Guest Mr.Black
I want!!!!! but sian...no money liao...emptied bank account for phuket holi in dec.... better be a good one man!

get this jacket guys...bloody worth the money...!

its gortex if im not wrong... :thumb:

Yes it is water proof, and I have a few ppl want to view it too.. faster get it man.. :thumb:

• Replies 24.2k

any vara riders intending to join the NBW convoy...???

if anyone interested lets get together and sign up la...got goodie bag too!

lets do an interest check first...

http://www.singaporebikes.com/forums/showthread.php?t=206377

If there is I don mind joining too...

ok guys... I'll start the ball rolling for an interest check.

National Bike Week Vara/outriders convoy ride

1. Nineh

2. Mr. Black

Jus add in ur name if ur interested. I'll try consolidate if there are nuff riders and send in the form.

Details:

NBW :

regform[1].pdf

SH*T HAPPENS!

Pick It Up. Start It. Ride It.

picasaweb.google.com/nineh20

Guest Mr.Black
ok guys... I'll start the ball rolling for an interest check.

1. Nineh

2. Mr. Black

Jus add in ur name if ur interested. I'll try consolidate if there are nuff riders and send in the form.

Details:

NBW :

Closing Date for registration is 15th November 2008

I have a BETTER solution... SELL me ur MAINSTAND ! :thumb:

cheers babe!

PS: stop calling the vara ur "TOY BOY" la... now i feel weird everytime i look at my bike...:giddy: I mean its ok for "BAY n FRens"...but...err..not for me! haha (Cheers BAy!)[/color][/b]

I want!!!!! but sian...no money liao...emptied bank account for phuket holi in dec.... better be a good one man!

get this jacket guys...bloody worth the money...!

its gortex if im not wrong... :thumb:

Mus, jasonyeo -- LOL! I have an even better solution, next time you all want to put mainstand just give me a call and i will fly down to put your vara on mainstand for you:angel: Personal service leh!

Nineh -- Wah.. Cannot la, you turn one big round to shoot me! Haha. Bay and friends sounds so gay too la :faint: :faint: :faint:

Mr. Black -- How much did you buy the jacket for? Condition of it?? :cheeky:

It's not how fast you ride, but how well you ride.

Guest Mr.Black
I am selling this jacket size 44 for $150/-

http://i165.photobucket.com/albums/u49/MrBlack76/06112008709.jpghttp://i165.photobucket.com/albums/u49/MrBlack76/06112008710.jpg

Viewing at Ang Mo Kio Ave 4

Call or sms me at 93884476

PLS do not PM me.

Sorry guys item Sold!!!!!!!!

Guest Mr.Black
Mus, jasonyeo -- LOL! I have an even better solution, next time you all want to put mainstand just give me a call and i will fly down to put your vara on mainstand for you:angel: Personal service leh!

Nineh -- Wah.. Cannot la, you turn one big round to shoot me! Haha. Bay and friends sounds so gay too la :faint: :faint: :faint:

Mr. Black -- How much did you buy the jacket for? Condition of it?? :cheeky:

Sorry man item just sold... Thanks

Guest Mr.Black
WOAH! You fast game ah? Just post only sold already :giddy:

Well good things at a good $$ will sell fast.. I had about 10 ppl calling and sms me anyone come 1st and pay me 1st will have it..

I still have another jacket selling at $550....

http://i165.photobucket.com/albums/u49/MrBlack76/DSC00950.jpg

http://i165.photobucket.com/albums/u49/MrBlack76/DSC00951.jpg

http://i165.photobucket.com/albums/u49/MrBlack76/DSC00952.jpg

http://i165.photobucket.com/albums/u49/MrBlack76/DSC00953.jpg

1. Nineh

2. Mr. Black

3. Bay (Not Confirmed)

Details:

NBW :

Anyone else?? Btw you have a choice to pay either $20 and get a goodie bag, or $30 to get a goodie bag + NBW anniversary pack :thumb:

Nineh -- You want to go on sat or sun? Or BOTH?? :D

It's not how fast you ride, but how well you ride.

Can i ask.... How much does the Stock air filter cost? the mech i send my Toy Boy to,cut my air filter off...told me to go back to Looi to gt a new one since he doesnt have any...

a qns...

why cut?

* Honda Varadero XL125V2 * Yamaha Spark T135LC 08 * Honda Foresight FES250 * BMW F650GS K72 * Honda Super4 Revo CB400 NC42 * Yamaha Spark T135LC 12 * BMW R1200GS LC K50 *

HOLA!!

Back to where i belong... :p

Any TCSS tomorrow?

http://www.singaporebikes.com/forums/image.php?u=7350&dateline=1180509307&type=profile

Catch the buggaarr....!!

HOLA!!

Back to where i belong... :p

Any TCSS tomorrow?

I should be free tomorrow. waiting for you to jio

Four Wheels Move The Body

Two Wheels Move The Soul

Reines Fahrendes Vergnügen

a qns...

why cut?

Can i ask.... How much does the Stock air filter cost? the mech i send my Toy Boy to,cut my air filter off...told me to go back to Looi to gt a new one since he doesnt have any...

What do you mean they cut off your air filter? Do you mean into half? Cos if yes, then it cant be use anymore right? If they cut a few holes like mine, then according to the mech it helps to improve something to our bike.

At the very least it helps to improve the look.

Four Wheels Move The Body

Two Wheels Move The Soul

Reines Fahrendes Vergnügen

Well good things at a good $$ will sell fast.. I had about 10 ppl calling and sms me anyone come 1st and pay me 1st will have it..

I still have another jacket selling at $550....

http://i165.photobucket.com/albums/u49/MrBlack76/DSC00950.jpg

http://i165.photobucket.com/albums/u49/MrBlack76/DSC00951.jpg

http://i165.photobucket.com/albums/u49/MrBlack76/DSC00952.jpg

http://i165.photobucket.com/albums/u49/MrBlack76/DSC00953.jpg

may i know the model and size...?

"The road less travelled"

380430_10150542159155027_725570026_11064521_1701187442_n.jpg

a qns...

why cut?

Thats a good Q...i myself am not sure of... as what i know the uncle showed me this piece of EXTRA CHAU TAH paper...which is folded many many times..like a paper fan.thats the air filter right? yerp he cut tht away...he only said tt...it has never been changed for the past 5 years.

:: a NAKED B*I*K*E must be LOW-SLUNG , NARROW , FOWARD LEANING , FRONT SECTION must b HEAVY for easy SHIFTING ::

:: Class 2 - XRV ::

hey... razid.. improve what?

the old one that i changed also got a few holes.

then i changed a new one without holes.

* Honda Varadero XL125V2 * Yamaha Spark T135LC 08 * Honda Foresight FES250 * BMW F650GS K72 * Honda Super4 Revo CB400 NC42 * Yamaha Spark T135LC 12 * BMW R1200GS LC K50 *

Thats a good Q...i myself am not sure of... as what i know the uncle showed me this piece of EXTRA CHAU TAH paper...which is folded many many times..like a paper fan.thats the air filter right? yerp he cut tht away...he only said tt...it has never been changed for the past 5 years.

byma, go to FJT and get the stock air filter. That will solve the problem. You can give them a call first to check out the price.

FJT Parts and Accessories Pte Ltd

15 Rowell Road, Singapore 207973

Tel: 6392 5927 Fax: 6392 5929

This air filter topic has been discussed batch over batches. Can check the past hundreads pages of this thread.

Stock filter is still the best. Able to clear meter at 140km/h by a few of the riders here.

"The road less travelled"

380430_10150542159155027_725570026_11064521_1701187442_n.jpg