CONFIRMED RIDERS.

Labis Day Trip - RTB after BBQ.

01. Paradigm

02.Nineh + GF

03. Demon

04. Jason + GF (haha....Paradigm accidently missed ur name la.. dun so sad la...)

05. Yem

06. Winim

07. Nitti

08. Andy_Eross

09. Yusof

Labis 2Day/1Nite Trip

01. Paradigm

Come on guys... Lets make this one happen!! :thumb::dot::thumb:[/size][/color][/b]

SH*T HAPPENS!

Pick It Up. Start It. Ride It.

picasaweb.google.com/nineh20

• Replies 24.2k

CONFIRMED RIDERS.

01. Paradigm

02.Nineh + GF

03. Demon

04. Jason + GF (haha....Paradigm accidently missed ur name la.. dun so sad la...)

05. Yem

06. Winim

07. Nitti

08. Andy_Eross

09. Yusof

10. huairen (can meet u all at gp? and i will not stay for the bbq, need to go melaka)

Labis 2Day/1Nite Trip

01. Paradigm

Come on guys... Lets make this one happen!! :thumb::dot::thumb:[/size][/color][/b]

* Honda Varadero XL125V2 * Yamaha Spark T135LC 08 * Honda Foresight FES250 * BMW F650GS K72 * Honda Super4 Revo CB400 NC42 * Yamaha Spark T135LC 12 * BMW R1200GS LC K50 *

thanks dude... im gonna get tis bike...:)

faster...get by this week le... den can join us for weekend trip! :bouncefire::clap:

SH*T HAPPENS!

anyone interested in getting driving lights?? Im buying at set of Hella FF50 from Bro Yem.

I only need one. so anyone wanna share ??

planning to install below the headlight somewhere in between the forks. I think installing one will look better - 2 will be overbearing.

Price for now is 120 for 2 - so 60 bucks each.

these are top of the range DRIVING LIGHTS - not fog lights. means they are fu**ing bright! :) mind you, these cost almost $200 brand new.

http://www.amazon.com/Hella-Driving-Lights-KitComplete-KitFog/dp/B000JPKTNO

so buzz me if anyone wants to share.

nineh: 82825809

pics and links below.

http://www.myhellalights.com/halogen_lamps/FF50.html#

http://cache.autoanything.com/images/products/med/lights/hella_ff_50_light_kit.jpg

http://ecx.images-amazon.com/images/I/41nim9%2BfMQL._SL500_AA280_.jpg

http://ecx.images-amazon.com/images/I/31WFBMW0SML._SL500_AA232_.jpg

SH*T HAPPENS!

anyone interested in getting driving lights?? Im buying at set of Hella FF50 from Bro Yem.

I only need one. so anyone wanna share ??

planning to install below the headlight somewhere in between the forks. I think installing one will look better - 2 will be overbearing.

Price for now is 120 for 2 - so 60 bucks each.

these are top of the range DRIVING LIGHTS - not fog lights. means they are fu**ing bright! :) mind you, these cost almost $200 brand new.

http://www.amazon.com/Hella-Driving-Lights-KitComplete-KitFog/dp/B000JPKTNO

so buzz me if anyone wants to share.

nineh: 82825809

pics and links below.

http://www.myhellalights.com/halogen_lamps/FF50.html#

http://cache.autoanything.com/images/products/med/lights/hella_ff_50_light_kit.jpg

http://ecx.images-amazon.com/images/I/41nim9%2BfMQL._SL500_AA280_.jpg

http://ecx.images-amazon.com/images/I/31WFBMW0SML._SL500_AA232_.jpg

ok I found my lighting buddy alreadi! U guys gotta be a bit more decisive! :dot::angel:

SH*T HAPPENS!

CONFIRMED RIDERS.

01. Paradigm

02.Nineh + GF

03. Demon

05. Yem

06. Winim

07. Nitti

08. Andy_Eross

09. Yusof

10. huairen (can meet u all at gp? and i will not stay for the bbq, need to go melaka)

Labis 2Day/1Nite Trip

01. Paradigm

before i add my name, wanted to let those gg know i've never rode overseas, will it inconvenience you guys in any ways? hee

anyways majority or minority will be riding vara125? :cheeky:

No prob la bro! This will be an excellent ride for first time up north. not very far..so not tiring... but extremely fun! :) Good Food somemore! Doesnt matter if u are newbie rider on a Vara125 or a vetran on a STX or BMW... We all Always ride together. :thumb:

**Only the ST11 Riders are usually too fast for us... :angel: but we still lov'em! :cheeky:

anyway..put ur name down liao. dun worry abt the ride.. jus make sure ur prepared.

1. sufficient rest/sleep

2. riding gear proper

before i add my name, wanted to let those gg know i've never rode overseas, will it inconvenience you guys in any ways? hee

anyways majority or minority will be riding vara125? :cheeky:

CONFIRMED RIDERS.

01. Paradigm

02.Nineh + GF

03. Demon

05. Yem

06. Winim

07. Nitti

08. Andy_Eross

09. Yusof

11. Adidas21

Labis 2Day/1Nite Trip

01. Paradigm

Come on guys... Lets make this one happen!! :thumb::dot::thumb:

SH*T HAPPENS!

