bro..tmr wat time ??? cos maybe I can meet you guys @ Esso...I leaving to Ipoh tmr @ that times.

wat time u wan ?? 2100H at JAI ?

SH*T HAPPENS!

Pick It Up. Start It. Ride It.

picasaweb.google.com/nineh20

• Replies 24.2k

Brothers and Sisters....

We might be doing a run for the stickers.Please add to the list so we can bring down the cost of printing.Will cfm the printing cost per piece after closing date on the 8th Feb 2009:

YES....!!! I WANT....I WANT......

-------------------------------

01) Vincent / 91474786 / 2pcs

02) Nineh / 82825809 / 2Pcs

03) Paradigm (auto insert)

04) Demon (auto insert)

05) Bay / 83331456 / 2 Pcs

06)

07)

08)

09)

Please add into the list.

http://www.singaporebikes.com/forums/attachment.php?attachmentid=89041&stc=1&thumb=1&d=1233644902

It's not how fast you ride, but how well you ride.

Event : Weekly Top Cum Makan @ GP

Date : Feb 4th Wed

Place : JAI (Shell Station @ Aye Exit 15A)

Time : Meet - 2100H

Move Off - 2130H

Do try to make it if you can. Thanks.

01) Byma

02) Nineh

03)

04)

05)

06)

Pls add on to the list.

SH*T HAPPENS!

Latest Update

Interest Check

1) Outriders Stickers

Small est 5cm x 5cm - $4/-

Large est 7cm x 7cm - $6/-

See attached logo - T-shirt's rear logo, can also check out final product on paradigm's helmet and Niti's rear mud-guard

No min order, can order through me anytime after 2 Feb 2009 once my friend's shop re-opens (CNY)

2) Outriders T-Shirt

Dri-fit Polo Shirt Black with Red accents (see photo)

Embroidered Outriders Logo on rear

Embroidered Outriders logo on Left breast

Min order qty: 20pcs

Remarks: Will be quite pricey as using embroidered finish but will finishing will not fade etc. and can last long2

Interested parties pls list name here:-

1. Niti (auto-insert)

2. Paradigm

3. Byma (longsleeves/stickers)

4. WAI

5. Nineh (stickers/short/long sleve)

6. EasyRiding

7. Winim (small sticker/short sleve)

8. Vincent (stickers/short/long sleve)

9. Toonz

10. AlanWong (2 nos. short sleve)

11. RaZiD

12. Bay (long/short sleeve/stickers)

Total:

Short Sleeve - 4

Long Sleeve - 4

Disclaimer:-

I am doing the above solely for passion not profit. :thumb:

Ok check the photos out:

http://i718.photobucket.com/albums/ww190/s7837806i/CS86600.jpg

http://i718.photobucket.com/albums/ww190/s7837806i/final11.jpg

http://i718.photobucket.com/albums/ww190/s7837806i/final1.jpg

It's not how fast you ride, but how well you ride.

u have curfew??? hehe..juz come lah no need scared... first time i was scared too...but outriderz... :thumb::thumb::thumb::thumb:

curfew?? urrmmm...haha sadly YES , mum has threatened to confiscate bike if i still insist on coming hme late often.hrrrumpph

:: a NAKED B*I*K*E must be LOW-SLUNG , NARROW , FOWARD LEANING , FRONT SECTION must b HEAVY for easy SHIFTING ::

:: Class 2 - XRV ::

curfew?? urrmmm...haha sadly YES , mum has threatened to confiscate bike if i still insist on coming hme late often.hrrrumpph

babe...tell mummy ur name in THE LIST already hor... haha :dot:

At the most bring Mummy along la.... She'll get to see wat a NICE bunch of ppl the OutriderZ are.... :angel:

SH*T HAPPENS!

ola all!

