi today round 2pm) im pretty sure the rider isnt u...

Originally posted by visual@May 19 2006, 08:53 PM

Niti what bike are u riding now? just saw your vara125 (at clementi today round 2pm) im pretty sure the rider isnt u...

Riding STX now bro. Saw my bike at Clementi?! Then it must be me already... coz there can only be one Berg riding the only one orange vara125 in town, hehehheh...

Catch the buggaarr....!!

Originally posted by Niti@May 19 2006, 09:36 PM

Riding STX now bro. Saw my bike at Clementi?! Then it must be me already... coz there can only be one Berg riding the only one orange vara125 in town, hehehheh...

so u keeping 2 bike huh? by the way.. whats a STX? honda ST?

niti>>>ekekeke only 1 month kena speeding already uh...ekekeke

After the meet up at cafeela went back home wearing the mask....went up home knock the door wif the mask on tryin to dizturb my mother....hahaha it workz my mom tought im a robber....she didnt even open the door n call me on my cell phone to tell me tat there is a man wearing a mask knocking on the door buahahahahahahahaha!!!!!!!

http://photos-225.friendster.com/e1/photos/52/23/11513225/1_943352535m.jpg

A Rider Should Ride With Their Brain NOT With Their Balls.....

if i recall correctly, came across a post some time back regarding 1 of your bros selling a h/b top rack...is still avail? or anyone else selling it now?

http://i197.photobucket.com/albums/aa199/rahmatese/3dflags_fra0001-0001a.gif
Originally posted by chrislayer@May 20 2006, 06:49 PM

if i recall correctly, came across a post some time back regarding 1 of your bros selling a h/b top rack...is still avail? or anyone else selling it now?

i'm still selling the rack and the gobi topcase with it's original backrest...

Hello Guys... Anybody wants to service your vara end of the month.... I tot maybe we can share the engine oil. Do PM me... Chau.......:smile:

Let's find the wind, mountains & the signs....

the signs are here...

BMW GS1150 (Black)

Less than 85000 Km done

Asking for $19k neg

Link >>> http://www.singaporebikes.com/classifieds/...hp?siteid=29878

BMW GS1150 Adventure

2 and 1/2 years

Asking for $29k

http://www.singaporebikes.com/classifieds/images/29754_AJPceUxKAF.jpg

http://www.singaporebikes.com/classifieds/images/29754_CaDZZyEHRE.jpg

Link >>> http://www.singaporebikes.com/classifieds/...hp?siteid=29754

aiyah....me falling :lovestruck: wif the GS adventure...but not the tym yet...haizzzzzzzz :faint:

Hi all Varas bro, long time never been in here.. Need a flavour from you guys, do you guys got any route map to Kota Tinggi Waterfall? Cos going to bring my family in there for R&R. Btw, me now no longer riding Vara, but a X8 for normal transportation. Upgraded few days back to car lah.. So now need the map to the destination. If you guys got the map, please send me by PM or email me @ [email protected]. Thanks. Once Vara forever Vara...

Niti> Congrats... so you riding STX now huh... power lah boy... as for me, X8 now cos have just sold off my Haya to make way for a car... What to do.. got additional member now in the family... heehee so can't expect me to put him in the box mah....

To all Varas, ride safe and enjoy the Vara.

Welcome to the world of acidsburn

http://pic20.picturetrail.com/VOL1352/5363911/10807466/155946595.jpg

VaraStormer -->> Wah Bro, 1st u sold ur vara, then sold ur STX then your Haya!! Selling your car next? Hehe...

Anyway this evening when I moved off from NUH and head for home on my vara, a peculiar sound from my rear tyre caught my attention. I stopped the bike and checked, there's a SCREW & NUT piercing deep into my tyres!!

Feeling very sian, especially when the wallet is getting very thin, I went to a bike shop to get it fixed. Reached there skali the shop closed already!! 2nd time feeling so sian, I went home praying hard that the tyre wont lose the precious air inside till I can get it fixed on thurs coz 2moro werking

Reached the carpark, I immediately checked my tyre. Checked and checked, the screw and nut dissapear already liao!!! Cannot find any hole also. If the screw go in deep deep confirm can see at least the nut or the screw head, but this one totally nothing.... o_O

Catch the buggaarr....!!

niti>>>u were lucky there mate.

yo [niti], how come these few days your at NUH?

there are 2 vara125 members near there...

1) simon at new town sec (i think less the 1 km from nuh) and

2) me at science park2 (around 1 km away)

one day we all should go have lunch together...

Originally posted by visual@May 23 2006, 10:58 PM

yo [niti], how come these few days your at NUH?

there are 2 vara125 members near there...

1) simon at new town sec (i think less the 1 km from nuh) and

2) me at science park2 (around 1 km away)

one day we all should go have lunch together...

Visual -->> Me visiting my father la bro... always in and out from there

Catch the buggaarr....!!