The Kulai is ON due to popular demand....meeting time @ 2100hrs Shell JAI (Via AYE exit 15A)[/b]

Interest Check - Kulai Nasi Lemak Cum Top up

--------------------------------------------

1)Nineh

2)Paradigm

3)Demon (auto insert)

4)Vincent

5)Andy_Eross (Boleh Join???)...Please come

6)Easyriding (auto insert)

7)Niti (auto insert)

8)Wai (Pending on work load)

9)Hus

10)Jerome (auto insert)!!!

11)

12)

Please add on to the list...

bro..your name at no5. lah....:)

2016-now GSA 1200 / Touran

2013-2015 Super 10 / Touran

2012-2013 GS1150 / Touran

2009-2012 Vara 1k / Stream 1.8

2008-2009 ST11 / Stream 1.8

2006-2008 Vara 125 / Sunny 1.5

2005-2006 Galant VRG 1.8

2002-2005 Elantra 1.5 (TD04)

1998-2002 Toyota starlet 1.0

• Replies 24.2k

Kudos to our new Coordinator NINEH!!! :thumb:

Ok, we all humbly accept your celebratory dinner tonight at Kulai...

Yay!!! :angel:

FOR SALE -

(1) GIVI side panniers rack (black) with rear reinforcements for Vara 125 - $95/-

(2) Spare clutch cable OEM Honda, unopened pack - $35/-

First come, first serve. SMS me at 96925272.

Edited by paradigm

Do it once and do it right

Ok, we all humbly accept your celebratory dinner tonight at Kulai...

Yay!!! :angel:

FOR SALE -

(1) GIVI side panniers rack (black) with rear reinforcements for Vara 125 - $95/-

(2) Spare clutch cable OEM Honda, unopened pack - $35/-

First come, first serve. SMS me at 96925272.

WOW ! NASH is the new Coordinator ! So the Burgers and BREAST must be on him already. :thumb:

But i also dont mind if he is willing to chip in to pay for a tiny weeny bit of my petrol :angel: maybe full tank ? half tank im also fine :angel:

Nineh > Coordinate the group well yea......... anyway, food's on you later.... hehehe.....

Four Wheels Move The Body

Two Wheels Move The Soul

Reines Fahrendes Vergnügen

Dear all,

Something to share..i m touched by this and was closed to tears when I watched this….

Sometimes we wonder why there are crosses or obstacles, where are the fun-filled, happy go lucky lifestyle we aspire. If we reflect upon ourselves, we are the obstacles of our lives as we only take a glimpse of good part of the story and blinded with the details.

So how do we start? ..... Reflection!

How do we move on with life....., inspiration.

Please watch this video.

This is the first upgrade of 2009 for your soul.

I hope it would motivate you for every day of 2009 to the end with long lasting gratefulness for what you have.

http://Http://www.maniacworld.com/are-you-going-to-finish-strong.html

2005-2006 Galant VRG 1.8

Guest Mr.Black
Dear all,

Something to share..i m touched by this and was closed to tears when I watched this….

Sometimes we wonder why there are crosses or obstacles, where are the fun-filled, happy go lucky lifestyle we aspire. If we reflect upon ourselves, we are the obstacles of our lives as we only take a glimpse of good part of the story and blinded with the details.

So how do we start? ..... Reflection!

How do we move on with life....., inspiration.

Please watch this video.

This is the first upgrade of 2009 for your soul.

I hope it would motivate you for every day of 2009 to the end with long lasting gratefulness for what you have.

http://Http://www.maniacworld.com/are-you-going-to-finish-strong.html

YES it is :thumb::thumb:

Thank you for sharing this with us... :thumb:

Last Call….

VolunTour ‘09

Confirm Date : Saturday, 31st Jan 2009. ( Day Trip )

Place To : Kuala Rompin, Pahang.

Distance : ~ 550km ( Total )

Time : 0800 - 2300hrs

Ride theme : Feel Good. Feel Lucky.

This mini charity ride is jointly organised by the Varadero125 and a Scooter group from this forum. Our aim is basically to donate and deliver stuffs to the aborigines living in a settlement area. In between that, is purely for the joy of riding. Put simply, it combines the best of two virtues; Passion and Compassion. If you think you’ve got that X-factor and like to have a piece of the action, why not join in & register now.

No efforts will be spared in making sure ;

- everyone’s safety, to and fro. ( Buddy system )

- no one is left behind.( Cls2 as Sweeper or Marker designate )

- everyone had memorable experience.

VolunTourers >>

(1). The tour plan on papers are ready and available now for your reference. If you wish to have a softcopy, drop a PM with your email address. Remember to print a hardcopy and bring it for our next final meet up. Thanks.