hope everyone is doing good.. :)

the voluntour looks suprebz man.. aalong sufi really is the man.. :thumb:

apologies for absence and general quietness as i just completed my studies and also as my grandfather, whom i was very close to since i was born, was in hospital and passed on recently.. but i'm glad he is at peace now..

looking forward to getting a mean machine and the riding going again.. to those that kept in touch and asked me out for coffee, shopping and rides and all.. i appreciate it.. love ya.. to the rest that didn't bother or estranged me... nothing worth saying to ya and don't ever ask me for anything again..

hope to see y'all soon..

peace

toobez©

ola all!

apologies for absence and general quietness as i just completed my studies and also as my grandfather, whom i was very close to since i was born, was in hospital and passed on recently.. but i'm glad he is at peace now..

looking forward to getting a mean machine and the riding going again.. to those that kept in touch and asked me out for coffee, shopping and rides and all.. i appreciate it.. love ya.. to the rest that didn't bother or estranged me... nothing worth saying to ya and don't ever ask me for anything again..

hope to see y'all soon..

peace

toobez©

wow. MEAN MACHINE, what is your next ride ? GS ?

Hope to see you soon too.

Brothers and Sisters....

We might be doing a run for the stickers.Please add to the list so we can bring down the cost of printing.Will cfm the printing cost per piece after closing date on the 8th Feb 2009:

04) Demon (auto insert)

06) Winim / 92991259 / 2 pcs

07)

08)

09)

Latest Update

Interest Check

1) Outriders Stickers

See attached logo - T-shirt's rear logo, can also check out final product on paradigm's helmet and Niti's rear mud-guard

No min order, can order through me anytime after 2 Feb 2009 once my friend's shop re-opens (CNY)

2) Outriders T-Shirt

Remarks: Will be quite pricey as using embroidered finish but will finishing will not fade etc. and can last long2

1. Niti (auto-insert)

2. Paradigm

4. WAI

6. EasyRiding

7. Winim (stickers/short/long sleve)

9. Toonz

11. RaZiD

Total:

Short Sleeve - 4

Long Sleeve - 4

I am doing the above solely for passion not profit.

Ok check the photos out:

http://i718.photobucket.com/albums/w...6i/CS86600.jpg

http://i718.photobucket.com/albums/w...6i/final11.jpg

http://i718.photobucket.com/albums/w...06i/final1.jpg

Brothers and Sisters....

04) Demon (auto insert)

07) toobez / 91682064 / 4pcs

08)

09)

Latest Update

Interest Check

1) Outriders Stickers

2) Outriders T-Shirt

1. Niti (auto-insert)

2. Paradigm

4. WAI

6. EasyRiding

7. Winim (stickers/short/long sleve)

9. Toonz

11. RaZiD

13. toobez (everything also want lar..)

Total:

Short Sleeve - 4

Long Sleeve - 4

I am doing the above solely for passion not profit.

Ok check the photos out:

http://i718.photobucket.com/albums/w...6i/CS86600.jpg

http://i718.photobucket.com/albums/w...6i/final11.jpg

http://i718.photobucket.com/albums/w...06i/final1.jpg

ola all!

hope to see y'all soon..

peace

toobez©

hey brudder,

Sorry to hear abt ur grand dad. hope ur doing alite. Be strong yea. Its been a tough time for some other members in the same plight as well. :thumb:

Anyway congrats on finishing up with the studies...so no more excuses not to join us already ah!!

mean machine eh?? I wonder wats it gonna be ?? keke o_O

try see if u can join us for top up later tonight la...

cya soon bro,

SH*T HAPPENS!

Move Off - 2130H

01) Byma

02) Nineh

03)

04)

05)

06)

Pls add on to the list.

PS: Guys those who are coming or intending to come... PLEASE put ur name down for reference. Cos if the response is low the top up session wlll be cancelled.

SH*T HAPPENS!

Brothers and Sisters....

