ok..since Datok goin on SECRET DAY SESSION TOP UPs...

Im going to try and intercept his regular Sat Nite top up session! :angel:

Anyone keen to have lunch or dinner at A&W Bukit Indah.

Totally missing my Cony Dog, Curly Fries and Root Beer Float man!!

Ive never been to this place b4. I have the add and the gps coordinates... so yea those interested... we can go for a light road trip explore explore... :angel:

Its not very far...abt 12km from GP. Its actually via the next exit i think.

1°28'55.75"N 103°39'18.60"E

http://lh4.ggpht.com/__acYnNayZSA/Sf6iU1aWQHI/AAAAAAAADIo/r8hoVaPxGto/anw%201.jpg

http://lh5.ggpht.com/__acYnNayZSA/Sf6iWWyRACI/AAAAAAAADIs/ApBSWEVEpJk/s720/anw2.jpg

http://www.rootbeer.com.my/content05.swf :)

A&W Makan Session

Date: Sat 9th may

Time: TBC (either lunch or dinner. I think lunch would be better..less jam also i think)

yea..! I need that Cony Dog, Curly Fries and Root Beer Float!!

01. Nineh + GF

02. Bay (i'm in if we can return by 5pm :thumb:)

03. Winim + GF (Im in too if can return by 5pm)

Nah...I prefer the same 'ol boring GP Food. (:angel:haha) / Not Free.:sian:

• Replies 24.2k

Ive never been to this place b4. I have the add and the gps coordinates... so yea those interested... we can go for a light road trip explore explore... :angel:

http://lh4.ggpht.com/__acYnNayZSA/Sf6iU1aWQHI/AAAAAAAADIo/r8hoVaPxGto/anw%201.jpg

http://lh5.ggpht.com/__acYnNayZSA/Sf6iWWyRACI/AAAAAAAADIs/ApBSWEVEpJk/s720/anw2.jpg

A&W Makan Session

Time: TBC (either lunch or dinner. I think lunch would be better..less jam also i think)

01. Nineh + GF

03. Demon ??

04. Datok ??

05. Paradigm ??

06. Anyone elsse??

Bay>> if just the 2 of us...den no prob. can plan our own timing to go and come back! :thumb:

SH*T HAPPENS!

Pick It Up. Start It. Ride It.

picasaweb.google.com/nineh20

Go to performance motor and buy the BMW grips

Hi, heard the BMW grip cost around $19 somewhere along Bukit Timah near town. Anyone have any idea, pls share. Thanks.

Hey guys, I need some favour. As I'm going up North, I need

1) Map of Thailand - Hard copy

2) Map of Thailand (Soft Copy, I'm using Garmin GPS)

3) A set of Walkie Talkie

4) Some "professional" guidance

Anyone have them ? :angel:

Hi, heard the BMW grip cost around $19 somewhere along Bukit Timah near town. Anyone have any idea, pls share. Thanks.

Performance motor is along Bukit Timah Road. And the last time I bought, cost me $20++. Not sure the price now but I dont think it will drop to $19.

cannot cancel la my TP coming.. if u all put it by late afternoon or something then ok la i go and bay ah help me buy hand grip =D

http://imageshack.us/a/img41/781/bikevt.jpg
cannot cancel la my TP coming.. if u all put it by late afternoon or something then ok la i go and bay ah help me buy hand grip =D

bro, jus go get it yourself la. Its not like Bay will get discount if he buys for you. Jus go to the Sime Darby Building and enter the BMW showroom and go up to the 2nd floor and go to the parts counter and tell the salesperson you wan to purchase BMW handgrip. Simple as that.

wat time is ur late afternoon ??

SH*T HAPPENS!

Performance motor is along Bukit Timah Road. And the last time I bought, cost me $20++. Not sure the price now but I dont think it will drop to $19.

how does BMW hand grip looks like?

bro, jus go get it yourself la. Its not like Bay will get discount if he buys for you. Jus go to the Sime Darby Building and enter the BMW showroom and go up to the 2nd floor and go to the parts counter and tell the salesperson you wan to purchase BMW handgrip. Simple as that.

http://www.pml.com.sg/service_centres.html

http://www.bikes-n-spikes.org/mods/sg/grips04.jpg

http://lh6.ggpht.com/__acYnNayZSA/Sf-EWr3YbtI/AAAAAAAADJI/6AB8sXBzTBQ/s800/untitled.jpg

I dunno why u guys are goin goo goo gaga over this...but anyway here are the details. those interested... meet up go down togeter and get it. done.

PS: im using Pro grip...and i think they are way better than the BMW grips. :thumb:

SH*T HAPPENS!

Hey guys, I need some favour. As I'm going up North, I need

1) Map of Thailand - Hard copy

2) Map of Thailand (Soft Copy, I'm using Garmin GPS)

3) A set of Walkie Talkie

4) Some "professional" guidance

Anyone have them ? :angel:

hardcopy map...think its lying ard somewhere in my room. if i find it, its yours!

garmin map - check wit yuan. i have it too. but not sure if can copy direct from sd card to another. shd be ok actually. but yuan prob has the latest. if u get it from him...pass to me also ah.. :)

Walkie - sorry bro...cant help u there.

