hmm the top up can let me get home to have some sleep can liao lol can give me you number or something so i can sms you? i don noe the road well.. if possible i try ask 1 more new vara rider along.. no FF helmet can go not? =D later my head cant tahan

http://imageshack.us/a/img41/781/bikevt.jpg
  • Replies 24.2k

hmm the top up can let me get home to have some sleep can liao lol can give me you number or something so i can sms you? i don noe the road well.. if possible i try ask 1 more new vara rider along.. no FF helmet can go not? =D later my head cant tahan

my hp is 82825809.

no need worry... we will always meet at the JAI (Jalan Ahmad Ibrahim) SHELL station at AYE Exit 15A before we go in together...and come back together. :>

yea...like a said before...open face or half cap helmet also can come top up..or even go touring... Fulface is jus for ur own safety. Even im wearing my open face these few days... the weather is too F*****g HOT to wear anythin else!!!:dot: i think even my SLEEVELESS MESH riding jacket is gonna take the back seat soon if the weather doesnt improve! haha

PLS DO NOT follow my example! :dot:

Beware... Murphy's Law.. :angel:

cya tomro.

SH*T HAPPENS!

Pick It Up. Start It. Ride It.

picasaweb.google.com/nineh20

lol i don even have a mesh jacket, all i have is my normal jacket =D i wan take my sister fullface but size too small =( then got 1 white fullface at home but my bike red wear white abit hmm? hmm AYE..

just another reason to Gear up when riding... they wernt joking when they said...

" Dress for the Fall Mate! "

Proper full length boots is a must.

http://errinv.smugmug.com/photos/447552570_dejZe-L.jpg

riding pants with thigh and hip armour pls. Knee armour only protects the knee.

http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v702/rfx/IMG_2855.jpg

But..the knee armour also serves its purpose la...

http://drgreg.smugmug.com/photos/455061187_ZPVe8-L.jpg

this last one....****...I stopped eating my MacFlury..

http://www.advrider.com/forums/attachment.php?attachmentid=204482&stc=1&d=1240028808

Check out the rest urself guys...shall leave the "why u need a FF" and Why u must wear a riding jacket" pics to u guys to check out urself. I wanna finish my lunch! :angel:

ive got the latest mesh riding gear in stock if anyone is interested...

Can do MO too. ;)

http://www.raisonsbrassband.com/images/chainmail%20shirt%20for%20ebay.jpg

SH*T HAPPENS!

lol i don even have a mesh jacket, all i have is my normal jacket =D i wan take my sister fullface but size too small =( then got 1 white fullface at home but my bike red wear white abit hmm? hmm AYE..

im selling my mesh airbag jacket if ur interested... CHEAP CHEAP... :)

condition 8.5/10..used but still looks/feels new.

armour upgraded to hard CE Aproved (Rjays or KNOX Armour I think)

Size should be L..

http://www.airbagjacket.com.sg/components/com_virtuemart/show_image_in_imgtag.php?filename=resized%2FAirtex_Basic_48561af3ca65f_200x200.jpg&newxsize=200&newysize=200&fileout=

http://www.airbagjacket.com.sg/components/com_virtuemart/show_image_in_imgtag.php?filename=%2Fcomponents%2Fcom_virtuemart%2Fshop_image%2Fproduct%2Fairtex-001-back.jpg&newxsize=200&newysize=200&fileout=

http://www.airbagjacket.com.sg/index.php?page=shop.product_details&flypage=flypage.tpl&product_id=14&category_id=2&option=com_virtuemart&Itemid=90

wat size u wear??

helmet colour DOESNT MATTER LA... Safety more important...

Edited by nineh

SH*T HAPPENS!

oo my friend bringing me go buy this arai mesh jacket next week he say 100 only i think i just follow see see lor.. wah like that tml i go with nothng i sure kena say till luan? boots, pants, jacket, helmet.. if only im a rich man lol

my 2cents worth..

Arai is only good for helmets...

I think their mesh jacket and raincoat and helmet bag are all bullshit. cos i dun see it on their websites....and i've never neard of Arai producing these goods elsewhere. But the "guys" who are selling these arai raincoat and jackets here... haha...no need to say soo much abt them ar...

I'd rather u buy RS Taichi stuff from motoworld...good qualitya dn value for money. very cheap bro. U can get a mesh jacket for abt 120++ I think. slowly la...no rush. jus make sure u wear covered shoes and full-finger gloves for a start if possible.

or start by buying second hand lor... like there's a guy selling his arai mesh jacket (if u really wan that aria jacket)..quite cheap i think..

SH*T HAPPENS!

haha must budget abit la.. i wear size M thiis year no pay raise bonus like so pathetic.. aiya problem la

i understand how u feel bro. jus dun buy stuff on impulse yea... end up wasting $$$ on many cheap stuff as compared to one good item that will last for a long time... :thumb:

aiya...dun think..talk..think...type..think..post already la... jus come tomoro and chill oout!! :thumb:

SH*T HAPPENS!

eh normally bring how much will enough?

food cheap cheap..10rm maybe...max 20rm!..plus ur petrol...abt 25-30rm full tank. so 50rm more than enough for petrol and food. abt $20++++ sing dollars la..