No prob la bro! This will be an excellent ride for first time up north. not very far..so not tiring... but extremely fun! :) Good Food somemore! Doesnt matter if u are newbie rider on a Vara125 or a vetran on a STX or BMW... We all Always ride together. :thumb:

**Only the ST11 Riders are usually too fast for us... :angel: but we still lov'em! :cheeky:

anyway..put ur name down liao. dun worry abt the ride.. jus make sure ur prepared.

1. sufficient rest/sleep

2. riding gear proper

CONFIRMED RIDERS.

01. Paradigm

02.Nineh + GF

03. Demon

05. Yem

06. Winim

07. Nitti

08. Andy_Eross

09. Yusof

11. Adidas21

Labis 2Day/1Nite Trip

01. Paradigm

Come on guys... Lets make this one happen!! :thumb::dot::thumb:

ok i'm in..will keep myself updated.

nineh > anyways you guys keep calling me "bro"..sorry to disappoint but i'm totally the opp explains the "sbf lady riders" under my nick...haha..:cheeky:

ok i'm in..will keep myself updated.

nineh > anyways you guys keep calling me "bro"..sorry to disappoint but i'm totally the opp explains the "sbf lady riders" under my nick...haha..:cheeky:

oh crap...:dot:....:slapforehead: totally didnt notice that...

well now u know.. with us all dudes and dudettes have equal rights! :angel:

welcome to the club babe! :thumb:

PS:...come to thnk of it... where's Byma??

Byma>> babe u not comin for the labis ride ?

SH*T HAPPENS!

guys when is the trip again?

CONFIRMED RIDERS.

30Th May - Sat

01. Paradigm

02.Nineh + GF

03. Demon

04. Jason (TBC)

05. Yem

06. Winim

07. Nitti

08. Andy_Eross

09. Yusof

11. Adidas21

Come on guys... Lets make this one happen!!

just got paid think can go get myself a jacket =/ ANYWAY I PASSED MY CLASS 3, 1 TIME HOOOOOO

Congrats bro.

Get ur jacket and join us for the trip this sat alite.:dot:

No more excuses huh....o_O:)

Is Varadero 1st hand still available?

Should still be available bro. The new EFI ones will be easier to get hold off i guess.

If u interested in gettin a new Vara...(Which i totally think is bloody expensive...:faint:)...may i suggest u PM MR. Everyday and hava chat with him.

he's lookin to sell his vara - only one or 2 years old. very good condition. with arrow pipe some more!:angel: He is also considering COI... so maybe u guys can work somethin out.

sms me if u want his number.

nash - 82825809

SH*T HAPPENS!

IMPO, maybe most people cant make it due to the fact that its held on Saturday night. Perhaps most people prefer to use the night to spend more time with their families, loved ones, clubbing, bonking, go pray, commit crimes, catch thieves and find it difficult to split the time to go where the outriders go (even though their heart say die2 want to go top up!!!Yesterday I really want to go but got pinned down by homework...!).

It is becoming clear that the response for the top up sessions (otherwise known as weekly gathering) is getting lower, or otherwise inconsistent, when compared to other weekly gathering previously organised by the Outriders. One of the consideration that should be looked upon is to explore other areas of options to optimise our weekly gathering sessions, aimed at increasing positive response from the Outriders. Some recommendations on the areas that can be improved are:

1. Holding the Topping Up Session to weekdays as previously held

2. Exploring other 'places of interest' for the TCSS Session prior to topping up

3. Exploring ways to entice riders from the Outriders community, be it new or the familiar faces, to take part in future gatherings and activities organised in the future to come.

The promulgation of an enhanced Outriders Topping Up/Gathering Session will be able to generate a more positive outcome for future meet-ups to come. It will bring about higher participation rate and promoting closer ties, thus bridging friendship and closing gaps among the riders in the Outriders community.

For your consideration, Sir

(I'm just testing my England...)

Nitti...ur Engren Powderful sia. :angel:

niway on what u said,...yea.. I think sometimes its a matter of priorities la. At the end of the day, doesnt matter which day, wat time, where we going.. those not interested will not turn up. However Like Nitti said, we can always try and facilitate the top up sessions for the rest.

My take on it:

Sat is not bad..but Fri is better. Cos end of werk week. ppl need to chill. we go in, makan, TCSS and get out. Weekend still available for family, frens, trips, watever.

Weekdays like Wed for example, is also not a bad chioce in my opinion. But it must not be too tiring and time consuming for working adults. So maybe we can meet earlier say ard 2000H ?? and everyone must be able to be back home....(i say again...) not leave...but be back home by 12 midnight latest! den maybe more will consider coming out on weekdays.

as for looking for new places to makan.... not that Im not into tat idea... but new place will generally be slightly further than GP town or Arena.. which means more time consuming... if for Fri nites may be ok.. but weekdays... maybe not.

so it really depends on who turns up and when is the top up.