Professional guidance - hmm....wat kinda guidance u looking for my fren ?? :cheeky:

like this ah???

http://www.mynetbizz.com/pages/bangkok-pattaya/pattaya-ladies.jpg

sorry....cant help u there as well... but can share the route up though! haha :angel:

SH*T HAPPENS!

hardcopy map...think its lying ard somewhere in my room. if i find it, its yours!

garmin map - check wit yuan. i have it too. but not sure if can copy direct from sd card to another. shd be ok actually. but yuan prob has the latest. if u get it from him...pass to me also ah.. :)

Walkie - sorry bro...cant help u there.

Professional guidance - hmm....wat kinda guidance u looking for my fren ?? :cheeky:

like this ah???

sorry....cant help u there as well... but can share the route up though! haha :angel:

those are men ah?

he-she u mean?

"Life is a journey, a journey without worries!":thumb:

he-she u mean?

i dunno...:confused:

gotta check with the "professional" guidance ppl that winim refering to... :angel:

SH*T HAPPENS!

A&W Makan Session

Time: JAI @ 0900H if wanna go ride around nusajaya explore explore and do some shopping at jusco. den A&W. den RTB

JAI@1200H - straight to jusco - makan A&W - head home.

-we shall cross tuas 2nd link b4 1700H- :thumb:

Pls decide which plan u prefer and state. so we can confirm the meeting time.

PS: the pics are from google earth. i never been there b4. so literally explore huh. dun expect Chan Brothers Standard itinerary ok! :angel:

http://www.panoramio.com/photos/original/18331843.jpg

http://www.panoramio.com/photos/original/6025427.jpg

http://www.panoramio.com/photos/original/15838194.jpg

http://www.panoramio.com/photos/original/16141541.jpg

01. Nineh + GF

04. Yusof

05. Jason 1202

Edited by nineh

SH*T HAPPENS!

A&W Makan Session

Time: JAI @ 0900H if wanna go ride around nusajaya explore explore and do some shopping at jusco. den A&W. den RTB

JAI@1200H - straight to jusco - makan A&W - head home.

-we shall cross tuas 2nd link b4 1700H- :thumb:

Pls decide which plan u prefer and state. so we can confirm the meeting time.

PS: the pics are from google earth. i never been there b4. so literally explore huh. dun expect Chan Brothers Standard itinerary ok! :angel:

http://www.panoramio.com/photos/original/18331843.jpg

http://www.panoramio.com/photos/original/6025427.jpg

http://www.panoramio.com/photos/original/15838194.jpg

http://www.panoramio.com/photos/original/16141541.jpg

01. Nineh + GF

04. Yusof

05. Jason 1202

06.mus_19

thanks nash for the update.

qn- wads the parking at jusco like?

Hie guys, just would like to enquire......whats the lowest our vara can go sprocket-wise. Coz now my rear sprocket is 46 and top speed is suffering. Can our bike use size 39 or 40?

I want to see the world and i'm pretty sure the world wants to show a little something to me.

wOH.... 46..... your pickup must be :thumb:

why not use the stock size? 44.

everything just nice.

if you really want that little more speed... go for 42.

if going lower... the pickup might suffer.

for me the stock size is good enuff.

but still your preference lar hor

* Honda Varadero XL125V2 * Yamaha Spark T135LC 08 * Honda Foresight FES250 * BMW F650GS K72 * Honda Super4 Revo CB400 NC42 * Yamaha Spark T135LC 12 * BMW R1200GS LC K50 *

As far as i know, thought the stock rear sprocket is 41? Anyways changing soon.....sian bike sound so loud but no speed. Btw bros.....i want to change to semi-off road tyres. Whats the brand of tyres that i can look at?

I want to see the world and i'm pretty sure the world wants to show a little something to me.

As far as i know, thought the stock rear sprocket is 41? Anyways changing soon.....sian bike sound so loud but no speed. Btw bros.....i want to change to semi-off road tyres. Whats the brand of tyres that i can look at?

sorry.. typo at the top...

typed 42 when i meant 41.

i also using pirelli. Scorpion.

Nineh also using it now.

He fell it was not very good during wet weather.

but for me... i feel it was perfectly alright.

onroad and offroad was good.

but still.... die when entering softsand (beach sand) hahaha:angel:

* Honda Varadero XL125V2 * Yamaha Spark T135LC 08 * Honda Foresight FES250 * BMW F650GS K72 * Honda Super4 Revo CB400 NC42 * Yamaha Spark T135LC 12 * BMW R1200GS LC K50 *

Nash, please lar. At least show me some nicer pics,

these shim are way below average. :angel:

Wait, did you patronize them ? :cheeky:

PROFESSIONAL GUIDANCE,

as in which Hotel to stay,

where to go(places of interest),

what to look out for(precautions). :)

and..................

do not cancel this trip again.

Nash, please lar. At least show me some nicer pics,

these shim are way below average. :angel:

Wait, did you patronize them ? :cheeky:

PROFESSIONAL GUIDANCE,

as in which Hotel to stay,

where to go(places of interest),

what to look out for(precautions). :)

and..................

do not cancel this trip again.

hahaha...ive included everything u asked for wat...

the hotel to stay in is pictured in the background.

places of interest is in the pic.

precautions are in the foreground of the pic! haha :angel:

which part up north u going ??

aiya sorry la... the last few no choice la..cos of my dad... u know the situation mah... paiseh la. this A&W confirm on ok? :thumb:

SH*T HAPPENS!

nash.. u always organise something when i got something on.....