(2). For a peace of mind. If you wish to register for a Travel Insurance (Day Trip). Do drop a PM with your personal details, i.e. Full Name, NRIC & DOB. Estimated at S$5/- per adult. IMO, its highly recommended.

Confirm List

1) Aikon

2) Vincent aka Datok

3) Demon

4) EasyRiding

5) Niti

6) Paradigm

7) Mus_19

8) Winim

9) Nineh

Closing Date : 28th January 2009

( No Auto Insert, TBC or Pending List, please )

------------------

Note:

(i) There will be a final round meeting after CNY on Wednesday 28th Jan '09. Same time and place as last.Those on the confirm list plse turn up,if you can, for a detail briefing.

(ii) Got questions to ask? Just drop a PM.

RIDE SAFE

you know if you go

Guest Mr.Black

Last Call….

VolunTour ‘09

This mini charity ride is jointly organised by the Varadero125 and a Scooter group from this forum. Our aim is basically to donate and deliver stuffs to the aborigines living in a settlement area. In between that, is purely for the joy of riding. Put simply, it combines the best of two virtues; Passion and Compassion. If you think you’ve got that X-factor and like to have a piece of the action, why not join in & register now.

VolunTourers >>

(1). The tour plan on papers are ready and available now for your reference. If you wish to have a softcopy, drop a PM with your email address. Remember to print a hardcopy and bring it for our next final meet up. Thanks.

(2). For a peace of mind. If you wish to register for a Travel Insurance (Day Trip). Do drop a PM with your personal details, i.e. Full Name, NRIC & DOB. Estimated at S$5/- per adult. IMO, its highly recommended.

Confirm List

1) Aikon

2) Vincent aka Datok

3) Demon

4) EasyRiding

5) Niti

6) Paradigm

7) Mus_19

8) Winim

9) Nineh

10) Black

------------------

Note:

(i) There will be a final round meeting after CNY on Wednesday 28th Jan '09. Same time and place as last.Those on the confirm list plse turn up,if you can, for a detail briefing.

RIDE SAFE

Whats Up DaWgZ!!

Aikon>>> Bro..would love to join...but werking can't do it... :)

Elan7981>>> Top up every Wednesday...for this month and 1st half of Feb cant make..on werking schedule....anyway, do you know how to go to the Hot Spring in Labis ?

nineh>>> Welcome to the Hot Seat Bro!...honestly, I can't keep up with your enthusiasm...but I believe this is good for OUTRIDERZ...nevertheless, you have my support but I cant commit too much hor...:angel:

toobez>>> Good Job Bro!!...but honestly, when can we go touring again...you know like 5days 4nights...or 14days 13nights...should look at blurdoggy pictures at the vietnam ride...SUPERBZ!!!!

LIVE AND RIDE Brothers!

www.nazrinsalim.wordpress.com

..... please welcome the new coordinator of outriderz MC.. nineh! woohoo!

we'll be meeting up next weekend to set some dates aside for the 'bigger' rides this year.. updates will come soon..

Toobez >> its been a while... you need fresh air mate.

Nineh >> If you need assistance, i am all 'ears'.. dont worry, you can do it. congrats, btw.

WAI >> your reply.. incomplete sentence.. " KAU TAK BOLEH APA. ... ? :sweat:

DEMON >> school going children at the settlement.. many many have..

Niti >> its about time,brudder.. when was the last time we tour ride together.

Paradigm >> Plse turn up for next meet up. Our route may need slight detour if we stop by atLabis.

Mus_19 >> you wont regret it. :thumb:

Elan1789 >> Plse dont overload the barang barang. will need a four wheel drive if you do.

Iswady >> boss, can pass me the confirm list on your side. Thanks.

REST >> Now's the best time to join us for a long ride. Don't under estimate the Vara125. It wont let you down.

Seniors >> OK guys. Only this one time. just do it. for the good old days.. let's turn up in force... 14hrs out 365 days for the needy. :sweat:

RIDE SAFE

Edited by Aikon

you know if you go

>> OK guys. Only this one time. just do it. for the good old days.. let's turn up in force... 14hrs out 365 days for the needy. :sweat:

Tuan Aji Sir ... Would love the ride but just like Nazrin ... I'm on work duty ... so enjoy the ride Bro ...

http://yempaulantonio.blogspot.sg

http://sphotos-e.ak.fbcdn.net/hphotos-ak-snc7/s320x320/409306_10150499195852552_676382551_8519348_2125283426_n.jpg

greetings all.. hope all are well.. :)

wanna wish all a happy new year and to you yellow fellas a prosperous lunar new year..

updates from my end.. have spoken to nineh and am very pleased to announce that he has agreed to take over myself..