04) Demon (auto insert)

08) RBGC - Scooter Guys / 12 pcs *

09) RBGC - Support Vehicle / 4 pcs *

10) Newtsuit / 2 pcs *

11) Sambora67 / 2pcs *

12) Yusof / 2pcs *

13) Slowheel / 2pcs *

14) Rizal / 2 pcs *

15) Amilson / 2pcs *

16) Niti / 2 pcs *

17) Yem_Paul / 2pcs *

18) EasyRiding / 2 pcs *

19) Aikon / 2 pcs - (*) reserving for them.

20)

21)

22)

you know if you go

Toobez >>> be strong buddy.. if you still need some fresh air give me a date, aite.

hmm.. Mean machine..? :confused: Best Mean Wheeler ....

Get Soon before June. ( just kidding :p )

Nineh >>> sorry, can't joint tonite.

Iswady >>> chief, we reserved some stickers for your guys.. ok.

Niti , Yem_Paul >>> same goes with you guys.

Newtsuit >>> mind telling the guys on KTM and STX too. thank you, brudder.

RIDE SAFE

you know if you go

Aikon >> No worries Sir. Another time den. oh yea would u mind passing Yusof my number or the other way round. Cos he told me to inform him of any top up session But I didnt get his number the other day. Wld appreciate if u informed him. thanks.

Nash aka nineh (hp: 82825809)

SH*T HAPPENS!

Guest Mr.Black

Move Off - 2130H

01) Byma

02) Nineh

03)

04)

05)

06)

Pls add on to the list.

PS: Guys those who are coming or intending to come... PLEASE put ur name down for reference. Cos if the response is low the top up session wlll be cancelled.

SMS you later at nite see if I can make it, having company dinner.

Move Off - 2130H

01) Byma

02) Nineh

03) jasonyeo123 (i will be there if i settle finish my stuff contact me if it's cancelled =) 98769436)

04)

05)

06)

Pls add on to the list.

11 April 2007 - 29 May 2007 Skipper 125

29 May 2007 - 26th July 2008 x9 Amalfi

16 July 2008 - 17 March 2009 RXK 135

7 November 2008 - 31st March 2010 Varadero 125

26 March 2010 - 19 Feb 2011 Transalp 400

8 September 2010 - 22 January 2011 Wave 125

26 February 2011 - 21 January 2012 FZ6S

11 February 2012 - Current FJR 1300

Brothers and Sisters....

04) Demon (auto insert)

10) Newtsuit / 2 pcs *

11) Sambora67 / 2pcs *

12) Yusof / 2pcs *

13) Slowheel / 2pcs *

14) Rizal / 2 pcs *

15) Amilson / 2pcs *

16) Niti / 2 pcs *

17) Yem_Paul / 2pcs *

18) EasyRiding / 2 pcs *

20) Yem_paul / 2 pcs

21)

22)

http://yempaulantonio.blogspot.sg

http://sphotos-e.ak.fbcdn.net/hphotos-ak-snc7/s320x320/409306_10150499195852552_676382551_8519348_2125283426_n.jpg

Hey looking for Varadero 125 tankbra...anyone interested to sell or any place to buy????contact me at 97392254..Hafiz....

Speeding is the No.1 ROAD KILLER...... U may kill the road......

Brothers and Sisters....

04) Demon (auto insert)

10) Newtsuit / 2 pcs *

11) Sambora67 / 2pcs *

12) Yusof / 2pcs *

13) Slowheel / 2pcs *

14) Rizal / 2 pcs *

15) Amilson / 2pcs *

16) Niti / 2 pcs *

17) Yem_Paul / 2pcs *

18) EasyRiding / 2 pcs *

20) Yem_paul / 2 pcs

21)

22)

OK, Prices are out!! For a batch of 24pcs and above, size 7cm x 7cm, high-quality ink-jet (will not fade) is $2.00 per sticker!!! Red on white background, exactly what u see as designed by Demon.

How, shall we confirm this order, Nash?

Do it once and do it right