SH*T HAPPENS!

if i going i tell u again k? sms u or something think bring 100 rm to be safe ba..

dun sms or call or email or pm or snailmail or facebook or friendster or icq or msn me.... :dot:

cya tomoro at JAI SHell (AYE Exit 15A). 2300H ba. Datok should post soon.

SH*T HAPPENS!

dun sms or call or email or pm or snailmail or facebook or friendster or icq or msn me.... :dot:

cya tomoro at JAI SHell (AYE Exit 15A). 2300H ba. Datok should post soon.

I don't have your facebook or MSN...

I think Datok went St' James to Party... so on his behalf....

It Saturday brothers and sisters......

Meeting date : 25th April 2009

Meeting time : 2230 hrs

Meeting place : Shell (Jalan Ahmad Ibrahim Via AYE exit 15A towards Tuas)

Makan place TBC

If Datok in a good mood...We might get to go PERLIS! :angel:

All new faces are highly encouraged to join us.. :dot:

bring passport and ringit....

Cfm coming....

--------------

01) Elan7891 aka Vincent

02) Nineh

03) Demon

04) Yem

05) BlurDoggy

06)

07)

08)

No next time

--------------

01) Wai .......out of town.....

02) Toobez

Please add to the list........

SH*T HAPPENS!

I think Datok went St' James to Party... so on his behalf....

It Saturday brothers and sisters......

Meeting date : 25th April 2009

Meeting time : 2230 hrs

Meeting place : Shell (Jalan Ahmad Ibrahim Via AYE exit 15A towards Tuas)

Makan place TBC

If Datok in a good mood...We might get to go PERLIS! :angel:

All new faces are highly encouraged to join us.. :dot:

bring passport and ringit....

Cfm coming....

--------------

01) Elan7891 aka Vincent

02) Nineh

03) Demon

04) Yem

05) BlurDoggy

06) Winim

07)

08)

No next time

--------------

01) Wai .......out of town.....

02) Toobez

Please add to the list........

if i going i tell u again k? sms u or something think bring 100 rm to be safe ba..

100rm you can eat a dozen of nasi lemak at kulai,

a dozen of burgers at kulai,

and after that you can go to the shopping mall, Jasco,

to buy some groceries back.

If you need cargo net or luggage to bring back some food or groceries,

I will be glad to be at your service.

service charge applies

Whats Up DaWgZ!!

nineh>>> I hope everything will be ok for you...I pray that your dad will overcome his fears and pick himself up...my grandmom bedridden for the past few months...recently, she managed to walk again...slipped and fell...now her condition is worse than before...I am worried sick about my grandmom...I believe you do too with your dad...I pray everything will be all right for you and your family...Peace Brother..

www.nazrinsalim.wordpress.com

Whats Up DaWgZ!!

nineh>>> I hope everything will be ok for you...I pray that your dad will overcome his fears and pick himself up...my grandmom bedridden for the past few months...recently, she managed to walk again...slipped and fell...now her condition is worse than before...I am worried sick about my grandmom...I believe you do too with your dad...I pray everything will be all right for you and your family...Peace Brother..

hey bro,

so sorry to hear abt ur granny. so pityful. i hope she will get back on her feet asap man. :pray:

thanks for ur concern bro. appreciate it. life is such... we just gotta take it one step at a time yea... as it comes...

SH*T HAPPENS!

Anyone stay Pasir Ris / Tampines

Wanna have twice a week Vara Washing and Polishing Night? I need friends to motivate me to wash my bike...hahahaha..

1) haslan (pasir ris )

Anyone stay Pasir Ris / Tampines

Wanna have twice a week Vara Washing and Polishing Night? I need friends to motivate me to wash my bike...hahahaha..

1) haslan (pasir ris )

i stay tampines.

but i very lazy to wash bike.

no time to wash lor.

after tour come back still havent wash. lol:cheeky:

* Honda Varadero XL125V2 * Yamaha Spark T135LC 08 * Honda Foresight FES250 * BMW F650GS K72 * Honda Super4 Revo CB400 NC42 * Yamaha Spark T135LC 12 * BMW R1200GS LC K50 *

When wan to wash?? I also super lazy wan to wash. Go shop also never wash to satisfaction. But if dun wash also heart pain. Let me know when u wan to wash, I dun mind going down to east side. 82484802

bro haslan me too man call me lol 81250573

maaannn...u guys are damm free... wash twice a week ??!! serious ah...

dun waste time washing bike la... spend more time riding!!!! :dot::angel:

go jb once a wk...pump...wash bike 7rm super clean...shiny chain... den spend the rest of the time riding boys...

unless u buy bike to keep in showroom la... hehe :angel::shy:

SH*T HAPPENS!