only condition is that the title is changed from chairman to coordinator.. i agree with him as it's kinda hard to chair a club that has no treasurer, secretary and the like.. :)

i'm sure that he'll do a great job and it's not that i was looking to handover but felt that he was fully capable of doing it..

therefore.. please welcome the new coordinator of outriderz MC.. nineh! woohoo!

we'll be meeting up next weekend to set some dates aside for the 'bigger' rides this year.. updates will come soon..

thanx for the memories and support the last 2 years.. love y'all

peace

toobez

brudder,

next time wanna post somethin...warn me first la... never check forum the whole of yesterday...end up stunt sia when ppl start callin me Coordinator ....:faint: haha

see la...time to organise Kulai to treat the gang alreadi! haha

Thanks bro.

WOW ! NASH is the new Coordinator ! So the Burgers and BREAST must be on him already. :thumb:

Thanks bro. Unfortunately no breasts last night. but no worries. We'll organise one asap.

Nineh > Coordinate the group well yea......... anyway, food's on you later.... hehehe.....

Thanks Wai. Treat u Kulai ASAP ok.

Whats Up DaWgZ!!

nineh>>> Welcome to the Hot Seat Bro!...honestly, I can't keep up with your enthusiasm...but I believe this is good for OUTRIDERZ...nevertheless, you have my support but I cant commit too much hor...:angel:

Thanks bro. Dun worry enthusiasm can be built up wan! haha... in fact my schedule oso very jialat la. oh well, we'll see wat we can come up with! :>

Toobez >> its been a while... you need fresh air mate.

Nineh >> If you need assistance, i am all 'ears'.. dont worry, you can do it. congrats, btw.

RIDE SAFE

Thanks bro. Yes..very much lookin forward to your guidance and advice. learning alot abt trip plannin for you alreadi. lots more to learn.

Toobez >> Listen to the Man. You need fresh air! :thumb:

SH*T HAPPENS!

Pick It Up. Start It. Ride It.

picasaweb.google.com/nineh20

Dear Outriderz,

ThankS for all the congrats.

I will (with the help/suggestions/advice/ideas of you guys ofcourse - especially the seniors) try and plan as many quality rides/meet ups/gatherings as possible. But pls gimme a kick in the butt if I start to slack as well..cos my schedule quite tight tis yr too.

On everyonelse's part. I hope you will come and ride together. Period. :>

PS: yup yup, Kulai burgers and Breasts special on me ASAP. lest put a date down and get on it. Miss tat place too man! haha

SH*T HAPPENS!

wah bro nineh upgrade to Vara cord liao huh?

Haha...yea lor. We goin Laos next week le..wanna come?? kekeke :angel:

how u been bro? meet for kopi soon.

SH*T HAPPENS!

Last Call….

VolunTour ‘09

VolunTourers >>

Confirm List

1) Aikon

2) Vincent aka Datok

3) Demon

4) EasyRiding

5) Niti

6) Paradigm

7) Mus_19

8) Winim

9) Nineh

10) Black

11) Bay

------------------

Note:

RIDE SAFE

It's not how fast you ride, but how well you ride.

Guest Mr.Black
Last nite got coffee? I miss it... Time SMS me ok bo... :cheeky:

eh... I got jio u le..but u say see first mah... keke:angel:

kk see ya this fri at Kampong Glam yea? wan me to bring the Camera along ??

SH*T HAPPENS!

Dear Vara Brother and Sister,

I am arranging a trip to Regina on the 23rd Jan 2009 @ 1900 hrs,but I will be there earlier once I knock off.(Only go Regina please)

Interest Check / Items to purchase

----------------------------------

1) Elan7891 aka Vincent / Maybe FF helmet,Boots and Glove

2) Wai / Soical Escort aka Window Shopping.......wat the peach...or izzit apple ?? cheers!

3) EasyRiding / Maybe Touring pants

4) Nineh / May drop if time permits - jus for fun TBC

5) Demon / Mandarin Oranges, Bak Kua, love letters, and peaches

6) Niti / Forced to come down for no reason....hahahaha....maybe glove

7) Man / Glove

Please add to the list..even just window shopping..maybe after that we all can proceed to Kg Glam Cafe for a coffee.....wat said you guys???

2005-2006 Galant VRG 1.8

Guest Mr.Black

eh... I got jio u le..but u say see first mah... keke:angel:

kk see ya this fri at Kampong Glam yea? wan me to bring the Camera along ??

Friday I got gathering maybe after CNY...:cheeky:

AIKON > I meant I wont be able to make it for the Voluntour

Four Wheels Move The Body

Two Wheels Move The Soul

Reines Fahrendes Vergnügen