Originally posted by sikonesis@May 02, 2007 01:59 am

like bodoh man, i wait for you all in the tunnel..

farhan told me to go there, hahah..

by the time i came around, you guys just started moving off, left yem & 1 more dude..

anyway,

rm$1.60 x 13 = rm$16.90 :cheeky:

why u listen to small boy...

"The road less travelled"

380430_10150542159155027_725570026_11064521_1701187442_n.jpg

• Replies 24.2k

Whats Up DaWgZ!!

I am sad to hear fellow biker to be involved in an accident...I pray for speedy recovery for those involved...:smile:

lilfarhan>>> u ok? :thumb:

imran>>> i suggest...next kopi session u better come down....u find it more easier to extract infos from the bros here...:thumb:

www.nazrinsalim.wordpress.com

Originally posted by RaZiD@May 02, 2007 02:37 pm

guys, where is KNT? i need to go tomorrow to change my air and oil filter... can sms me the details pls.... 92211302

hey... mind wait till fri? i'm actually going down on fri...

http://i211.photobucket.com/albums/bb161/rudinko/15-1.jpg

hope bros hu met in tat accident will recover soon....

u all shld kill the cow and cook it... :hungry:

Originally posted by -Imran-@May 02, 2007 10:41 am

Guys .. can contribute where you are staying...

01) -Imran- , Jurong West St 42, Vara 125 Red , Imran 92994712

u stay same street as me.....u which blk never seen a red vara around b4... :confused:

http://photos-225.friendster.com/e1/photos/52/23/11513225/1_943352535m.jpg

A Rider Should Ride With Their Brain NOT With Their Balls.....

lilfarhan>>>>adik, what happened? :confused:

http://photos-225.friendster.com/e1/photos/52/23/11513225/1_943352535m.jpg

A Rider Should Ride With Their Brain NOT With Their Balls.....

Thanks for Rudinko and Flareon82 who came down hehe.... very sorry....

It was my engine kill switch which I mistakenly was on..... it was actually off :sweat:

I didn't detect it earlier is becoz when I start the engine even with engine kill off, there is still clicking sound of the engine trying to start.... Both the other 2 bikes got no sound when the engine kill switch is off.... anyone got any idea why my bike so'powerful' ah???

After that, we talk for 4.5 hours haha ..... thanks a lot again Rudinko and Flareon82.... at least I only 'activate' 2 ppl eh :p :cheeky:

guess wat... someone sent mi this

"SORRY VARA BOY... MSG THE WRONG PERSON I GUESS.. "

when he sent wrong pm to mi... and i was juz telling him he sent to the wrong guy....

Venue: KnT

Date: 4May

Day: Friday

Purpose: Servicing

anyone wanna join in?

1)Rudinko

2)___________

Originally posted by patricc@May 02, 2007 09:14 pm

Thanks for Rudinko and Flareon82 who came down hehe.... very sorry....

It was my engine kill switch which I mistakenly was on..... it was actually off :sweat:

I didn't detect it earlier is becoz when I start the engine even with engine kill off, there is still clicking sound of the engine trying to start.... Both the other 2 bikes got no sound when the engine kill switch is off.... anyone got any idea why my bike so'powerful' ah???

After that, we talk for 4.5 hours haha ..... thanks a lot again Rudinko and Flareon82.... at least I only 'activate' 2 ppl eh :p :cheeky:

Haha... seem tat the bike have not yet fall in love with u... lol... haha... Lucky juz live nearby... but... Flareon have to travel the long way back home... wonder whr is he now...:confused:

On behalf of Taufik, he would like to thank everyone yesterday for the time and patience in waiting for him and escorting him and the gf back safely back to singapore.

ezezeal >>> special thanks to ur gf..

Originally posted by RaZiD@May 02, 2007 02:37 pm

guys, where is KNT? i need to go tomorrow to change my air and oil filter... can sms me the details pls.... 92211302

Bro currently K & T out of stock for their K&N air Filter.Only available in the middle of the month.