--------------------------------------------------------------------------

Actually I have another suggestion. Top up sessions like jus for fun le. Makan, pump petrol TCSS - that its actually. I would prefer we keep top up session casual like now... those who wanna come can come... those not not interested ok la.

Maybe we should organise more short trips - like days trips once every 2 weeks or so. Go ride together explore new places. eben as near as Bukit Indah A&W, or Malacca makan Chicken Rice or ride ard nusajaya. short trips will require at most one day. if can fix like maybe every 2nd sat of the month we do a short trip..than maybe those really passionate about riding and touring will show up and these trips could also help us bond as a riding group. I mean at the end of the day, the OUTRIDERS is abt touring and riding together isnt it ? if we are only abt top up sessions...than I think its quite sad.

watcha guys think? Maybe for a start we can organise short trips once a month? den maybe as time goes by...even every 2 weeks. someting near. doesnt even need to take the whole day...

.....:)

PS: if the Labis trip ends up as a Day Trip... tha could be a grest start!

First of all...

Thank you very much Dato for the initiative to POST and SMS to almost everyone informing the top up session for every week...

Appreciate it alot for your effort and $$ for the smses...

Thanks again for volunteering and help to gel the OutRiders even for a short top up session...

I guess Dato... you cant satisfy everyone in which day to go top up...

Dato, don't be discouraged by the poor turnout lately, it's just temporary. Sometimes, the response is only lukewarm while other times it would be overwhelming, it's cyclical.

No matter what, we definitely appreciate your effort in organising such frequent top-ups so please don't scale back your effort :thumb:. Anyway, could this have anything to do with your bike's poor fuel econmy :angel:

upz for Dato :)

NITI >>> OMG man.. :thumb:

greetings all! been a long time and missing y'all loads.. apologies for not being around much.. on a gooder note.. the new ride will be here soon..

paradigm >>> apologies i gotta give your ride a miss.. sounds like an awesome plan though.. i just missed the recent COE bidding.. was trying to get the new bike before the ride but i missed it by one day! but the earliest it'll be ready is the 6th of june.. appreciate your awesome efforts..

datok >>> thanx for organising the topups.. i know it's not an easy job and sometimes quite discouraging.. it's always seasonal lar.. some days you'll get more than 20 bikes and some days 2 bikes.. personally for me a weekend is tough cuz thats where most of my work is.. i would love to have topups on a weekday night provided we can get back a little earlier than usual.. either way.. i'll be around much more soon!

i suspect the main issue here is that there seems to be a big gap between the erm.. older guys and some of the current guys.. i would suggest a perhaps a nice get together for all where we can have our own space, time and food together.. perhaps a chalet? i'll see what i can do about this.. :thumb:

nineh >>> awesome job you've been doing brudder.. just wanna encourage you and keep up the good work! lemme know if i can help with anything.. :) we'll meet for some discussion soon!

love y'all!

peace

toobez©

Is Varadero 1st hand still available?

hello there.. despite us not selling 1st hand varas on our thread, i suspect that most bike shops would be able to get you a first hand vara.. :) i believe there is a 2006 carb model in gray still at mah pte ltd and loads of post 2007 EFI models around.. happy hunting!

i would suggest a perhaps a nice get together for all where we can have our own space, time and food together.. perhaps a chalet? i'll see what i can do about this.. :thumb:

love y'all!

peace

toobez©

good on u brudder! get cracking on it then! :thumb::angel:

SH*T HAPPENS!

CONFIRMED RIDERS.

30Th May - Sat

01. Paradigm

02.Nineh + GF

03. Demon

04. Jason (TBC)

05. Yem

06. Winim

07. Nitti

08. Andy_Eross

09. Yusof

10. Adidas21

11. huairen

12. huairen's fren

* Honda Varadero XL125V2 * Yamaha Spark T135LC 08 * Honda Foresight FES250 * BMW F650GS K72 * Honda Super4 Revo CB400 NC42 * Yamaha Spark T135LC 12 * BMW R1200GS LC K50 *

CONFIRMED RIDERS.

30Th May - Sat

01. Paradigm

02.Nineh + GF

03. Demon

04. Jason (TBC)

05. Yem

06. Winim

07. Nitti

08. Andy_Eross

09. Yusof

10. Adidas21

11. huairen

12. huairen's fren

Bro..u gg from tamp? if yes, go 2gether?

"Life is a journey, a journey without worries!":thumb:

Bro..u gg from tamp? if yes, go 2gether?

yup... should be! friday night confirm with u.

wat time u all meeting?

as of now..the plan is to meet at 0700H at JAI Shell. Will confirm all details by tomoro night.

so u comin or not ? stop confusing me le.. o_O:dot::)

SH*T HAPPENS!

as of now..the plan is to meet at 0700H at JAI Shell. Will confirm all details by tomoro night.

so u comin or not ? stop confusing me le.. o_O:dot::)

Should all of those going for the ride come for a short meet up 2moro nite?

http://www.singaporebikes.com/forums/image.php?u=7350&dateline=1180509307&type=profile

Catch the buggaarr....!!