I reach home liao. Miss me ah Rudinko and patricc? Was kind of lonely the way home but at least i "help" someone haha. A good deed a day good you know

http://i35.photobucket.com/albums/d158/flareon1982/Misc/1.jpg

after looking thru the may day ride photos,i've selected some of my favourites...hope you dun mind if i share..

so here it goes.

http://i154.photobucket.com/albums/s261/khamizAJ/1stmayrideandaidahyattdinner111.jpg

http://i154.photobucket.com/albums/s261/khamizAJ/1stmayrideandaidahyattdinner157.jpg

http://i154.photobucket.com/albums/s261/khamizAJ/1stmayrideandaidahyattdinner158.jpg

http://i154.photobucket.com/albums/s261/khamizAJ/1stmayrideandaidahyattdinner172.jpg

http://i154.photobucket.com/albums/s261/khamizAJ/1stmayrideandaidahyattdinner190.jpg

http://i154.photobucket.com/albums/s261/khamizAJ/1stmayrideandaidahyattdinner236.jpg

http://i154.photobucket.com/albums/s261/khamizAJ/1stmayrideandaidahyattdinner189.jpg

http://i154.photobucket.com/albums/s261/khamizAJ/1stmayrideandaidahyattdinner170.jpg

http://i154.photobucket.com/albums/s261/khamizAJ/heymonkeyassdoesthisapprovetobeanalbumname/soloride192-1.jpghttp://i154.photobucket.com/albums/s261/khamizAJ/DSC-0049-2-1.jpg

For a person like me who spends his time more facing the monitor than out there doing justice on adventure....

We seek nothing more,nothing less....just passion.

more to add...

small boy preparing for ns...

http://www.imagestation.com/picture/sraid225/p88963e13baec08f4076b01272b74e56f/e9aeb19f.jpg

http://www.imagestation.com/picture/sraid225/p328a66c23cac859444066d7d1e74a954/e9aeb27e.jpg

http://www.imagestation.com/picture/sraid225/pa845e709db289d6a989b9c4bab6695fa/e9aeb27d.jpg

so fast give up already...

http://www.imagestation.com/picture/sraid225/p8b2d7d1c5395bc3f2a4c374c310a8c3c/e9aeb13c.jpg

things u can do on a vara...

http://www.imagestation.com/picture/sraid225/p9e0a5e139f0f8af2b9bc1270961bde5a/e9aeb22e.jpg

things u don't want to do on a vara...pushing a vara with a jammed front wheel...

http://www.imagestation.com/picture/sraid225/p3d30129e4f694913f809990065c65268/e9aeb29d.jpg

http://www.imagestation.com/picture/sraid225/pcbbbc818fffac54edf04f5029992702f/e9aeb0ff.jpg

now imagine if it was the vara1k... :faint:

Hi guys. Thinking of carb tuning my bike. Was told that KNT and good. And many of the bros here go there to tune their curb. May i ask where is the shop? I tried to read past post and read till blur liao still cannot find the Address. Pls post again ok? Thanks in advance.

http://i35.photobucket.com/albums/d158/flareon1982/Misc/1.jpg
Originally posted by Embrace@May 02, 2007 07:11 pm

u stay same street as me.....u which blk never seen a red vara around b4... :confused:

oh no ... must install alarm soon ... :smile:

i stay blk 447 ...u then ?

Originally posted by Al-Simmons@May 03, 2007 01:13 am

http://www.imagestation.com/picture/sraid225/pcbbbc818fffac54edf04f5029992702f/e9aeb0ff.jpg

What cause the front wheel to jam ?

I'm not a Vara rider, but was told that this group is organising a mass order for Scottoilers... can I join in? When is this planned for, and what's the price likely to be? Thanks a lot!

If everything seems under control, you're simply not going fast enough. - Mario Andretti